Brickell condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Brickell Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom + Den, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3

If you are coming to Miami for vacation or business and looking for a tastefully furnished Upscale condo on monthly basis then look no further.

This privately owned Modern Upscale condo has white polished marble floors that extends through out the balcony. For music and movie lovers it has a 50' Plasma HDTV with hi-tech surround sounds, Blu-Ray player, in-wall speakers that provide sounds to every corner including the bathroom. The condo is located on the 39th floor and has spectacular UNOBSTRUCTED views of the ocean, Biscayne bay and Brickell skyline ( day or night)!!

Modern building 'Latitude On The River' is a residential building with a friendly professional management team where you will feel more like a resident than staying at a condo-hotel. The 'Green' building is designed by the internationally-recognized architectural firm Architectonica who has a proven track record of multiple award-winning design success such as American Airlines Arena. The lobby and common areas are designed by Nick Luaces Design Associates - With 26 years of interior design experience in the hospitality / condominium residential field for some of the area’s most prestigious developers. The impressive designs of Nick Luaces Design Associates create stunning lobby and common areas throughout Latitude.

The condo is tastefully decorated with a minimalistic approach and has EVERYTHING one would expect in a luxury condo. Monthly rental includes Bi-Weekly maid service, Free 24 hour valet parking, High Speed WiFi, free use of a bike and unlimited nationwide calling plan. The master bedroom has a Plush comfortable queen size bed and the office/den has a day bed that converts to an additional sleeping area for one with a privacy curtain.

Latitude mixed-use complex offers 24 hour security, 24 hour concierge, a restaurant, heated pool, spa, gym, sauna, 11th floor open-air entertainment deck, secured covered parking, bike storage, community room with bar, kitchenette, billiards table & a mini-movie theater, Complementary WiFi in lobbies and common areas of the complex.

More Details
Hide Details

I am in the recreational boating industry and very much enjoy helping people experience the boating life. I am a boater and my wife and our 10 year old daughter enjoys anything to do with water.

Robert Weera purchased this condo in 2007

Back in 2004 we decided to purchase a pre-construction investment property for our daughter to go to college one day. After looking at many different locations we seemed to come back to Brickell for it's beauty about urban life style and close proximity to everything. We chose Latitude mainly because of the developer and the builder's reputation and they have exceeded our expectations even during the worst real estate crisis!! The mixed-used complex was completed in 2007 and has the record for the fastest closing ratio of any building in Brickell. We equipped the condo and decorated it the way we would like to live. We live few miles away from Brickell and it is exciting for us to watch Brickell shaping up to be what it is today. With somewhat of a skepticism, in 2008 we decided to do furnished rentals to corporate executives who are coming to live in Brickell. Thanks to Home Away and other websites, today we enjoy making new friends and offer our condo to anyone looking for a convenience of a furnished rental.

We have had many who stayed here, some up to 6 months who found the condo had given them quiet enjoyment and convenience of a residential building complex. Extra expenses of connecting all utilities, furnishing an unfurnished apartment and having extra moving cost are all eliminated. Having the condo cleaned every two weeks and 24 hour valet parking you will have more time to enjoy more important things in life. The condo is ideal for a corporate executive or a couple who is looking for a Home Away from home. go to brickellrising dot com for more info. If your like to explore Miami by boat ask us about renting a Sea Ray 22' Cuddy cabin boat.

16 Reviews of Property 359789 in Brickell, Florida

Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
Victoria, Canada
5

Upscale Brickell Condo - Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My wife and I stayed in the condo for over 5 months and it exceeded our expectations. The listing description was accurate, it was spotless clean and Robert was excellent to deal with. We were blown away by the view - it's an amazing 180 degree view of Brickell, Atlantic Ocean, Biscayne Bay and Coral Gabless - we never got tired of it. The building is excellent (including all the bulding staff) and well taken care of - the pool and gym area are first class and better then most 5 star hotels.

We were a little skeptical about Brickell (never been there before) but it turned out to be a great little community. Everything is within walking distance; 100's of excellent restaurants, shopping, bars/lounges, and groceries. Even the Starbucks staff knew our drinks. We loved to come out of the building and be right on the river - fun to watch the marine traffic at the Irish Bar right next door sipping a beer.

