Hamilton Reserve villa rental - Your Holiday Home
Your Holiday Home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hamilton Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Spoil yourself in our luxury 4 bedroomed, 2 bath family home. Located in central Kissimmee only 7.1 miles from Disney's Magic Kingdom on the much sort after Hamiltons Reserve community and only half a mile from the main highway 192, with hundreds of restaurants, bars, shops and visitors attractions.

Luxurious, large family living room serviced by cable 31" TV, DVD, VCR and a music system. With an additional large formal dining room with TV and DVD, you will find you have plenty of room to relax (over 1800sq ft). The Master Suite as seen in the photograph with Cable TV and DVD and DOUBLE FULL en-suite is newly renovated and really is, quite exceptional. Free to access High Speed Wireless Internet is available within the home at no additional chrge, either bring your laptop or our management company can provide you with one (additional rental charge for computer is payable). You will find the accommodation and location this home offers to be of a very high standard.

A further double bedroom and two twins allow up to eight people to be very comfortable indeed. You will find every convenience to make your stay not only a great vacation but a real home from home. PlayStation and DVD player with TV in one of the twin bedrooms (for the "younger members" of the family? will allow the big and little kids to be entertained while the rest of the family get some much needed down time.

There is also an huge oversized fully enclosed 31ft private and heated swimming pool with a seating and eating area to relax in after a very hard day at the parks. Compare our very high standards and very low prices to local motel accommodation in the area and enjoy all our private facilities in your own rental home from home. Pay by PAYPAL

Keywords: Beautiful Detached Pool Home

More Details
Hide Details

We have owned this home since 2004 and have offered short term rentals to clients from all over the globe. We also own a home in Spain and details are on our web site.

We do not mind you calling us on our landline telephone number in the UK on 01757 707372 but please be aware of the time differences.

If you have a question then call us or just call to check out we exist as does the home.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2004

We holiday at the home every year and wanted a base we owned to work from.

It is a home not a motel - Huge difference - huge.

10 Reviews of Property 36077 in Hamilton Reserve, Florida

7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
average rating of 4.5 based on 10 reviews
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Baltimore, MD
5

Some People

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
In my experience as a Property Manager, there are some people who will never be satisfied. It has nothing to do with anything else but the type of person they are. I manage commercial and residential real estate and 97% of my tenants are happy and never have any problems, the other 3% account for most of my complaints. And it is always the same people. I have not rented this house as of yet, but from the rest of the glowing recommendations, I will be renting this house in 2014.To the owners, keep doing a great job and for the renters, do not let one sour person keep you from renting this vacation home. I look forward to my visit here!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Pennsylvania, USA
5

Exceeded our expectations!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our stay at this house exceeded our expectations. There were three different generations in our group and the home was large for everyone could have their space but it kept everyone close enough to have a great family vacation. This home is located close to everything including parks, restaurants and activities. We would highly recommend this to everyone it was clean had a great location and management was great to talk with about a small situation that occurred, they fixed the problem immediately and even made a follow-up call to check on things (how often does that happen this day and age?) Thw owners were great to work with about setting up the reservation and all questions I had were answered. We had a great time and would go back to this home again when we are in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
5

I would highly recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have just returned from Florida with our 5 children and I must say this home was the perfect set up for us. Lots of room, the kitchen had everything we needed and the pool was fantastic! The house was exactly as the pictures presented so that was comforting. The location is fabulous and very quiet. We met some neighbors and they were lovely. Thank you ever so much Caron!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Peterborough, Uk
5

Great Property, Well Located, Good Size & Well Sized Pool

Great Property, Well Located, Good Size & Well Sized Pool
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I recently stayed at this property with a group of friends for our annual trip to Florida. We usually stay in the 192 area so this villa caught my eye straight away.

I booked with Caron who was very friendly and accommodating with questions I had, it was hassle free and all the details I needed were sent over to me quickly.

On arrival the code of the key box and alarm worked as expected and the villa was clean and tidy, it looked exactly like it did in the photo so I was pleased that things were off to a good start.

The bedrooms are a decent size as are both of the lounge areas, it was more than suitable for 5 adults to stay.

