Bradenton Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps up to 8. Heated Pool

Elegant, Beachfront Top Floor Condo - walk directly onto the Beautiful beaches of Anna Maria Island.

Honey maple kitchen cabinets with granite tops and stainless steel sinks. Elegant baths. 50' plasma HD flat screen TV. Amenities include Dishwasher, Central Vac System, large open balcony, two designated covered parking spaces. Phone service with free long distance calling in the USA, Canada and Puerto Rico. Elevator. Heated pool is surrounded by professionally designed tropical landscaping to enhance your 'Island experience'. Master bedroom and living room offers spectacular direct gulf front views of the Gulf of Mexico. Walk to Historic Bridge Street, many wonderful restaurants and Island shops, or catch the free Anna Maria Island Trolley to venture the entire Island. Convenient access to the Mainland. ***TAKE THE VIRTUAL TOUR AND VIEW PANORAMAS AT: http://hdshowings.com/4579f or use the link at the bottom of this page***

Payments accepted online by Echeck (no fee) or by debit/credit card (2.5% plus any international surcharges).

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 361357 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
average rating of 4.866667 based on 20 reviews
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

The property was fantastic! Better than advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 1969
  • Stayed: May 2013
We are always very cautious about renting places on the internet but I must say we were quite happy with our choice here. Ammey could not
have been any nicer to work with. The condo is better than the pictures
it is 1st class all the way. It is a very quiet building I loved the parking garage. The weather was perfect for us all week we really did not want to leave. We took advantage of the free trolley bus service to explore the island and check out the many different restaurants. There is a little ice cream shoppe across the street from the condo they make all their own product very tasty.
We would highly recommend walking to the pier across the street one morning to catch a sunrise they are as nice as the sunsets you see from the condo balcony. We had lunch at the restaurant at the entrance to the pier we chose to eat outside next to the water and ended up staying most of the afternoon watching the dolphins play in the water. I hesitate to write this review for fear everyone will want to stay here. We had a wonderful relaxing vacation here and are planning on returning next year!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Family Vacation

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We had a wonderful time this week, everything @ the condo was perfect. Thank you so much for taking the time to make everything comfortable. The chairs for the beach were fantastic & the kids love having toys to play with. The pool was a nice break for the kids and we loved that it was partially in the shade for part of the day. We did some parasailing with YOLO, they were great as well. What a beautiful view & gorgeous condo, thank you again & again. The kids loved the 2 shower heads - have to remodel a bathroom when we get home :-). We would love to stay again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Vacation Paradise

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thank you for sharing your vacation paradise with us! We truly had a wonderful time. The location is perfect. It was really pleasant to have breakfasts on the balcony and enjoy a glass of wine while the sun set. Our 3 boys were very happy to be able to use the beach toys...and the grown ups enjoyed the beach chairs & umbrellas. Hope to return one day!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lovely Summer Vacation

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We enjoyed ourselves so much. Your beach home is truly wonderful. We felt so relaxed and had so many more amenities than a hotel.
Each year for summer vacation we try to go to different locations, different beaches and as of this morning, we were truly sad that our time was up. This might one of the few placed that we would come back to stay and visit.
All we can say is "Thank you" for a truly lovely memorable Summer Vacation!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Piece of Heaven

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Your piece of heaven was what we needed, now if you could only make time go slower! Sunsets were so pretty from the balcony. So nice being right on the beach. Loved walking to shops & the Bridge Street Bistro and Cortez Kitchen are the tops in our book and Olaf's for ice cream. Thank you for sharing your vacation home, it was wonderful.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Grove City, PA
5

Breathtaking Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We cannot say enough about this Condo. Our daughter's nearby beach wedding brought us to Anna Maria Island for what was the most absolutely perfect beach lodging we have ever been to. The owner is a delight and her keen sense of decorating and going above and beyond for knowing how to offer only the best to her travelers made this condo a definite 5 star accommodation. The shops and restaurants of Historic Bridge Street are just within short walking distance from the condo. The beautiful white sands, green water, and nightly breathtaking sunsets are all a part of the perfection you will feel while staying here. We woke refreshed every day from the awesome bedding, had everything we needed in the kitchen and really enjoyed the washer and dryer for convenience. We hope to return to this beautiful paradise again.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Allen, Texas
5

Great Girlfriends Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a blast!!!! The place was centrally located to everything. We could walk or grab a trolley to every place on the island. The condo was very nice and the decor above average to say the least. I laid in bed and watched the ocean every night and every morning. What more could you ask for. But what made this trip OVER the TOP? Amiee! Seriously....she is awesome and will do whatever it takes to make your trip the best. While we go somewhere differently every year, we all agreed we would be more than happy to come back here. Even with our families!! great place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
4

Can't wait to go back!!!!

Can't wait to go back!!!!
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo was all that we hoped for! Being right on the beach and right next to the boardwalk to the beach was exceptional...didn't even have to cross a street to get there, just mosey on out of the condo and we were instantly on the beach. Loved being within walking distance of so many great places to eat (and drink!), there was live music at Island Time right across the street, and an awesome free trolley so you can park you car and forget about it till you leave. The condo was SO clean and well-stocked and WHAT a view of the ocean and sunsets! Great patio area, beds were comfortable, plenty of pillows and towels, and loved having the beach chairs and umbrella to utilize. We loved spending our annual Girls Weekend there and would highly recommend it for anyone else! We look forward to returning next year...wish we could go back right now!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Sandcastle Dreams

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Great place. Clean, great location, confortable and wonderful view.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
4

Fun January Weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We have been staying on Anna Marie for years and saw these places being built. It was a real pleasure to stay in one of the units and we are hoping to return to the same one again! It's the right amount of space, great location to walk to shops on Bridge St and of course right on the water.
Helpful votes: 3/3