Not only was the building and Brickell area excellent, you are basically 10 minutes away from South Beach and Coconut Grove. We did a lot of sailing down in Coconut Grove and it was all easily accessed. If you don't want to drive there is a free sky train that takes you all around Brickell and across the river to the downtown where you can catch a Miami Heat game or go to the Bayfront park and watch free concerts. Also, there is the Metro that can take you all over Miami and South to some of the best shopping malls.

We had an amazing time and the pictures do not do the condo justice - it was all an excellent experience. You can do anything you want in Miami and this condo is perfectly located to enjoy it all! We look forward to coming back and staying there again!
Owner's Response: We look forward to helping you again in the future. It was truly a pleasure meeting you and your wife. Thank you so much.
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
Great Mountain, British Virgin Islands
5

Excelentes Vacaciones

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Mi esposo y yo decidimos tomarnos un tiempo libre y conocer otras área de Miami, esta vez fue brickell... Este lujoso apartamento se encuentra dotado con todo lo necesario para tener una estadía placentera. Su ubicación la hace mucho mas atractiva, es un área muy segura y muy centrada, todo queda a distancias cortas, supermercados, droguerías y restaurantes. La vida nocturna es fantástica queda lo suficientemente cerca para llegar caminando y lo suficientemente lejos para tener una buena noche de descanso en casa.
No pierdan la oportunidad de vivir una experiencia inolvidable.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
São Paulo, Brazil
5

Days in heaven...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This phrase summarizes my staying in the Latitude:
"Home sweet home!"

We stayed for 8 days in the best area of ??Miami, with all the facilities that are necessary for our well being. Supermarkets, pharmacies, public transport stations, good restaurants, nightlife for fun and to see beautiful people.
The Latitude is a new building, very well maintained, with an infrastructure of high standard.

Robert (owner) is a super helpful person, always available to assist in everything...

I am sure to return soon...

__________________________________________________________________

Esta frase resume minha estada no apartamento do Robert:
Lar doce lar!

Ficamos hospedados por 8 dias na melhor região de miami, com todas a facilidades que são necessárias para o nosso bem estar. Supermercados, farmácias, estações de transporte públicos, bons restaurantes, vida noturna para a diversão e para ver gente bonita. O latitude é um prédio novo, super bem cuidado, com uma infraestrutura de altíssimo padrão.

O Robert (proprietário) é uma pessoa super atenciosa, sempre a disposição para auxiliar em tudo que lhe é pedido.

Tenho a certeza de voltar em breve.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
5

Lovely Condo in Brickell

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a wonderful time during our 2 month stay at this condo. Everything is as described...meticulously clean, tastefully decorated and furnished, well equipped and in a great location. The condo is bright and spacious with floor to ceiling windows in the living room and bedroom, each with access to the large balcony. The views were absolutely fantastic, both day and night. We made good use of the infinity pool and hot tub on the 11th floor. This property is secure and well maintained with friendly staff. The valet parking was efficient and convenient. Having the condo cleaned every 2 weeks was a bonus. We found Robert to be very friendly and accommodating to work with.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
5

Lovely Condo in Brickell

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a wonderful time during our 2 month stay at this condo. Everything is as described...meticulously clean, tastefully decorated and furnished, well equipped and in a great location. The condo is bright and spacious with floor to ceiling windows in the living room and bedroom, each with access to the large balcony. The views were absolutely fantastic, both day and night. We made good use of the infinity pool and hot tub on the 11th floor. This property is secure and well maintained with friendly staff. The valet parking was efficient and convenient. Having the condo cleaned every 2 weeks was a bonus. We found Robert to be very friendly and accommodating to work with.
Owner's Response: Thank you. My wife is happy because you mentioned the maid service. It is her thing to offer the bi-weekly maid service at no charge to our monthly paying guest. It is a free service that we offer anyone staying 1 month or longer. It is not only convenient but also keeps the condo in immaculate condition for future guest. This and the Free 24 Hour valet for monthly guest are two things that you will like here. Thanks again for mentioning that!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania
5

