Seattle condo rental - Amenity- Rooftop deck w/ Spectacular Waterviews!
Amenity- Rooftop deck w/ Spectacular Waterviews!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Seattle Condo Rental Photos and Description
Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1, Sleeps 4

FIRST CLASS BUILDING AND FANTASTIC LOCATION WITH A VIEW!!! WE HAVE SEVERAL PROPERTIES IN THIS BUILDING AND IN SEATTLE!

Three Ways to Book Online.

1. On our website, StayAlfred.com

2 Send an email and receive an instant quote in your email that you can book from.

3. Some listing websites have a "book now" button.

Who says you can’t have it all? This amazing property is located in one of Seattle’s best downtown neighborhoods and is only a few steps from the legendary Pike’s Place market and walking distance to many of Seattle’s hot spots. Walk over to Safeco Field and Seahawks Stadium, visit the hottest restaurants and bars or take the monorail to Seattle Center and Key arena. Don’t worry, you won’t navigate living in this gem of a property alone, you will have access to one of our amazing concierges.

Perfect Location Both Families and Business Travelers will enjoy Metro’s prime location. Of course, those of us that lead a busy lifestyle still need to eat, but fortunately, the Metropolitan is close to many of Seattle’s finest restaurants. Many of the restaurants have Zagat customer ratings of extraordinary to perfection, so you will not have to worry about eating a meal out of a box when you book with us. Family-Friendly Activities

We aim to give you the ideal Seattle vacation rental for your perfect vacation. Your luxuriously appointed room is located only mere minutes from all of the fun and exciting activities that you can expect to do on vacation. Take a stroll to shopping malls and Pike Place Market. We are sure you have heard about the fabulous Pike Place and it is chock full of its own restaurants and shopping destinations.

Be sure to take the children to the Children’s Art Museum so they can enjoy the interactive exhibits. Or maybe a visit to the Seattle Aquarium is in order to teach them about the amazing flora and fauna of Puget Sound. Then again, maybe you want to enjoy an outdoor picnic, charter a fishing boat or watch the Seattle Mariners play at Safeco Field. The options are endless for families that want to get out and have fun.

Your Rental

Our vacation rentals are selected to give our guests the best of both worlds. We want them to enjoy the comforts of home with the serenity of service that one can only receive when they are at one of our residences.

All Metro units have everything a guest needs to be as comfortable here as at home. All of our rooms are well-appointed and furnished with everything one needs to enjoy their stay. We professionally clean and manage all of our residences so we know that our exacting standards are being met.

Enjoy relaxing and reclining at the fitness center, complete with indoor pool, as well as the spa and sauna. Then, head over to the resident lounge and adjoining library or shoot some pool in the billards room. Guests can also choose to go to the landscaped garden terrace to work on their tans or see what life looks like eight stories above it all. This next amenity is sure to be appreciated by anyone that has tried to find a parking space downtown. The Metro has garage parking available so guests can find their space while avoiding the stressful job of parking in downtown Seattle.

Each One bedroom/One bath unit is equipped with fully-functional kitchens in addition to all of the standard housewares, an oversized bathroom, newer appliances, sleeper sofa, King-sized bed, flat screen TV, high speed wireless Internet, city views, washers and dryers in each unit and it’s all in more than 750 sq. ft. This unit has everything you could wish for and more in an ideal downtown location.

Address: 1942 Westlake Ave, Seattle, WA 98101 Call: 866.232.3864

Rates and minimum night stays are subject to change. Minimum night stays vary for weeknights, weekends, holidays, and special events.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 3619027 in Seattle, Washington

BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3619027
+1 866-232-3864
Seattle Washington
Overseas
5

Modern!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed at Metropolitan Tower Seattle in the period 27 to 30 October 2013. Two of us booked 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment. The apartment was absolutely great - very comfortable with modern furniture, impeccably clean, excellent location, splendid views (12 floor), friendly & helpful staff - we could not ask for anything better! Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
business
BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3619027
+1 866-232-3864
Seattle Washington
Salem, OR
5

The location was convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We were traveling with our 3 year old so having a kitchen and a separate bedroom was important to us. The unit was clean and the check-in/check-out process was quite simple. The location was convenient, walking distance to restaurants, close to a lot of public transportation, Pike Place was a few blocks away.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3619027
+1 866-232-3864
Seattle Washington
Los Angeles, CA
5

Worked out perfect for my family of 4

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Showed up, the building was stunning! Great location, close to everything we wanted to see. Our girls slept on the queen sleeper while my husband and I stayed in the bedroom. The restaurant int he building is super expensive, so beware.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3619027
+1 866-232-3864
Seattle Washington
Orange County, CA
5

Good location and accommodations.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our stay was excellent! We were in a two-bedroom with three couples and it was a great room with great views and a great location. They had 2 roll-away beds in the master closet that fit nicely in the living room.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3619027
+1 866-232-3864
Seattle Washington
San Mateo
5

Had a great Stay in Seattle with Stay Alfred

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Awesome Stay ! Great apartment, great building, great city !
This is my second very nice experience with Alfred's in Seattle, you've got not only a customer but a fan.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3619027
+1 866-232-3864
Seattle Washington
Missoula
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I only stayed here for two nights but it was perfect! The building is just as good as a high end hotel and the rental was too. I have stayed in quite a few vacation rentals and this company is really efficient and easy to deal with. The location was walking distance to everything we wanted to do especially breakfast at Pike Place both mornings! We ate at the Italian restaurant on the street level and I highly recommend this place. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3619027
+1 866-232-3864
Seattle Washington
Santa Monica
5

Great Location, Friendly Staff

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed with Alfred's in the Met Tower and everything was absolutely great. I was impressed with their customer service and quality of furnishings. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. I would recommend this property to small families and couples.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3619027
+1 866-232-3864
Seattle Washington
Shasta, CA
5

Nice city views and sweet locale

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I pretty much spend the majority of our time walking around Seattle Center and the Pikes area, so I can't go in great detail about the property, but it was nice and as expected. The location was top notch. Westlake Shopping Center was right there, Space Needle was close, Pikes was Close, Stadiums are a quick cab ride. I can see this place being great for a couple or a small family. The kitchen had the basics you need to cook a meal. Overall, I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
BOOK ONLINE! Perfectly Centered to See All of Seattle's Best Attractions! Pool! STAY ALFRED MT1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3619027
+1 866-232-3864
Seattle Washington
Austin, TX
5

Great location and great amenties

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed at the met over Labor Day, and it was a truly great experience. I cooked every meal at the property. The had most of what I needed, and there was a Whole Foods near by for all the groceries. Pike Place Market was also close by and we got fresh salmon and halibut from there. Parking was pretty easy, used the pool twice. I would give this property a 4.5 out of 5. Very happy with my stay!.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1