Punta del Este apartment rental - Beach
Beach
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Punta del Este Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, sleeps 6

Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach. 3 bed 3 bath, fast speed wireless internet, safe box, daily maid service, laundry room in apartment. Great location, walk to the main Ave. Gorlero to Restaurants , shopping and Casino. Building has 24/7 concierge, gym, 2 pools, 2 party rooms or churrasqueras, kids play room, Beach service. Covered garage for 2 cars. Enjoy this great place to stay and the spectacular resort of Punta del Este! ***********

***Fantastico apartamento en la Playa Brava parada no 4. 3 dor 3 banos, internet rapida en el apartamento y el edificio, caja de segurida, lavadero en el apartamento, aire acondicionado, servicio diario de mucama, dos churrasqueras , gymm, 2 picinas, cuarto de juegos para los ninos, servicio de playa, 24/7 concierge. Ex. ubicacion, frente a la playa, camine a Gorlero ,tiendas ,restaurantes y casino. Estas seran sus mejores vacaciones!!!

Punta del Este is the most sophisticated and popular seaside resort in Uruguay and is twinned with St Tropez, France. The town sits on a peninsular and benefits from both calm ocean suitable for safe and easy swimming (La Mansa) and a rougher sea suitable for surfing (L Brava). Centre of international jet set life in summer (mid December to end February) Punta del Este has a fantastic array of night life, restaurants and shopping for all tastes. Nearby José Ignacio is a charming fishing village. Day trips can be made into the interior of the country to experience the rural life of the local farmers (gauchos) and a visit both islands is also recommended. Also is plentiful local wildlife (birds, seals, whales)

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 359986 Punta del Este, Uruguay

Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach! Bitcoin accepted! (BTC)
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach! Bitcoin accepted! (BTC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359986
+1 3053387285
Punta del Este Uruguay
Montevideo
5

Great home in Punta del Este!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Starting to lose count but this was our 4th visit to this splendid condo. We consider ourselves picky when it comes to accommodations so having been back so many times speaks volumes. We always arrive to a very clean and comfortable setting with great views and surroundings. Perhaps our number one priority is cleanliness and this place has yet to disappoint. With each visit we find upgrades from the previous, whether its bedding or kitchen gadgets. Having a daily housekeeping service is a great benefit for my wife and I to have a great and relaxing vacation.
We shared the condo with another couple and their 2 kids. Each having their own bath and privacy. In the summer, we enjoyed to be able to walk across the street and eat lunch at the Parador inside the beach where you can eat and enjoy the ocean.

We've recommended this condo to friends in the past and always get great feedback.

Thanks
Fernando
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach! Bitcoin accepted! (BTC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359986
+1 3053387285
Punta del Este Uruguay
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

My experience in Punta....

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Susana G
My experience in Punta del Este in Anabel's apartment has been truly AMAZING! The view from both the living room and master bedroom is incredible, directly in front of the beach overlooking the Parador La Olla until far away into the Peninsula. The apartment is very spacious, luminous and fully equiped with everything you may need and more! The building has someone at the reception 24/7, and from inside the apartment you can comunicate with them for any questions or assistance at any time. Maid service is provided everyday, and they are all very corteous and friendly. It was hard to go out, everyday we were tempted to stay inside enjoying the apartment and all the facilities! :D I would definitely stay at Anabel's apartment next time I visit Punta del Este, and I recommend it to everyone looking to spend a great time in this incredible city.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach! Bitcoin accepted! (BTC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359986
+1 3053387285
Punta del Este Uruguay
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Recomendo a todos os interessados.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Ubiracy C
Excelente apartamento, excelente vista e excelente localizacão. Recomendo a todos os interessados. Podem ir sem medo, pois não irão se arrrepender.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach! Bitcoin accepted! (BTC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359986
+1 3053387285
Punta del Este Uruguay
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Excelente departamento