Great Condo with a Great View!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I was in town for a few weeks and the condo was just what I needed. It was located near public transportation, grocery stores, quick marts and the accommodation were what was described. If there was any issues the owner was prompt with his response. I would definitely stay there again if the chance arose.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
5

Had a great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a great stay at Robert's condo in Brickell. The condo was as described, it was clean and had almost everything we needed (but no scissors - which Robert is going to rectify!!).
Robert showed us around and made sure everything was working before he left.
The views, especially at night, were great. We used the gym (which was usually quiet, no waiting to get on a machine or the weights) and the swimming pool (often the only people in there). Generally the complex was clean and well maintained.
I would recommend this condo to others. Supermarket just 5 minutes away, as was the Metromover.
Thought the Brickell area was nice, had a great meal at Lou Lou's (on Tobacco Road - I think) and also Thursday pasta night at Perriconne's was great value.
Owner's Response: Now we have kitchen scissors!! Thank you. Many great restaurants are in the visinity. Balans for Happy Hour, Rosa Mexicana, Segafredo, P. F . Chang, Blue Martini all are within walking distance. If you like Miami History take a walk on "Calle Ocho" for great authentic Cuban food just a few blocks towards the other direction!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
5

An immaculate condo in the Brickell area!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
If you are looking for to stay in the Brickell area, this place should be considered by you!! Though it is certainly an apartment, the building itself feels rather like a five star hotel, as does the condo itself. The owner has spared no expense in furnishing and decorating his condo, replete with built in surround sound speakers everywhere that create theatre-like viewing experiences. As mentioned in the header, the place is immaculate, not a word to be thrown around carelessly but befitting this place. The views are outstanding with floor to ceiling glass that extent the length of the living and bedroom. The owner, Robert, was good natured, friendly and accomodating and though I had no problems in the unit, I can tell that had I any, he would have been most accessible for remedies.
The location was great for me, as I was visiting a family in South Beach and the driving time between both locations is minimal. I would recommend this condo to anyone having business in the Brickell area, or anyone preferring the relative calm of Brickell to the hectic Beach (also this condo is just a few blocks off Brickell itself so is much quieter in the evenings than Brickell itself, but at the same time steps away). I considered myself to be among the former, wanting a central location not necessarily on the Beach, but close to everything.
One thing that was very important to me was quiet, and during my stay here, I heard no wall to wall noise nor floor to floor noise. It was wonderfully quiet.
The condo is on the Miami River and in walking distance of a strip of decent restaurants, the Oyster Bar, and a CVS and a Publix are basically across the street. Very convenient.
I am trying to be fair to think of some down factors to appear balanced and in that regard can only say that parking for guests is rather difficult and that as in all of Brickell, a woman walking alone after sundown may not be advisable.
Certainly, I would rate this as an excellent rental experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. We hope you describing the condo accurately for future potential guest will enable us to serve many more in the future. Anyone coming to Miami for a longer stay for temporary job transfer or potential real estate opportunities will get a first hand experience of Brickell lifestyle. Convenience of 24 hour valet parking and having the maid service is an added bonus!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
UNITED STATES
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Nice place to stay, (Robert) the host is great and helpful. If you're doing/seeing something downtown or just want a base that isn't on south beach, this is it. The fold out bed in the office will only fit one person comfortably, but i found it pretty comfortable. The bed in the bedroom is very comfy too.

The place is close to lots of public transport, but cabs can be a bit hard to find at times. Honestly though, you shouldn't need them. Trains are close and the free monorail is a ~10 minute walk. It's also not bad for walking. Downtown is about ~20 minutes walk away across the river. AA arena is about ~30 mins walk. Keep the walking to the daytime though, or go the long way; the most direct route to AA arena goes through some slightly dodgy areas... although admittedly we (myself and a male friend) had no problems.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brickell's Most Affordable Luxury Riverfront Monthly Condo Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359789
+1 954 665-3234
Brickell Miami Area
New York, NY
5

Highrise heaven in Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 0056
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We loved our visit and very much enjoyed the apartment. it is well equipped and a pleasure to be in. The landlord is extremely helpful and welcoming. I would give this apartment the highest rating. An added bonus: one of the best restaurants in Miami is within walking distance - The River Oyster Bar.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 3/3