The kitchen has all the bits you need and the super sized fridge held everything we wanted so there was no need to make regular shopping trips. In that respect Walmart is just down the road, it is literally 3 minutes from this location.

On the first night we noticed how calm the neighbourhood was, there are families who live around and it is very peaceful, there were not disturbances throughout the day or night.

The next day we woke up and went for a dip in the pool, it was a little chilli due to the time of year so next time we will be booking pool heating (Not a bad idea if you go when it cools off).

The was easy to lock and secure each time we went out.

Universal / Disney are all within a 15/20 minute car ride from the villa so it is very well located, the same for food, there are loads of restaurants nearby and it is a short ride to downtown Orlando and most of the touristy type spots.

During our stay we had a visit from our friends who live in Florida, they were equally impressed by the villa, the location and the cost to stay.

I would definitely stay again and am in the process of organising my stay for this year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
New York City
5

** Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay !!! **

** Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay !!! **
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I traveled to Orlando for the very first time last week. We were so happy and satisfied with this lovely home. When we pulled up to the driveway, my hubby and I immediately knew we made the right decision. It was beautiful, clean and extremely comfortable with so much space. It is truly a “home away from home” and close to everything imaginable. I can’t say enough about it - it’s location to everyplace you can think of as far as shopping, how close it was to the parks (Disney, Universal etc.), and so easy to get around (main highway was just up the road). We will definitely be back and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND renting out this home. PS: Caron, thank you so much for being so gracious and accommodating. We really appreciated your flexibility and being able to accommodate our family for the extra night on such short notice!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Carmen

Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate people taking the time to do this for us, as its a great way of people deciding if the House is the right choice for them or not.

Glad we could accommodate you for the extra night, If we can, we will !

Glad you had a great time & we will see you again in the future.

Many thanks
Caron
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Bucks UK
5

April 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I got back yesterday from the holiday of a lifetime! The villa was perfect, a real home from home. It accommodated 9 of us, the master bed was enormous and the en suite was wonderful. All facilities were clean and well maintained, and a pleasure to come back to after long days out.

The owner was very accommodating and offered great flexibility, arranging an airbed for us to take to sleep the 9th person, and sorting us out with extra nights after I had made the original booking.

The location was fantastic, just a couple of minutes drive from Highway 192 where there are dozens of restaurants, shops and attractions. The Disney parks were a 15 minute drive, Universal Parks just a little further, and we never encountered any traffic.

On the whole, a charming, conveniently located villa I highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Deanne, glad that you had a great time & that your holiday was everything you hoped it would be and more!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Lawrence, KS
5

Great Value, Location, & Owner!! A+++++ Property

Great Value, Location, & Owner!! A+++++ Property
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We found our home away from home whenever we are in the Orlando area!! The home was perfect for our family. There is plenty of room for your vacation getaway and having a pool right outside the living room is so much better than having to escort your kids to the shared pool if you stay at a condo instead. Since we had the available space, we even hosted a cookout (since they have a grill) with a couple other families who were in town with us. Overall, the week worked out perfectly.

The house was clean and well maintained, and there are plenty of extras to make your life easy while you are there. The pictures accurately represent the home.

Location was very good - about a 10-15 minute drive to Disney & SeaWorld.

Communication with the Owner was great - very responsive and patient. I asked multiple questions and they were all answered within a day and most of the time within a few hours. The contract and payment were easy, and access to the home was simple - no need to travel 30 minutes across Orlando to find a managing agent, which was extremely convenient.

We always use VRBO when we travel, and this might just be the best place we have stayed!! This is especially true when considering the amount of room you get, the pool, and the price.

Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Joe, thank you very much for your review, it really does make all the difference to us when we have done our job to the best of our abilities & that our Customers have had a great vacation & an easy time in the booking process ! Hope to see you again in the future ! Thank you
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Ohio
5

Family of 5 from Ohio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We have been to the Disney area three times in the last six years and we enjoy vacationing there, we have stayed on property and once stayed at the Nickelodeon Suites and have found this stay the most enjoyable.

Having the flexibility and your own transportation at your disposal as well as being able to cook your own meals, taking a small cooler with water and snacks for the kids also curbs at least some of the unnecessary spending and for the first time had the ability to experience the Universal theme parks as well. When you are on Disney property, arranging transportation is a bit of a hassle.

