Telluride studio rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Telluride Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-3)

Best rates for downtown Telluride studio. Ski-in at the base of Coonskin Lift. Walk everywhere in town! BBQ area overlooks San Miguel River. Sleeps 1-3. Great view, Hot Tub, parking and a warm welcome!

Keywords: Studio apartment Ski -In Ski Out

I am a clinical child social worker and Herman, my associate, is on my left. I love to ski, kayak, hike and be in the mountains. My family which includes my husband daughter and dog live in Fernie, BC. Aside from family time, and work in Fernie, I spend much of my time off volunteering internationally doing social work with chldren.

Michael purchased this studio in 2010

I used to live in Telluride and left due to affordability reasons. My dream has always been to purchase a piece of Telluride and have just done that this year. I would like other travelers to also enjoy this piece of paradise at a resaonble and affordable rate,. ( Must be the social worker in me!) Come and Enjoy Telluride from my unit!

Everything you can imagine from a mountain town is here! Skiing, snowboarding, cross country skiing, ice skating, hockey, biking, hiking, camping, fishing, jeeping, kayaing, canoeing, swimming, moon light strolls, shopping, dining, hang gliding , rock climbing, dancing, movies, a library second to none, birdwatching, or even falling in love again! whatever you dream...is here!

18 Reviews of Property 362089 in Telluride, Colorado

Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 18 reviews
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
Washington Crossing
4

Great snow and weather

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our stay was fantastic . New snow and sunny weather. Condo was as indicated. Great location, ski in , walk 1000 ft to Coonskin lift flat ground. Good parking , clean, but dated condo. No sharp knife, poor lighting. Second floor walk up near stair. Mike was great to work with reservation, and he is a local. Did I say fantastic skiiing!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
4

Fit The Bill

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
For the money this was a good place to stay. Conveniently located to the Coonskin Lift and the Siam Restaurant. Bed was very comfortable and the hot tub was well maintained and a welcome sight every day. The only complaint we had was the previous renter had smoked in the room and it had to be aired out. Also, there were no sharp knives in the drawer. Made eating our steaks a little tougher. All in all a very enjoyable stay.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
Denver, CO
5

Unparalled Telluride

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Everything was in great condition. Perfect place to stay for 1 or 2 people or 2 people with a child.
Communication was consistent and all of my questions were answered in a timely manner. Telluride is great of hiking in the summer and the views are amazing...a must place to visit in Colorado.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
5

Inexpensive home base for vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This unit was just as advertised. It is not a luxury property but was clean and had beds, kitchen and bathroom. My son and I spent a week hiking and fly fishing. This was a perfect crash pad at a good price. Walking distance to town, grocery store and gondola (which is open in summer for mountain biking).
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
5

Great stay for a family of 3

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This studio was perfect for our summer stay. Mountainside is well located for easy walking around Telluride, near the river path, the gondola, the town shuttle, and mountain trails, we left our car parked for our entire stay. The property was as described, and we appreciated that the room's 2nd floor windows faced the mountain greenery, providing us quiet nights and some bird watching opportunity as we waited out some afternoon rains. Communication with the owner was easy via e-mail, with prompt responses to queries. Highly recommended.
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
Denver
5

Great value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great location! Clean, comfortable, quiet and unbelievable value for Telluride. Very basic room, perfect for my needs as I spent my time exploring Tellurides natural beauty.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
Minnesota
4

Perfect for what I needed

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My unit was perfect for my needs, it was clean and comfortable, and a great value for a place in Telluride. Yes it was small, but I was there alone and it was enough. There were no issues with the condo and everything went well. I would recommend Mountianside inn to anyone considering a stay in Telluride
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
Saint Louis, Missouri
5

Cozy! A great, quiet home base.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We attend MountainFilm in Telluride every year, and this was a great place to crash after a full day of films. It's small with a little kitchenette (including a small refrigerator), so you might want to consider its size if you're planning on being inside often. But, it was perfect for us, as we spent most of the day & night roaming from movie to movie. We had a very peaceful & quiet stay, and were very pleased!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
San Francisco, CA
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I stayed here solo for 4 days and there is no need to have a car, unless you are driving to different ares around Telluride. The quaint room is motel-like and is a minute walk to Chair 7. It is also a few blocks from downtown and plenty of restaurants to choose from. I read one reviewers comments saying that they felt it was a dark walk with little light at night, but I disagree. I never felt unsafe or that it was too dark. There's plenty of other condominium units around.

Stop into the Wine Mine for your package goods...very friendly and they're right around the corner.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lucky Day-Best Rate!Telluride Condo Available Just for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362089vbi
1970-708-5263
Telluride Southwestern Colorado
Denver, Colorado
5

Great place to stay for a long weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great location, clean, very reasonably priced!
Recommended for a weekend stay for two.