Anaheim house rental - Large yard with large heated private pool.
Large yard with large heated private pool.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps20
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Anaheim House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 13-18)

This Great Entertainment Vacation Home has a very large yard, private large pool, large spa inside a Gazebo with entertainment, and giant screen entertainment system. The house is in a quiet neighborhood and is close to a convenient stores, restaurants, supermarket, and a lot more.

This house living room has a love seat, rocking/reclining chair, and fireplace. The dining room has a counter height dining table set that can seat up to 8. The family room has two sofas and matching love seat.

The master bedroom has a cal king-sized bed, matching side table, 26' cable LCD TV with HD cable, and ceiling fan. Bedroom #2 has a queen bed, matching side table, new 22' LCD TV with HD cable, and ceiling fan. Bedroom #3 has a queen bed, 17' LCD cable TV, and ceiling fan. Bedroom #4 has two sets of bunk beds (twin/full) and 22' LCD TV with HD cable. This house has central heating and air conditioning. There are 2 sofas in large-size family room with foldout queen beds.

The kitchen has all appliances such as refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, and range/oven as well as all necessary cooking items, utensils, dishes, etc.

The first great entertainment system is in the Family Room which features a 50' plasma HDTV with HD cable, Blu-Ray player with Netflix streaming. Operation of these systems is quite simple.

The second great entertainment system is in the garage with air-condition and ceiling fan. This system is superbly integrated with satellite HD DVR, Blu-ray player, Netflix streaming, and Wii game console on a GIGANTIC 7.5ft x 4ft CINEMA SCREEN. The HD digital projector is ceiling mounted with Dolby digital sound system. Programming on cable includes over 200 channels, including HD, commercial free music channels, as well as hundreds of free Netflix movies and TV shows streaming on high speed broadband. Seating includes large sectional sofa. In addition, there is a 7.5ft arcade style air hockey table. For those that have not had a chance to experienced home theater with a 8-FOOT diagonal screen, this will be a most enjoyable and memorable experience. Experience Nintendo Wii games on this INCREDIBLE CINEMA SCREEN. Wii games includes Sport, Sport Resort, Guitar Hero–World Tour, We Ski, Resident Evil 4, Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga, Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock, Super Mario Galaxy, and Lego Batman.

These two entertainment rooms are the ideal places for kids as well as adults to relax with a movie, TV show, video games, or surf the internet after your long and hard day at the theme park, beach, or sightseeing.

Outside is a well maintained large back yard. Enjoy swimming in your own private pool. There are many floating toys available for use. In addition, the patio features a gas grill, dining table sets, Wicker conversation table set, matching Wicker lounge chairs, and cantilever umbrella. The backyard also features a 16'x10' red wood Gazebo holding an 8-person spa with sky light and windows. This enclosed spa Gazebo has sitting chairs and satellite DVR LCD TV. Neither rain nor cold weather will not stop you from enjoying this backyard. Spa use is included in the rent.

This house features programmable key-less entry. No worries for lost key.

Renting or carrying beach equipment from your home is a hassle. Therefore, available for use in the garage for free are beach chairs, volleyball, body boards, beach umbrella, cooler, sand toy set, and beach towels.

All paper products such as towels, napkins, tissues, toilet paper are included in the rent.

There is a notebook available that contains description of some attractions, directions, airports, and recommendations of nearby restaurants plus some reviews.

There are peach, lemon, orange, tangerine, and apples trees at the property for you to pick free of charge.

Early rent payment discount available.

My name is Lam (Tommy) Cao and I use Google Gmail. My email account is tommylcao. Please call me if you do get a respond from me within 24 hours.

Checkout my other Anaheim area rentals: VRBO #284507, #467967.

Keywords: This beautiful house has a large yard, private heated pool, Gazebo 8-person spa, and 2 great entertainment systems to complement your visit to the theme parks.

More Details
Hide Details

I want to provide you with a great place to stay while visiting SoCal.

