Cape Coral house rental - Heated pool and spa
Heated pool and spa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
Heated Pool/Spa, Travertine Tile Throughout, 3 BR/3 Bath With Den, Gulf Access

Villa Serenity was built in 2012, beautiful open floor plan with soaring ceilings. 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms plus a den with 2 pull out twin sofas. The doors to the pool area completely pocket to make the inside and outside one huge living area. Located in SW Cape Coral close to Surfside Blvd and Oasis Blvd, 15 minute drive to wonderful Matlacha with their great shops and restaurants and Kayak rentals. Lots of granite in the kitchen, large master bedroom and large bathroom with over sized shower, TV's in all the bedrooms, large pool area with gas BBQ, lots of lounging space, electrically heated swimming pool with spa, huge boat dock with great views of the canal, quiet and attractive neighborhood,

6 Reviews of Property 3598671 in Cape Coral, Florida

New Cape Coral Waterfront Villa, Heated Pool/Spa, Flat Screen TV's. Relax&Enjoy
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
New Cape Coral Waterfront Villa, Heated Pool/Spa, Flat Screen TV's. Relax&Enjoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3598671
+1 6304407779
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Simply stated... WOW!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I couldn't of asked for more on my 50th birthday! The property was was absolutely beautiful! As soon as you walk in the door you just have to stop and take it all in, from the breathtaking view of the canal to the kitchen of your dreams! This house has it all! We fit 7 women, yes, 7 women, comfortably and with enough space that if we wanted alittle quiet time we could get it! The Glavins gave us great tourist information, from laid back beach excursions to a high speed airboat tour looking for alligators!! I personally haven't felt so relaxed and pampered while staying at this magnificent home! Definitely a must return... Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations and making my birthday a memorable one I will never forget!!
business
New Cape Coral Waterfront Villa, Heated Pool/Spa, Flat Screen TV's. Relax&Enjoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3598671
+1 6304407779
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Best Girls trip EVER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Spending time with friends is even more memorable when surrounded by such beauty and luxury. Villa Serenity is gorgeous, clean, well maintained and offers amenities that made us feel wonderfully pamered. We opted to take full advantage of the well appointed kitchen and BBQ grill and enjoyed many meals, cockltails and great conversation gathered around the poolside dining table. Mornings we would have our coffee at the beautiful kitchen island and plan our day. Although the home is in a quiet neighborhood, you are not far from many activities. We visited Matlacha for shopping, Ft Meyers Beach and Sanibel Island for beach fun, several great restaurants and Cory Billies for an airboat ride/alligator encounter I will never forget. Back at Villa Serenity we would all hang out in the pool/hot tub or spread out for a bit of solitude. The house is roomy enough that even our group of 7 could get in a bit of "me time" watching one ot the many TVs, curling up with a book in one of the comfy seating areas or sititng on the dock watching the silly mullet jump down the canal. Our trip was great fun and so much more enjoyable because we experienced Villa Serenity, everything was perfect. We all had a hard time leaving!!Thank you so much Kitty!! Villa Serenity is absolutely my favorite vacation home. I loved, loved loved it and cannot wait to come back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Cape Coral Waterfront Villa, Heated Pool/Spa, Flat Screen TV's. Relax&Enjoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3598671
+1 6304407779
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Our Escape from Canada!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Wow!!! No need to look further! What an amazing home in Cape Coral. We fell in love with this house online and it exceeded our expectations! Comfort and Luxury! Everything we needed and more!!

It was so nice to relax by the pool and enjoy the view of the canal. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful, just what we were looking for.

The renal transaction was very easy, dealing directly with the owner Kitty made us feel very comfortable.

We felt at home right away and would not hesitate to recommend this gorgeous home to anyone!!!

We cannot wait to go back!!! It's already booked!! :)
business
New Cape Coral Waterfront Villa, Heated Pool/Spa, Flat Screen TV's. Relax&Enjoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3598671
+1 6304407779
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Family Christmas in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The perfect home away from home; this house had it all, from the chef's dream kitchen to the spacious bedrooms to the ensuite Romanesque bathrooms. There was plenty of room to just relax and enjoy our time in Cape Coral. The pool and whirlpool was just the thing to unwind. The poolside BBQ and backyard dining table made for wonderful family dinners. The house was clean, well appointed and well kept. Kitty the owner was easy to deal with from day-1, and the property manager was always accessible to answer questions and assist during our stay. Would definitely go back. Where do we book for next year???
business
New Cape Coral Waterfront Villa, Heated Pool/Spa, Flat Screen TV's. Relax&Enjoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3598671
+1 6304407779
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Gorgeous Villa, Couldn't Have Asked For More

Gorgeous Villa, Couldn't Have Asked For More
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We couldn't have asked for more, every thing we needed or wanted was right there. From the most comfortable beds we ever slept in, the gourmet kitchen, the Smart TV, relaxing in the spa, to the gorgeous views, Villa Serenity has it all.
This home is extremely clean, well maintained and beautifully decorated.
We are all ready planning another trip to stay at this property, the owner, Kitty is very friendly and helpful.
We visited Sanibel & Captiva to check out the beaches. While at Captiva we went to Mucky Ducks for lunch, the Bacon wrapped BBQ Shrimp was awesome. We also went to Fort Meyers Beach, great food at The Blowfish. I would also recommend taking an hour or so drive to Corey Billies (Naples FL) for an air boat tour
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Cape Coral Waterfront Villa, Heated Pool/Spa, Flat Screen TV's. Relax&Enjoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3598671
+1 6304407779
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Cape Coral Luxury Living!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This property is a gem! We stayed here for a week in September and highly enjoyed every minute. We spent most of the time by the pool, just relaxing and enjoying the gorgeous surroundings. In September, the weather is nice and sunny in the morning and into the the afternoon, but nearly every day around 3pm a thunderstorm comes through. It's a good time to take a nap, read a book or enjoy the beautiful interior of the house! The house is well equipped with glassware, dishes and all needed to enjoy a dinner there, but we opted to take advantage of the many good restaurants in the area. Would highly recommend going to Cape Harbor as there are a variety of restaurants and shopping right along a beautiful harbor. Also, don't miss the "Stonewood Grill and Tavern" in Fort Myers. A wonderful dining experience! Back to the house...we were only the second ones to rent the place, so you can imagine how new, fresh and clean it was. Cleanliness is very important to us and we were not disappointed. Comfortable furnishings, tasteful decor, and many homey touches... I hope we can return to this property someday, it was a wonderful experience and Kitty was amazing to work with! Highly recommend this home!
Helpful votes: 2/2