Nags Head condo rental - Beautiful, unobstructed views to enjoy a glorious sunrise.
Beautiful, unobstructed views to enjoy a glorious sunrise.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Nags Head Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 7 Sleeps

Beautiful two bedroom two bath condo w magnificent ocean views!

5 Reviews of Property 3596756 in Nags Head, North Carolina

OBX Nags Head Direct Oceanfront, Renovated 2bd, 2ba Condo - Beautiful Views!
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
OBX Nags Head Direct Oceanfront, Renovated 2bd, 2ba Condo - Beautiful Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3596756
+1 7575760628
Nags Head Outer Banks
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is a great place to spend a vacation. The decor is very nice and a comfortable place to stay. The kitchen and rooms were very clean and tidy. The owner was also very accommodating and easy to deal with. We also received a gift certificate from the owner for a dozen Duck Donuts, which I highly recommend. The balcony has wonderful views of the ocean right above the beach. A great place to sit in the mornings and enjoy a coffee and donuts. We will plan on staying at the "Paisley Marlin" everytime we go to the OBX.
business
OBX Nags Head Direct Oceanfront, Renovated 2bd, 2ba Condo - Beautiful Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3596756
+1 7575760628
Nags Head Outer Banks
4

Great getaway!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We spent a fall weekend here, what a great location and comfortable place! The decorating is beautiful, and it was very comfortable for the two of us! Can't beat the oceanfront view from the porch!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
OBX Nags Head Direct Oceanfront, Renovated 2bd, 2ba Condo - Beautiful Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3596756
+1 7575760628
Nags Head Outer Banks
Wilson, NC
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My wife and I stayed in this unit and were joined later by my sister and brother in law. Everything was wonderful and I cannot recommend it more highly. Here is what I posted on Trip Advisor(edited to conform with VRBO review guidelines):

We stayed in a wonderfully remodeled unit for a very reasonable price.

If you like oceanfront you can't beat this location. It is also very close to restaurants (I highly recommend Owens, a family owned restaurant for 67 years), a market, shopping, and other attractions. The unit was very accommodating and had everything we needed. It was modern with an attractive interior design. The balcony was our favorite spot, with quite comfortable furniture.

The beach is fairly wide at this part of the island so there is plenty of room to accommodate your chairs, umbrella, etc. The complex has two pools and they are the cleanest beach pools that I have ever seen. The caretakers are friendly and provide exceptional service to accommodate whatever you may want.

Finally, the owner was a joy to work with and even provided a coupon for a dozen doughnuts.

We live in Eastern North Carolina and go to several beaches through out the year. Our schedules are such that we often seek places at the last minute and go to whatever beach that has a reasonably priced place to accommodate us. Nags Head, though farther than some, is becoming our first choice in beach locations. Hopefully we will be able to enjoy this cozy place again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
OBX Nags Head Direct Oceanfront, Renovated 2bd, 2ba Condo - Beautiful Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3596756
+1 7575760628
Nags Head Outer Banks
5

Get ready to relax and enjoy an awesome vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I love Nags Head...we vacation there several times a year. This unit is amazing – it’s beautifully decorated, it has an awesome beachfront patio, a well equipment kitchen, a comfy living area to relax in, super comfy beds and, the best part, the beach is SO CLOSE. The close proximity to the beach is one of the things that brings us back year after year...throw your beach bag over your shoulder and take a short walk to sit back on the sand and enjoy yourself all day long! If you're not into the beach, they have 2 pools for you to enjoy! We have rented from Amy several times, but this is the first time we've stayed at the Paisley Marlin. We've always stayed in another unit they own, Sweet Southern Pearl (which is also amazing by the way – if the Paisley Marlin is booked check out the Pearl). We jumped at the opportunity to stay at the Paisley Marlin and we’re so glad we did. Amy is awesome; she’s super friendly and so accommodating. She’s all about making sure her guests are comfortable and satisfied. If you need ANYTHING she’ll take care of it, don’t hesitate to ask her! You will not regret renting from Amy…don’t wait too long, her units book up in a hurry! You’ll be hooked once you visit. We’ll be back in 2014, if not before!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
OBX Nags Head Direct Oceanfront, Renovated 2bd, 2ba Condo - Beautiful Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3596756
+1 7575760628
Nags Head Outer Banks
5

Enjoyable Family at The Paisley Marlin.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Totally enjoyed our stay at this newly renovated condo. The ease of ocean front location with beach access was the greatest. The owner, Amy, was easy to work with and communication was great. Definitely recommend and would stay at The Paisley Marlin again. Thanks!!
Helpful votes: 4/4