Playa Conchal house rental - Casa Tres Mono's
Casa Tres Mono's
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 3 Half Baths
Minimum Stay nights
 

Playa Conchal House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 12

Enjoy this 5 bedroom Vacation Home within Costa Rica's Premier Luxury Resort. Reserva Conchal is located right on the Pacific Coast and Costa Rica's most beautiful beach Playa Conchal. Casa Tres Mono's is located directly on the 4th hole of the world famous Robert Trent Jones Jr. championship 18 hole golf course, with sweeping views of 3 ponds and the ocean in the background. This private 5 bedroom home is set up with entertaining in mind , there is a huge kitchen with a large counter top bar with seating for 4 people. Next to the kitchen is a custom made kitchen table and also a nice sitting area. The dining room table is big enough to sit 12 people and is connected to the living area where there are 3 full sized leather couches and a 52 Inch flat screen TV. Just off the Kitchen and great room is the huge covered patio with a BBQ, a large table big enough to sit 10-12 people , all of this overlooks the 5 person spa that overflows into the private infinity edged pool.

The master suite is also on the main level and has a huge private bathroom with his/hers showers and a private toilet w/ bidet.

Moving upstairs ,you travel up a classic wrought iron stairway that is part of a stunning 3 story tower. Here you will find 4 bedrooms all with their private en suite baths also on this level is a huge upstairs family room with 3 leather couches and a 52 inch flat screen TV. Off of this family room and 2 of the bedrooms is a very large upper covered balcony.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 359982 in Playa Conchal, Costa Rica

Largest Private Home at Reserva Conchal
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Largest Private Home at Reserva Conchal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359982
+506 2 654-5961
Playa Conchal Guanacaste
Danville, CA
5

Amazing Vacation in a Beautiful Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our recent trip to Costa Rica was amazing and our stay at Casa Tres Monos made it even better. We spent nearly two weeks in February 2013 with our family from California and our close friends from Boston. We had a total of 12 people and there was more than enough space for everyone.

From the moment we arrived, we all felt comfortable and at home. The house is large, modern and beautifully decorated. The pictures on the website are beautiful, but they simply don't do it justice. The real thing is so much better!

This was our first trip to Costa Rica and the owners, Maureen and Terry, had been kind enough to give us pre-trip advice on anything we needed; rental cars, activities, beaches, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. They even pre-stocked the refrigerator so we'd have food and milk available for our young family. (and a cold beer for the adults).

The children were delighted to have a basketball hoop out front and a beautiful pool in back. We spent our days doing fun activities (jet-skis, zip-lining, horseback riding, sailing) or just hanging out at the neighborhood's most amazing beach club & pool. Spotting monkeys on our way back and forth to the beach made it even better!

Both families travel quite frequently and both rated this as our top vacation spot. I would highly recommend a trip to Costa Rica and even more so to Casa Tres Monos. It's a beautiful home in a beautiful location!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Largest Private Home at Reserva Conchal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359982
+506 2 654-5961
Playa Conchal Guanacaste
Canada
5

What a vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Guanacaste Costa Rica welcomes you with open arms and doesn’t want to let you go. We returned from by far, the best vacation we have ever had. From the moment we stepped into our spectacular vacation “home” we felt welcome. Fresh flowers greeted us as did a folder of “need to know” information from our wonderful hosts, Terry and Maureen. A spacious, beautifully decorated, extraordinary house with a stunning gourmet kitchen, welcoming rooms, and a huge covered patio overlooking the golf course with just a peek of the ocean hinting of the wonders beyond. After a sizzling day exploring the area it was so wonderful to cool off in our private infinity pool. The refreshing dip preparing us for an evening of exceptional dining at dozens of eateries all within easy reach of our home base paradise. The location, the Reserva Conchal at the Westin provides the utmost in luxury as well as security. But with security warmly waving us in and out we felt safe but never guarded. The spa, the health club, the stunning pools and famous shell beach are all within the complex of our home away from home. Our hosts, always friendly and accommodating encouraged us to explore the area with wonderful recommendations that never disappointed. No more all-inclusives for us in Guanacaste. We believe you stay at an all-inclusive but we experienced Costa Rica at Casa Tres Mono. Thanks for wonderful memories. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Largest Private Home at Reserva Conchal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359982
+506 2 654-5961
Playa Conchal Guanacaste
new york
5

Greay golfcourse home in a beautiful community!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Beautiful home right on the golf course , incredible private pool .We had 2 large families staying there and there was room for everyone The Beachclub is 5 star quality !!
The daily maid service made our vacation very enjoyable not having to worry about making beds etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Largest Private Home at Reserva Conchal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359982
+506 2 654-5961
Playa Conchal Guanacaste
new york
5

Great golfcourse home in a great community!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Beautiful home right on the golf course , incredible private pool .We had 2 large families staying there and there was room for everyone The Beachclub is 5 star quality !!
The daily maid service made our vacation very enjoyable not having to worry about making beds etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway