Madeira Beach condo rental - beach cabanas available
beach cabanas available
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-9) right on the beach

Majestic Postcard Ocean Views

from your Balcony.

Travelling to Florida for vacation? Need a relaxing getaway? Stay at our first class condominium directly on Madeira Beach.

Call 1-613-222-8000

Rates: Daily $90-$180 Weekly: $625-$1499

DOLPHINS, SUNSETS, TIKI HUTS, SPACIOUS

While enjoying your 'Happy Hour' in the beachside Tiki Hut, or directly from the balcony watch the kids frolicking in the pool or playing on the beach; or stroll down to one of the Tiki Huts with other residents and spot the dolphins.

Our Las Brisas Ocean Front two bedroom/two bathroom condominium is among the larger units available in the Tampa-St. Pete-Clearwater Beach area (over 1250 sq.ft.). Easy to get to, it is only 30 minutes from Tampa International Airport with Clearwater Beach to the north and St. Pete Beach to the south. Madeira Beach is famous for its soft sugar sand and year-round near perfect weather.

My wife and I vacation there 2-3 months per year assuring that everything is well maintained.

Las Brisas is a modern, five-story, 40-unit condominium with private parking, easy access, elevator service, a beachside heated swimming pool, Tiki Hut family areas with outdoor BBQ, picnic tables, two sundecks and of course, a fabulous beach. Just bring your toothbrush and sunscreen; Chances are you will see the dolphins close by right from your balcony… And the breathtaking sunsets.

Come see the Dolphins perform from your balcony overlooking the pool and Gulf Beach. Walking distance to world famous John's Pass, one of the most popular destinations with many great seafood restaurants, fishing charters, parasailing, wave runner and kayak rentals, and an old fashioned boardwalk lined with many interesting shops. Numerous attractions are nearby including many golf courses, Busch Gardens (30 minutes), Disney World (90 minutes), the NEW Salvador Dali Museum, Tampa Aquarium, planetarium, art museums, festivals, live theatre, plenty of water sports, rentals, Dog Races, Fort DeSoto Park (Twice rated best beach in the US), Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks and many activities within minutes. The Gulf of Mexico right at your feet with miles of open beaches and various interesting low-cost beach bars. Sports fans will appreciate the proximity of the Buccaneers, Lightnings and Rays…

Golf packages available inquire today!

Keywords: sandy,beach,condo,pool,spacious,gulf,condominium,ocean, view,John's Pass

More Details
Hide Details

My wife Michelle (retired teacher) and I (almost retired marketing consultant) love to travel. Our home is in Ontario, Canada. The photo was taken at our ski condo in Mont Saite-Marie, Qc.where we enjoy the Christmas Holidays andl ski most of the winter. We try to spend 2-3 months enjoying the warm Gulf water and sometimes sharing with our 3 grown up kids and 2 twin grandchildren...

I'm sure you will enjoy our condo as much as we do and treat it as though it was your own.

Georges Bourdeau purchased this condo in 2011

We have been vacationing all over the world for many years now but over the last few years, we fell in love with the Madeira Beach area and decided to purchase in a clean, not too big, well maintained condominium community. The way of life and security is very similar to our Canadian lifestyle and we feel 'at home' with our many American friends here.

Of course the kids love the proximity to Disneyworld, Busch Gardens and the new Dali Museum when they are not on the beach or sipping a cocktail in the Tiki Hut wher people meet and mingle at 'Happy Hour'. All in all Madeira Beach has the best sand and is close to everything. Being close to the Marina is a plus.

Since we directly overlook the pool and the beach, we can watch the kids right from the balcony... Many renters/owners vacation at the same time year after year; so everybody is friendly around the pool, BBQ family areas or at the 3-7PM Tiki Hut Happy Hours.

Fihing directly in front of the condo is great as is 'Boogey Board' surfing.

29 Reviews of Property 360637 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
average rating of 4.875 based on 29 reviews
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nova Scotia Canada
5

108 La Brisas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had intended to stay for three months but got really lucky and found a condo of our own. Georges was very understanding and re-rented the last month very quickly so we could leave a bit early. Unit is very clean, fully stocked, and huge!!! I love to cook so found this unit great, tons of dishes, utensils, pots and pans. It was great being on the 1st floor, so it was an easy walk and didn't have to worry about waiting for an elevator; this unit also has the washer and dryer inside.
We really enjoyed the balcony and saw tons of dolphins every day; lots of toy in the deck box for little one to enjoy. Sunsets and walks on the beach are incredible! I really enjoyed late night walks to 7-11 for ice-cream lol!
We would not hesitate to refer this unit to any of our friends or family! Thank you Georges!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sharyl & Barry
Wish all renters were as great as you.... So glad that you enjoyed. And now with your own place it just gets better and better. Hope to meet you when I come down next month.
Georges
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Good times

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My young family had a great time at the beach! They saw their first dolphins and enjoyed chasing the birdies. I enjoyed our time here and am thankful we were blessed with unusually hot weather.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Great that nature cooperated. Those family childhood memories last a lifetime... Hope to see you back soon.
Georges
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
5

Beautiful, clean and large condo, well situated in Madeiras Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed at Las Brisas for the month of November and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo is large, spacious and modern. It had all the amenities we could ever ask for. The pool was "walk-in" warm and the ocean just several steps away. The sunsets from the balcony were stunning. We had a minor glitch with the internet, but Georges came over right away and stayed until it was working. Thank you for your patience, Georges! The people in the building were friendly and helpful. There were lots of restaurants near-by and John's Pass is a must see. We would definitely consider coming back in the future. Dave & Hanni
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Dave & Hanni
Glad to have helped your enjoyment. Madeira Beach is pretty awesome... Hope to see you again next year.
Georges
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canada
5

Loved it!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay!!! We loved everything about it! It was clean, fully stocked, and huge!!! Ice maker in the fridge was a nice feature as was the blender; made nice afternoon Margaritas!!! Tons of dishes, utensils, pots and pans. It was great being on the 1st floor, so it was an easy walk and didn't have to worry about waiting for an elevator.

