Aruba villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
Aruba Paradise Villa is a Luxurious new 3 Bdr 2 full bathroom which sleeps 6

Aruba Paradise Villa is a brand new 3 bed room Villa with a private pool, sleeps six and is located minutes to Palm Beach and the highly rated Tierra Del Sol golf course. The Villa is a perfect getaway for a family vacations, honeymoon or anniversary's. Our Villa is the perfect destination for travelers looking for relaxation, comfort, or adventure. Whatever you are looking for, Aruba Paradise Villa is the perfect choice.

The Villa is just minutes away from some of Aruba's finest attractions. Just a short 3 minute car ride to fabulous restaurants, shopping malls, Casinos, movie theaters, Golf course and the famous Palm Beach. Loaded with comforts and amenities, Paradise Villa is the finest choice in Villa Rentals. Located in Rooi Santo, an upscale neighborhood.

If you are looking for a totally private backyard oasis, look no further. This beautiful property backs onto a nature reserve assuring you total privacy. Want to go home with no tan lines ? Then this is your Villa.

What Makes Aruba Paradise Villa Different: Although there are many beautiful Villas to rent in Aruba, the following 4 elements distinguish us from the others.

1) Aruba Paradise Villa truly has HOT showers. The villa has a hot water system that feeds the entire Villa.

2) The Villa has 2 King size beds and 2 singles. This allows 2 sets of adults to sleep in comfort. All beds are equipped with 'Heavenly Sleep' mattresses. The mattresses are topped with 2' of memory foam.

3) The Villa is located in one of Aruba's best neighborhoods just minutes from Palm Beach.

4) The Villa is managed by an 'on Island Property Manager', Our Property Manager will escort you from the Airport to the Villa, while at the Villa he will take you through the home making you feel comfortable with the property. The Property Manager is also there to provide you with information about the Island you won't find in the brochures.

5) For additional safety the Villa has an alarm system and window shutters.

Age Restrictions: Please note: we do not accept groups of singles or couples under the age of 25 years old unless accompanied by older family members.

ARUBA PARADISE VILLA DOSE ACCEPT ON-LINE PAYMENTS THROUGH OUR ON ISLAND PROPERTY MANAGER, WE ACCEPT MOST MAJOR CREDIT CARDS.

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 361013 in Aruba

Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
average rating of 4.904762 based on 22 reviews
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Another Wonderful Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We just enjoyed our third stay at the Aruba Paradise Villa. As usual, the villa was immaculate upon arrival. The Homeaway staff was professional and very helpful. The ancillary staff members (pool crew, gardener) kept everything clean and lovely. Hopefully, we will once again be able to visit our Aruba home away from home!
Owner's Response: Hello Terry !

Great to see you again,,,,,,,,,,,, and thank you for choosing to stay at Aruba Paradise Villa. I'm glad you had a wonderful vacation, I'm sure it was well deserved. As I'm sure you noticed we are continually upgrading the place to make sure everything is just right for our guests. We added an interior dinning room table, new couches and placed beautiful paving stones around the pool. These changes were recommended by previous guests and we listened.

Not only do we hope to see you next year but many more years to come.

thanks

Peter & Helen
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
5

ALWAYS GREAT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I have been traveling to Aruba for many years, staying at different Villas almost every year. Either the pictures on the internet didn't match the actual property or the property managers weren't responsive when we needed just basic information. Well, that all changed 3 years ago when we found Aruba Paradise Villa. We just came back back from Aruba last week and we a great time. Just when we thought the property couldn't get any better, Peter and Helen have improved the place again making it even better. The living room has new couches, there is a new indoor dining room table and the pool area has been completely re-done with beautiful paving stones. After all the years we have spent in Aruba we don’t lean on the property managers that often but it is re-assuring to know they are there if you need them. If anything needs attention, Matthew and his team respond instantly. We have already booked next year, making it our 4th year and we can’t wait

FRED & ROSE
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us again, we really appreciate it !