This beautiful vacation house was designed to entertain everyone year round. It has a large yard with a large private pool. There is a 10'x16' Gazebo that holds a 8-person spa with satellite DVR LCD TV. Inside, there are two great entertainment systems. The first system features a 8-ft HD Projected Cinema Screen with Cable DVR, Wii console, digital surround sound, and Blu-ray player. The second system features a 50' Plasma HDTV. Garage systems has HD DVR. Free programming's include HD satellite DVR, hundreds of Netflix streaming movies and TV shows, and dozens of Wii games. There is a 7.5ft air hockey table for additional indoor fun at the house.

This beautiful vacation house was designed to entertain everyone year round. It has a large yard with a large private pool. There is a 10'x16' Gazebo that holds a 8-person spa with satellite DVR LCD TV. Inside, there are two great entertainment systems. The first system features a 8-ft HD Projected Cinema Screen with satellite DVR, Wii console, digital surround sound, and Blu-ray player. The second system features a 50' Plasma HDTV. Garage systems has HD DVR. Free programming's include HD Cable, hundreds of Netflix streaming movies and TV shows, and dozens of Wii games. There is a 7.5ft air hockey table for additional indoor fun at the house.

38 Reviews of Property 308507 in Anaheim, California

Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 38 reviews
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
5

Amazing! This was the perfect place for our family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This home was perfect for our family. When we usually come to Disneyland we stay in a hotel that's in walking distance. But this time I wanted to be able to have more space and more to do rather than being crammed in a hotel room. We usually stay open to close at Disneyland and this time we came back to the house during the day and the family played in the pool, the baby took a nap and we fixed a late lunch. We were able to go back to the park later in the day and it was a much needed break. The drive to Disneyland is short and when you pay for parking you are able to go in and out of the parking at Disneyland all day. I would never stay in a hotel again. This house was perfect for all of us. You have your own area. Plenty for the kids to do. The pool and hot tub were perfect. The yard was beautiful and we could not have asked for anything more. We will for sure be back! :)
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Please was great, owner was really easy to get ahold of. Would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We didn't want to leave

We didn't want to leave
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This house is in the perfect location; right next to Disneyland! After Disneyland, we sat in the spa and relaxed/watched TV as well as watch the kids swim and do 'tricks'. When we were sitting in the spa we noticed little tangerines and we tried it and it was super good! Thank you so much for letting us stay and we didn't want to leave.
Springfield, OR
P.S. We had so much fun in the Theater/Game Room. We had a family game night and movie night :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a great time.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Thank you or allowing our family the opportunity to use our home. We had a great time even though we were here to sleep a few hours each night. Our family was able to all be together and we had plenty of room to enjoy.
Thank you again!
3 Families
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
4

Great place for a family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The house was just as described and very clean. The beds were comfortable, kitchen was well stocked and easy to cook in, and grilling was nice! It was a nice walk to local shops and restaurants, and the neighborhood felt safe. The few issues we had were resolved promptly; pool and hot tub weren't heating as they should, and the hot tub needed to recleaned. The only problem we found with 7 adults, 2 children and a baby was when everyone wanted to shower or use the bathroom. The water in the master bathroom shower would turn freezing or scalding whenever a toilet was flushed or the 2nd shower was running.

Overall we had a great time and loved being able to swim and go in the hot tub after a day at the park. Very close to Disneyland, we could see some of the larger fireworks from the hot tub at night.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
Calgary, Alberta Canada
5

Disney Vacation Sept 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We really enjoyed staying at this location, and all of the items that are at the house. We made great use of the stroller and some of the beach toys. The pool and the spa were great to come home to each night.
We had 8 adults and 2 children and had plenty of room for everyone. The location is great and very close to Disney. We will be checking the availability of this property on our next family vacation to California.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: You are a terrific group. We are happy to have you as our tenant and would love to have you all back at my vacation home.
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
Boulder Creek, CA
5

great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Planning a family vacation with a larger family can be difficult! Finding a place we can all stay together is nearly impossible! Finding this lovely, well equipped home was a real find! The home and yard are well taken care of and comfortable. Tommy (the owner) was always quick to answer any questions I had. The home is located in a quiet neighborhood and close to local attractions. We have extended family that live close by and it was so nice for them to be able to come by for a visit. We will definitely plan another trip like this in the future and I will certainly be checking to see if this home is available for when we do!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review of your stay at this house. Looking forward to possibly having you back at my vacation home.
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
5