I truly think the most beneficial part of staying in a home is that with a family of 5, even having an adjoining room, we never really had the chance to unwind and separate in the evening after a long day rather than a house when the kids could swim, go into their own separate rooms and have the ability to rest and gear up for the next adventure.

Making the arrangements for our stay was exteremely easy and the owners could not have been more accommodating, I would strongly recommend this experience.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Chris & Michael,
Thank you very much for your kind words. We do appreciate your time in doing this & hopefully it will be helpful for people looking for an alternative to a Motel. We did it for years before buying our own place, genius!
Glad you had a great vacation.
Caron
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Manchester, United Kingdom
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
After many visits to Orlando and knowing where I wanted to stay I booked Caron's house for 3 weeks. As expected the location was fantastic for everything we wanted to do. The house was very comfortable to live in aespecially the master suite which was fabulous. The house was well fitted out and the pool area was a joy to sit out in with the back of the house having plenty of nice green space and wild life to enjoy.
Suffice to say we will be going back to Orlando and hopefully Caron's house in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your time & kind words, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our House & we hope to see you again in the not so distant future.
We do our very best to make sure that every customer get's the best service that we can give.
Good luck with your Daughter's the wedding next year!
Caron
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
7.1 Miles from Disney-31 Foot Oversized Private Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36077vb
+44 01757 707372 (United Kingdom)
Hamilton Reserve Kissimmee Area
Fremont, CA
1

Beware of owners tantrums and unreasonable demands, not kid friendly at all, many false claims

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed a week at this property and had multiple issues

1) The listing claims High Speed Wireless Internet and I had planned a working vacation based on it. The internet did not work - the owner knew about it and did not tell us until i brought it up. Finally sent someone to fix it 5 days into a 7 day stay and still did not fix the problem!

2) Our worst surprise was after we left when the owner wrote us a flaming email claiming that we had left the place in shabby condition. Although the listing or the terms we signed make no mention of it, the owner expected us to leave the place in pristine condition, do the laundry etc! Not what one should be doing with one's hard earned vacation - cleaning up somebody else's house!!

3) Very kid unfriendly - the owner has all kinds of glass and breakable objects where it will either injure your toddler or make then want to play with it. The owner ended up blaming us for some breakage although we took care to move all breakable items out of reach. We suspect the cleaning company broke something and decided to pass on the blame to us.

4) Rooms are tiny and neighborhood is ratty, so dont be fooled by the pictures.

Stay away from this place - even if you manage to have a decent vacation thanks to Disney, the owner will make life living hell.
Owner's Response: This review has been placed here out of malice by this family.
This family asked for a much later check out than usual which we gladly agreed
to, all we asked for was for them to put some washing in the machine prior to
leaving to help the cleaner as we had other guests arriving the same evening. We
do not charge for late check outs, We are here to try and accomodate peoples
wishes if we can. Yes the internet router was faulty and as soon as we were
informed by email we responded immediatly by asking our management company to
visit the home and sort it out which they did the same day. The telecom company
were contacted the following morning and booked the first available visit to
rectify the problem. We offered $50 compensation immediatly which was accepted.
"Make there life hell" we did not speak to them only to respond to there
reasonable complaint about the internet which we solved immediatly. The reason
for this review is we cancelled the check for $50.00 after our managers told us
the home had been left in a disgraceful state, each and every pan, plate, glass
etc in a home for eight were used and left on any flat surface the home had
spare. Our cleaner (has been with us for 7 years) had to complete a double clean
to sort out the horendous state the home had been left in. The pictures of the
rooms tell no lies the home is over 1600 square feet so the complaint about the
size of the rooms is nothing more than a smoke screen as no mention of any of
the above issues were raised until we cancelled there check. We have rented this
home for over 7 years and have never had feedback like this ever. This is
feedback designed to hurt others following there own shortcomings.
As our next guests arrived with the home still being cleaned our appologies were
accepted along with a box of chocolates and a bottle of wine. We do not make
guests life hell as mentioned in the review, we try and help in the fastest & best way we can. It has taken months for us to notice this
review on our home hence our belated response.
Helpful votes: 10/16