You know that you are doing something right when guests keep on coming back, year after year. At Aruba Paradise Villa our repeat guests are really starting to grow. The management team understands how hard you work all year and how important your vacation is. We do our best not only to meet our gust's needs but to exceed them. Matthew and his team of vacation specialists are always working hard to make sure all details big or small are addressed almost immediately. This allows you to sit back and enjoy your vacation completely worry free.

Rose & Fred, we will do our best to continue to provide you with a level of service that will almost make it impossible for you to consider staying somewhere else !

We can't wait to see you again next year !

Thanks

Peter & Helen
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
New Jersey
5

A true HOME, more than a villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Having completed our week long vacation, I can only reflect back upon all of the positives, especially this HOME. It is more than a house, more than a villa. It creates a comfortable, peaceful, relaxing, and private feeling that only HOME provides. Wished we could have put the whole thing in a snow globe and take it back to our home where it is minimally 50 degrees cooler. The backyard setting was beyond wonderful (especially since the neighbors on either side were not in residence) creating the deserted island image. All amenities were available, especially with the high-powered WI-FI, the combination of selective A/C with fans, TV's, and appliances. The beds and bathrooms were top notch. The owners have clearly put time and effort into designing and maintaining this HOME. Also, the management company is top-drawer. They take care of all of the details, communicate well, and are committed to your total happiness. Thank yous to Elissa and Izaira (who we met) and Anna and Matthew (who we spoke to). The location is near to everything and there is a nearby main access road to the beaches. We went to Arashi, Palm, and Eagle (our favorite). We ate all dinners out at the wonderful nearby restaurants. Large modern supermarket within 10 minutes. If we are able to return to Aruba in the future, this is the place to stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words !

When we were looking on the Island to buy a home, that's exactly what we were looking for, a home away from home. We looked at over 10 homes and condos and instantly fell in love with this property. We didn't pick a condo because a condo felt too much like a hotel. We knew what that meant, over crowding, fighting for a chair, a piece of the beach. We wanted someplace that was private but not too far away from everything the northern part of the Island has to offer. That's why we picked Aruba Paradise Villa.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Aruba Paradise Villa. We hope to see you again.

Thanks

Peter & Hellen
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Can't wait to return!

Can't wait to return!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed at the villa with friends for a wonderful ten days. The villa is just like the photos, clean, comfortable, private area with everything we needed. The pool was a delight as was the outside area. We spent a lot of time outside. The geckos and iguanas were entertaining! Arashi beach is very close and a great beach. Everything is close by but you need a car to get around but watch out as there are no street signs like in the states. Matthew and his crew are wonderful. They met us at the airport, showed us all around the property, were right there to help with the hot water, the safe, the Internet and give directions to keep us from getting lost! We would definitely recommend this villa. It was such a restful, private vacation like never before. We look forward to returning hopefully next year as well.
Owner's Response: Thanks Todd, I really appreciate you taking the time out to review your stay at Aruba Paradise Villa. I'm so glad you enjoyed yourselves.

It seems we are developing a large group of return guests every year and at the end of the day, that's what it is all about. The team at Aruba Paradise Villa works hard to make sure your stay is everything you hoped it would be. Thanks once again for staying with us, hope to see you again next year.

Thanks

Peter & Helen
APV
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Fantastic Paradise Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Originally we had decided to book a Hotel for our stay in Aruba but with two adult kids we wanted more space. We booked Paradise Villa based on the pictures and reviews on the website and we were not disappointed.
We were met at the airport by Elisa who led us to the villa. Waiting for us at the villa was Izaira. They showed us around and told us how everything worked. They answered any questions that we had and were very friendly and helpful.
The villa was beautiful, just like it looked in the pictures. It was spotlessly clean and the amenities were great! Having the washer and dryer on the premises was a real bonus for us. The backyard and pool area were phenomenal, we spent a lot of time there especially at night. The location of the villa was great, nice and quiet, there are other homes around but you are not overlooked by anyone. It's minutes by car from the beach, restaurants and loads of water activities.
We hope to go back to Aruba in the future and will definitely stay at Paradise Villa again
Owner's Response: Thanks Clare,


I would like to personally thank you and your family for choosing to stay at Aruba Paradise Villa for your vacation in Aruba. I hope you had a great vacation and the villa was all you hoped it would be. There are many villas to stay at and you chose ours, we truly appreciate you staying with us. Matthew and his team are always working hard to make sure everyone’s vacation goes as smooth as possible, I'm glad yours did.