FAMILY FROM HAWAII

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
EXCELLENT VACATION RENTAL. WE FLEW IN TO LAS VEGAS AND DROVE TO CALIFORNIA ON MEMORIAL DAY. THE TRAFFIC WAS CRAZY AND AFTER A LONG DRIVE IN TRAFFIC WE WERE ABLE TO RELAX IN THIS COMFY HOME. THE RENTAL HOME WAS SO COMFORTABLE FOR OUR FAMILY OF 12. WE WERE ABLE TO COOK AND DRIVE JUST FIVE MINS TO DISNEYLAND WHERE THE KIDS HAD SO MUCH FUN. THE SHORT DRIVE BACK TO THE HOUSE ALLOWED US TO TAKE A BREAK AND ENJOY THE BEAUTIFUL BACK YARD AND SWIMMING POOL. THE "GAME ROOM" WITH A LARGE SCREEN MADE GREAT FOR RELAXATION WHILE WATCHING TV WHILE THE KIDS ENJOYED THE AIR HOCKEY GAME. THERE WERE TIMES WHEN THE KIDS JUST WANTED TO STAY AT THE HOUSE INSTEAD OF GOING TO THE PARKS. WE ALREADY WERE ASKED BY FRIENDS ON WHERE WE FOUND THIS PLACE AND I ALREADY REFERRED THEM. WE ARE HOPING THAT WE WILL BE ABLE TO COME BACK NEXT YEAR FOR ANOTHER FAMILY VACATION. TOMMY WAS GREAT. HE TOOK TIME OUT OF HIS BUSY DAY TO STOP BY AND SHOW US HOW TO WORK THE ELECTRONICS IN THE HOME. HE RESPONDS TO MY CALLS AND EMAILS IN A TIMELY MANNER. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOME TO OTHERS. PERFECT RATE, HOST AND RATE.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha,
Thanks for your excellent review of your stay at my vacation home. It was in the same condition as when you checked-in. Please look us up the next time you need a place to stay in SoCal.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
DC Metro/Northern VA
5

I wish I could transport that back yard home with me to DC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Home: Tommy's home was very comfortable, the right size for our partial family reunion of 5 adults and 6 kids. We loved the dining/front/living room area - it was a perfect floor plan to allow people to find their own space, but still be nearby so that we could all chat, cook, laugh, and catch up with loved ones all at once. I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed the back yard - I found myself getting up early (no alarm clock!) to make coffee and sit outside each morning next to the pool. The landscaped yard is beautiful, quiet, and authentic - not over the top, just right for the home, neighborhood, and for our needs. Bonus - the kids thought it was fun to pick a couple lemons from the trees.. the lemons travelled home with us!
Location: It was amazing how quiet the neighborhood is, we barely even saw the neighbors, low/no traffic, only a short drive to Disney and other local attractions.
In summary, my kids, my sister's kids, our husbands, my mom - we all miss SoCal and wish we could do it again. A big part of our experience was the home - we would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for fantastic review. You comments are an inspiration. I hope to see you again in the future.
Tommy
business
Great Entertainment Vacation Home; 5/26-5/30 @ $250/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p308507vb
(714) 512-2681 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
5

Great place to call "home"

Great place to call "home"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My company rented out the house for a conference at the convention center. It was a great oppertunity to team build and get the whole team together without the overwhelming expenses of renting seperate hotel rooms for everyone. We also liked having our privacy at the pool and hot tub.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It's great to have you stayed at our vacation home. Come back again.