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Mónica R
Excelente departamento! Lindo, bien equipado y bien ubicado. Piscina muy rica y preciosa playa al frente. A sólo cuadras de Gorlero. Personal del edificio con buena disposición.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach! Bitcoin accepted! (BTC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359986
+1 3053387285
Punta del Este Uruguay
4

vale la pena!!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
el apartamento esta muy bien ubicado en parada 3 de Playa Brava, con acceso caminando a todas las mejores actividades de Punta, pudiendo dejar el auto bajo techo en el garage.
Fuimos muy bien recibidos por el personal del edificio, es muy hermosa la vista que se tiene desde el piso 12 a la playa, casi a los pies, a la isla de Lobos en el horizonte y espectacular el amanecer desde el mismo dormitorio.
El equipamiento es muy bueno y completo, los espacios son amplios.
Al llegar notamos unos problemas de agua en el baño, pero fueron solucionados inmediatamente, mostrando una muy buena respuesta de la propietaria.
El apartamento en gral requiere algunas tareas de mantenimiento en las instalaciones sanitarias pero todo esto no desmerecio en absoluto la buena estadia junto a la familia formada con mi esposa y 4 hijos jovenes.
Recomiendo absolutamente este lugar!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach! Bitcoin accepted! (BTC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359986
+1 3053387285
Punta del Este Uruguay
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

AMAZING!

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My experience in Punta del Este in Anabel's apartment has been truly AMAZING! The view from both the living room and master bedroom is incredible, directly in front of the beach overlooking the Parador La Olla until far away into the Peninsula. The apartment is very spacious, luminous and fully equiped with everything you may need and more! The building has someone at the reception 24/7, and from inside the apartment you can comunicate with them for any questions or assistance at any time. Maid service is provided everyday, and they are all very corteous and friendly. It was hard to go out, everyday we were tempted to stay inside enjoying the apartment and all the facilities! :D I would definitely stay at Anabel's apartment next time I visit Punta del Este, and I recommend it to everyone looking to spend a great time in this incredible city.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach! Bitcoin accepted! (BTC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359986
+1 3053387285
Punta del Este Uruguay
5

Unas vacaciones soñadas.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Punta del Este es un balneario hermoso el cual yo no conocía. Con mi familia decidimos visitarlo este verano y quedamos deslumbrados. Pasamos unas vacaciones espectaculares en este apartamento que rentamos. Es muy bonito como se ve en las fotos además de cómodo. La descripcion coincide perfectamente con la realidad. Su ubicación no podría ser mejor. La playa queda cruzando la calle, está tan cerca que desde los ventanales del apartamento uno siente que tiene la playa a sus pies. Además, está cerca del centro comercial, el casino y los mejores restaurantes. Todo queda a pocas cuadras de distancia y se puede ir a muchos lados caminando. La propiedad está en muy buen estado y se mantiene limpia gracias al servicio de mucama que todos los días arreglan el apartamento. El personal del edificio es muy servicial y respuestoso. La piscina climatizada del edificio es preciosa y el jacuzzi un verdadero placer. También tiene un gimnasio muy bueno y una sala de recreción para los niños muy bien equipada. La verdad es que yo y mi familia pasamos unos grandiosos 15 días y no podemos esperar para ir de nuevo el próximo verano. Quedamos muy satisfechos.
Owner's Response: Alexandra, me encanto saber que lo pasaron tan bien. Para mi fue un placer tenerte a ti y tu familia en la Torre Crystal.
Espero verlos en sus próximas vacaciones.
Gracias
Anabel
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful apartment across the street from the beach! Bitcoin accepted! (BTC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359986
+1 3053387285
Punta del Este Uruguay
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had a fantastic week in Punta del Este and will definately recommend this apartment to my friends. The apartment is spacious, clean and well maintaned. Great location just across from the beach and walking distance to the main Avenue where restaurants, shopping and casino . punta del Este is a safe place to vacation specially if you have teenagers-You can let then enjoy and be free with no worries and everybody is extremely friendly.
Owner's Response: Thank you Emir for the nice review. You and your family will always be welcome in my property.
Your kids are very sweet and I know they enjoyed to be able to go to the beach and walked around the Peninsula without worries.
See you in your new vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1