Hope to see you soon!

Thanks

Peter & Helen
Aruba Paradise Villa
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
United States
5

We Love Paradise Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
After staying a week at Paradise Villa, we have already decided to return and stay two weeks next time. Yes, the house is wonderful. The kitchen is well equipped with dishes and appliances. I loved how quiet the dishwasher is. There is a good quality gas grill outside that is clean and we used three times. The beds are extremely comfortable and it is easy to sleep late because the security shutters keep the room dark. There is plenty of hot water for showers, if you know how to get it, LOL. Kim figured it out late in the week. You need to depress the red button and turn the knob towards you. This is opposite of what you would do in the U.S. We spent most of our time in the outdoor living area and around the pool. It is a very peaceful and private space. I really like the Caribbean climate, and listening to the birds in the morning and evening is just the best. The water temperature in the pool was perfect. I wonder how they keep it cool in such a warm environment? We experienced a few flies in the mornings and evenings, but a little insect repellant helped a lot.

We also really appreciated the location, location, location. Paradise Villa is in a new, safe neighborhood. There are several supermarkets within 5 to 10 minutes. We went to two public beaches on the north end of the island, both less than 10 minutes away. We went to the Palm Beach area for shopping and eating several times, and that is only 5 minutes away. I can’t believe how many restaurants and shops they built in the Palm Beach area since the last time we were in Aruba. Incredible. We rented a car for the week for only $200, but the optional insurance was almost the cost of the car. I would consider skipping the insurance next time. Aruba is easy to drive and relatively safe.

There was much more we would like to do in Aruba, but couldn’t stay away from the peace and solitude of Paradise Villa for too long. That’s why we decided to stay for two weeks next time.

Last, thanks to Izaira for meeting us at the airport and getting us set-up. It’s a nice start to the vacation to have someone greet you and answer all your questions.
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at Aruba Paradise Villa. It's funny you mentioned "couldn't stay away from the peace and solitude of Paradise Villa for too long".

There was a couple who rented the villa last year. Initially they asked 10 questions, 9 of them were about the local beaches. After their stay, I asked them how were the beaches ? They replied, our initial plan was to unwind by the pool for the first couple of days and then venture out to the endless beaches on the Island. They then declared "we went to Palm beach once and stayed by the pool the rest of the week" !!!

I always say,,,, It's your vacation, you have earned it, spend it any way that makes you happy !

We can't wait till we see you again next year !

Peter & Helen
Aruba Paradise Villa
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This was our families first trip to Aruba, We absolutly fell in love with this island! The best part of our wonderful vacation was this property. House was very clean. We felt so comfortable, safe and at home. It has everything you need to enjoy your stay. Enjoyed the privacy of the house and it is located close to serveral beaches. We used the beach chairs and towels everyday! Kitchen is fully stocked, we enjoy cooking and had everything we needed to make meals on the days we ate in. We used the outdoor area the most and spent a lot of time sitting around pool. Every morning drinking my coffee with sun on my face listening to birds singing was my favorite time! Having the washer and dryer was a plus, we could pack light. Everyone was so nice and helpful. On our check out day our rental van had a dead battery and Issa's Husband was so kind to come and jump our battery so we could get to the airport on time! We already recommened this property to friends and we will back!
Owner's Response: What a nice review.

Thank you for staying at Aruba Paradise Villa. What a compliment, you are barely back 2 days; you have already posted your review and have recommended the property to friends. I’m glad you really enjoyed your stay.

You are right; there is nothing more peaceful than enjoying your coffee in the backyard and listening to the birds sing. Since the property backs onto a nature reserve (Rooi Santo), you get the best of two worlds.

