Palm Springs condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Palm Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

A great vacation home for long stays.Fully equipped kitchen and in suite laundry. A nice patio to have you early morning coffee in the sun. Large bedrooms each with a queen bed. Master has flat screen TV with DVD player and telephone.

Relaxing living room with 37 inch flat screen TV.

The kitchen has been totaly renovated as of October 2011 and includes new appliances (gas stove, fridge with filtered water and Ice maker , dishwasher and garbage disposal ). Kitchen is fully equipped just like home. In suite laundry as well. Your vacation home away from home.

Keywords: Fully furnished condo located in the quiet part of the complex. It is a ground floor unit with its own back yard. Walking distance to resturants and shops. Easy access to golf courses and downtown. The Kitchen is newly renovated and was completed September of 2011. Unit also has Wi Fi and free long distance call to Canada and U.S.A.. Extra TV in bedroom. Please Note. We have a minimum stay of 7 days

4 Reviews of Property 362138 in Palm Springs, California

Ground Floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bath with Private Backyard and Patio
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Ground Floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bath with Private Backyard and Patio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362138vb
(604) 813-1994 (British Columbia, CAN)
Palm Springs California Desert
White City, SK
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My husband and I rented this property for the month of January 2013. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, spacious and had a nice private yard to enjoy morning coffee. The unit was well stocked and cozy. It is in a great location. Very close to downtown, shopping and the grocery store. The owner, Al, was wonderful to deal with and promptly got back to us with any concerns we had. We would recommend this condo to others for sure! Thanks for a great time! Diane & Todd (Sask)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ground Floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bath with Private Backyard and Patio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362138vb
(604) 813-1994 (British Columbia, CAN)
Palm Springs California Desert
Draper, Utah
5

Brian (Utah)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My wife and I, and 2 daughters spent the week of Thanksgiving at this condo and had a wonderful time. The condo has been updated and is well furnished. The complex had 3 tennis courts and 4 pools, 2 of which are heated. The residents at the complex were all very friendly. The complex is in a great location and one can easily walk to main attractions downtown. Al has equipped the beautiful kitchen with everything you could ever need. We plan to make a return trip to this condo.
Owner's Response: HI Brian . Thanks for the review. We do look forward to having your family return to #62 at any time.
Al Ryan
business
Ground Floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bath with Private Backyard and Patio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362138vb
(604) 813-1994 (British Columbia, CAN)
Palm Springs California Desert
Kelowna B.C. Canada
4

Sandstone Villa Unit

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My husband and I spent 60 days in this unit and enjoyed our stay. The kitchen has just been renovated and the living area is very comfortable with a big screen t.v. and we enjoyed being able to tape our shows on their cable system box. Sandstone is in a beautiful area and we are walkers and there were so many quiet and interesting walks for us. The swimming pool is the best I have come across in our travels to Palm Springs. The unit has a very nice back yard and we enjoyed using this privacy to read or entertain friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ground Floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bath with Private Backyard and Patio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362138vb
(604) 813-1994 (British Columbia, CAN)
Palm Springs California Desert
Calgary, AB
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We stayed at this great Condo the last week of November 2011. The experience was great.
The location was very close to downtown but far enough away from major roads that it was very quite. The unit was in perfect shape when we arrived. The kitchen has been newly renovated and was excellent. It also had every kitchen tool we possibly could have needed. The condo complex has tennis courts, 4 great pools and a gym (the gym is outdated, but was good enough). Everyone we met around the pool or in the hot tub were very friendly. The unit had lots of room, was clean and had everything we needed (kitchen utensils, linens, towels, washer/dryer). We would go back and stay here in a heartbeat.
Helpful votes: 2/2