Fort Lauderdale house rental - Large saltwater pool with full sun & sitting areas
Large saltwater pool with full sun & sitting areas
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Fort Lauderdale House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 8, Quiet Neighborhood, 2.5 miles to beach

This Private Vacation Home offers everything you need while you and family or friends relax and enjoy all the sites that Fort Lauderdale has! The private setting in our backyard is highlighted by the pool and the patio area that will give you sense of being at a resort. The 4th Bedroom opens to the pool patio and has 2 day beds. Poinsettia Heights neighborhood is a quaint area that is minutes from shopping and dining and less than 10 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Beach! Come and enjoy yourself....relax, soak up the sun, eat excellent cuisine and most of all...have fun with all the Fort Lauderdale has to offer you!

We offer free Wi-Fi, desk, HEATED POOL, recycling bins, and a herb garden! The quiet, private backyard is relaxing and has everything you would want. A shaded outdoor couch, dining table, sun loungers, bbq grill, large saltwater pool, and landscaping that captivates you!

Amenities: This house is fully stocked for all your needs. The four bedrooms and two baths give you plenty of room for up to 10 people. The wireless internet lets you stay connected, if you wish. The kitchen has all the dishes, pans, and utensils to enjoy a gourmet meal in the privacy of your own vacation home! A private, heated pool and large furnished cabana are ready for an afternoon relaxing in the sun!

There is also a fresh herb garden. You are welcome to come out and pick something to use for dinner!

The south Florida sun awaits your visit!

Contact us at B3rentals@gmail.com to reserve your vacation home!

More Information: The private, fenced in backyard has a large saltwater pool, grill for BBQ, outdoor dining room, large covered outdoor seating area, and 3 lounge chairs.

We also offer 2 bikes, beach towels, some pool toys, and plenty of quiet and tranquility! There are often 2 beautiful yellow birds that fly around the backyard. See if you can spot them!

You may go to www.b3rentals.biz for additional pictures and information.

Heated POOL !: Now with a fully heated pool!

More Details
Hide Details

We are 3 partners who have management backgrounds in rentals. We are all dog owners of Min Pins and they travel everywhere with us. We love exercise and being in warm climates which is why we have this amazing home.

We pride ourselves in providing great customer service and want everyone to enjoy their time while relaxing with family or friends.

Chad Buckles or Eric Bymaster purchased this house in 2011

This location is perfect if you love to relax by the pool, hit the beach or hit the night lights of Fort Lauderdale and Fort Lauderdale Beach. Easy access to and from I-95 and the airport provides leaving the stress of finding where your staying and enjoying more time doing the things you love to do!

24 Reviews of Property 361591 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Love, love this place! The pool and backyard were wonderful. They had everything we needed for our stay. Very clean and well maintained. And only a few minutes from the beach and all the restuarants. I would recommend it to all my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Clean, beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is our second visit to this property, we like it so much. The location is great, owners are easy to access, if needed. But most of all, it's the BACKYARD. The landscaping is impeccable and the pool is the perfect size. We hung out there the entire time. Who needs the beach and sand with this little paradise of our own? Worth every penny!
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Los Angeles
5

Awesome house in Ft.Lauderdale

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
traveled with a group to Florida and stayed in 4 different houses, some in Orlando and one in Ft.Lauderdale. Ended up renting through 4 different rental companies. Not sure if I lucked out, if VRBO is the best rental company by far, or the owners/renters of this house in Ft.Lauderdale were just awesome. Either way, this was by far the easiest rental we had! Everything worked in the house, everything was clean, the house was awesome. The only minor issues was the wifi password had been changed but I had the cell numbers of both owners and they got back to me immediately. In comparison to the other companies and houses we rented from, this was a 5 star experience and the others were 3 at best.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
São Paulo, Brazil
3

Guys from Brazil

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed in the house but we have some problems. Some lights and celling fan didn't work and we tried to contact the people about this a lot of times but without success. The house was little dirty.
All the rest was good.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Pittsburgh
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Loved our stay. Location was perfect. Everything was great! Especially loved the pool!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Salisbury, NC
5

Great for Girls' Weekend

Great for Girls' Weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The property was exactly as described. It was very clean. Unfortunately, it was too cold to swim in the pool, but it was a beautifully landscaped area. We went for a girls' weekend, and the property was perfect for this. Close to the beach and lots of restaurants, shops, grocery, bars, etc. Very nice, quiet neighborhood...great for a morning walk. Definitely need a car, though.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: We did have an electrical problem with the breaker for the pool heater. It has been fixed and we apologize for the delay in repair because the problem was not easily identifiable.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
United States
5

Jennifer from the Snow Belt

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
A beautiful home! We loved the location, accommodations, and pool/beach! The house was very clean and had all the necessities. The pool and garden areas were glorious! Picture perfect! Our three children loved the heated pool! I loved the lounge chairs! The Weber BBQ was great and used daily! We enjoyed walking the neighborhood and felt safe. The beaches were beautiful white sand. Lots of fabulous restaurants to choose from in the area. Highly recommend Rocco's Tacos on Las Olas Blvd. Great shopping too! We will be staying again in 2013! Very reasonable price, Clean home, lots of space, GREAT POOL and friendly management! THANK YOU!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Suisse
1

Incredible

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We (4 adults and 3 kids) from Europe spent 3 weeks in Florida. This house was by far the most awfull and bad experience we had during our stay in the US. When we arrived all the blankets (beds) were tirty and had also spots (awful)! We had to wash them. The whole house and garden were dirty. After we light the fire in the BBQ the first time, the whole BBQ went on fire (we were all afraid). The reason was, that the basin (which collects the oil and fat) was full AND there were 2 FULL basins. And so the basins took fire and it was dangerous. We had to extinguish the fire and change the basin (put in a new/empty one). We were happy that we booked "only" 4 nights - as this house/time was a nightmare.
Owner's Response: Hello Lara,

We are surprised to see this review. You stayed in our home back in July and we are just now hearing of your experience in December? We contacted our manager and he doesn't remember hearing from you or your family about any of the items that you mentioned in your review. We are very sorry that your stay was not as your hoped it would have been. We would like the oppourtunity to speak with you and see what we can do to right the areas that your experiences was. Again, we are sorry that your stay was not enjoyable.

B3 Rentals Management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Nice Birthday Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Very Nice Place. Was as listed. We arrived for a birthday getaway weekend. The interior is beautiful. Outside area was as if you were in the Caribbean. We are definitely returning a few more times in 2013.
business
Fenced backyard, Heated Saltwater Pool, Wi-Fi, Privacy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361591
+1 404 2227591344
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Quite family house with great pool

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was our second stay at this property, we liked it so much the first time had to go back.

The house sits in a quite residential area close to shops and the beach, perfect. If you have not stayed in Fort Lauderdale before, you should give it a go.

The house has a beautiful pool and garden. The sheltered seating area is lovely day and night.

It has the expected good facilities, including WiFi, air-con, nice kitchen, big fridge, BBQ, 2 x bathrooms etc.

The owners of the house are trustworthy and responsive to emails and requests.

Would definitely stay again.

Russell
London UK