We really enjoyed the balcony and saw tons of dolphins every day; great place to enjoy morning coffee or evening wine... We were there with our 2 little boys and they loved having the toy box full of goodies on the balcony. Boys used the surf boards, noodles and sand toys every day!

We made great use of the BBQ downstairs, using it to cook every dinner! Lots of pans and BBQ tools for cooking, so there was never an issue of needing anything.

We would not hesitate to rent this condo again! Georges was fantastic with answering any of our questions and we hope to visit again next year.

Thanks so much for everything, can't wait to return!!
Owner's Response: Great to see the kids enjoying as much as the parents... PS The patio door now has new rollers... easy to open... My wife loves to provide all the gadgets... Hope to see you next year...
Georges & Michelle
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Florida
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Had a fantastic time. The condo was perfect for us with a beautiful view of the ocean. We really enjoyed our stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sarah
Glad all was great
Georges
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Buffalo, NY
5

Living Large at Las Brisas...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My husband and I stayed with another adult couple at this beautiful condo from Sept. 15-Oct. 3, 2013. What a wonderful time we had! We expected a nice condo after seeing the pictures, but were very pleasantly surprised at the amount of space that we encountered when we opened the door. The condo goes from the front of the building all the way to the Gulf...extraordinarily spacious. The long hallway between the two bedrooms lends to a vast amount of privacy. It was very nice the way the second bedroom has direct access to the second bathroom with another door that goes into the hallway. We've seen other condos in the Madeira area and none of them compare to the living area, dining area, huge kitchen, large bedrooms, full bathrooms and perfect view from the balcony. Georges and Michelle have gone to extremes to make you feel like you're right at home. We did a lot of cooking in the kitchen (and also used the two large grills on the patio) and never wanted for any culinary utensil. Having the ice machine in the freezer was also a great boon, as it saved you from hauling ice every day. It was also nice to have the large dining table to break bread together---most other condos only have a four-seating table, this one seats six, more if you need to. The balcony gives an incredible view of the pool, Gulf, dolphins, sunsets and the occasional storm coming over the Gulf (really spectacular light shows!). The proximity of local bars and restaurants eliminates the need for a car. There is every kind of restaurant and bar--from very casual to family sit-down. Winn Dixie is only a few blocks away with an adjoining liquor store which has a nice selection of wine and spirits. You'll need some good wine to enjoy during "Happy Hour" (it lasted more than an hour on more than one evening) on the patio under the "tiki hut". We ran into a few minor glitches, but Georges was always at the ready to remedy any situation. There was even a brand new dishwasher delivered and installed the second day we were there...talk about service! I would highly recommend this condo for anyone who has children or grandkids...there is a "treasure chest" on the balcony full of floats and pool toys. Since we are big kids ourselves, we used some of the noodles and purchased some floats at Winn Dixie to ride the waves on the Gulf. This unit is clean, well-appointed, spacious, comfortable and very welcoming. Thank you Georges and Michelle for your hospitality! We'll be back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow thanks Renee for taking the time to share your experience. And thanks for booking next year already. Makes me happy that your beach vacation was all that you hoped for...
Georges & Michelle
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

My stay at Maderia Beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I really enjoyed my vacation at this condo. It was spacious, beautifully decorated, and had a very well equipped kitchen, There was a great view of the Gulf of Mexico. It was fun to be on the beach and swim in the Gulf as well as the pool. Rent it !!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lynn
Like you, I can't get enough of the beach. See you soon
Georges
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We want to say Thank you! Our family of 4 Generations visited in early August and had an amazing time. Georges went the extra mile allowing us a shorter than normal visit for just 3 nights. We recently lost the my husbands father and we took his mom, us, our kids and husbands and grandkids and his brother and wife met us here for the days. Great memories and much needed relaxation was enjoyed. The condo is wonderfully stocked and the views are amazing. It sits directly over pool with magnificent ocean front view and all were perfect. Georges we thank you and plan to come back and send friends. Your toy chest was enjoyed by the kids every day. PS saw dolphins 3 times.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Makes me happy, Pam, to have contributed to such great family enjoyment and memories. Hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ellenton,Florida
5

Linda Grugan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I had a GREAT time in Madeira Beach. The condo was beautiful and VERY clean. We were all very pleased with the location and convenience to all amenities.
We are hoping to come here again next year too!

THANKS Again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Linda
Pls mention that you are a repeat renter when you book next year...
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Spacious 2b/2b Directly Overlooking Madeira Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360637vbi
6132228000
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Prestonsburg KY
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The photos do not due this place justice ! It is a very nice clean spacious condo. Very convenient to restaurants and supermarkets. If you are looking for a quite family friendly vacation this is your place! I could allow my kids go to the pool and beach and look out the balcony and watch their every move. Kitchen is fully equipped and a washer and dryer for added convenience. The transaction was great, picked up keys, dropped off keys no hassle process.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Tonya for taking the time to write this review. Yes our condo overlooking the pool makes kid supervision easy. Hope to see you again soon.
Georges
Helpful votes: 2/2