As usual Matthew’s staff always go above and beyond when it comes to providing what I believe is the best customer service on the Island.


Thanks

Hellen & Peter
Aruba Paradise Villa
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Great outdoor space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The 6 of us had a great time and particularly appreciated the outdoor space. There was plenty of sun or shade, whichever was desired, and the furniture was comfortable and inviting. The iguanas outside the wall on the cacti kept us entertained along with the birdlife. There was a sense of privacy despite neighbors close by. The house is well equipped and we particularly appreciated the folding chairs which we used constantly.
The house worked very well and I would recommend it and return myself.
Owner's Response: Thanks Caroline,

I hope your Christmas in Aruba was everything you hoped it would be!
Thank you for staying with us at Aruba Paradise Villa. Hope to see you again real soon!

Thanks

Peter & Helen
Aruba Paradise Villa
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Heaven on Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Aruba Paradise Villa is the best place on the Island. Finally, after 17 trips to Aruba over 21 years, we have found the "perfect" place in the sun. My husband was a little nervous about dealing with someone "unknown", but Peter assured us that everything would be fine. It was outstanding!! Matthew, Anna, Izaira, and John were fantastic, making us feel right at home. They were great! Very nice, helpful, patient, and accommodating. We didn't want to leave. The villa is beautiful, spotless, comfortable, and spaceous. We didnt want to leave. The backyard was beautiful, not a lot of vegitation which was perfect for me because I am very afraid and hate the lizards. Thankfully there was on 3 small ones (it is their island). This is the perfect place (only place) for a family or a couple of friends to spend time enjoying all that the Island has to offer. The Villa is offically our "home away from home"! We can't wait until next year. We would like to thank Matthew, Anna, Izaira and John for making our vacation the "best" we have ever had!!
Owner's Response: WOW !!!

Thank you for your very kind words. There is only one problem with the review, someone reading this might think I wrote it !!! LOL

I'm glad you enjoyed yourself and we would love to see you again next year !! Please book early as the High season books almost 8-10 months in advance.

As usual, Matthew, Anna and Izaira have provided exceptional service which is so important to get that complete holiday package.

Peter & Helen
Aruba Paradise Villa
business
Aruba Paradise Villa 3bdr private pool min to Palm Beach and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Never wanted to leave

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I am always pessimistic about booking on-line and trusting reviews/pictures/location, but our rental was simply perfect. Located right next to the high rise hotels, I felt we had the best of both worlds. We were close to the beach and we had our own private pool. The house was amazing; it was private (neighbors couldn't see us), it was clean and it pretty much had every convinience of home. We have 2 kids and they were very accomodating to find a park and play for our daughter and understanding our needs with regards to the kids. I must say that picking us up at the airport was a nice gesture; considering our plane landed 2 hours late, Anna was still waiting for us when we arrived and we followed her in the car we rented from the airport to the house which made the transition very easy.
They went through everything with us upon arrival, even came back the next day because we were tired from the trip. We had a few little things, Internet didn't work or pool needed cleaning, but whatever it was they immediately helped us, fixed the problem and even called the next day to make sure everything was to our satisfaction.
We were there 2 weeks, we went to a lot of local restaurants (may I suggest the flying fishbone or screaming eagle) and witnessed too many beautiful sunsets by the beach. We also went to De Palm island which our house manager took care of it for us. We were exceptionally well treated and taken care of, it was diificult to leave such a beautiful island and house. The pictures of the house are identical to what you see; there should be a picture of the front of the house so you could see how nice it is.
Honestly, I would go back today. We had great weather, even better service and it was very difficult to leave and come back to real life :)
Owner's Response: I'm glad you and your family really enjoyed your stay. I think your review covers the most important 2 elements of an enjoyable vacation. The villa being what the pictures represent and the property management meeting the needs of the guests. I'm glad Aruba Paradise Villa made your vacation a memorable one. Hope to see you again.

Peter & Helen
Aruba Paradise Villa
Helpful votes: 2/2