Nantucket Town apartment rental - Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Nantucket Town Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Comfortable 2 Bedroom Apartment in separate building from owners residence. Private patio with table and chairs. There is off-street parking for one vehicle but you may consider leaving it home as an 8 minute stroll will find you amidst the Main Street Shops and there is a shuttle stop nearby for longer adventures and beach trips.

Enjoy Nantucket in a great location at a great price!

Keywords: Comfortable, Convenient. Walk to everything.

The owners reside in the main house on the property but respect their guests privacy. With a combined 50 years of experience living on Nantucket they are happy to provide you with tips on where to go and what to see to ensure that your visit is a memorable one.

The Owner purchased this apartment in 1973

6 Reviews of Property 359566 in Nantucket Town, Massachusetts

Old Historic District 2 Bedroom Apt. with Private Patio.
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews
business
Old Historic District 2 Bedroom Apt. with Private Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359566vb
Nantucket Town Nantucket
New Jersey USA
4

A Bargain for Nantucket

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The property owner was warm and gracious, happy to recommend restaurants, provide directions and be helpful in every way possible while the second floor apartment was clean, spacious, and located within walking distance to the ferry/tourist/dock area of town. All-in-all, this rental is a bargain for Nantucket.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you, Mary. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. I am glad that you had a good time and happy that Tom was able to catch lots of fish!
business
Old Historic District 2 Bedroom Apt. with Private Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359566vb
Nantucket Town Nantucket
East Greenwich RI
5

Nantucket Visit for a Wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I just wanted to send you a 'thank you' to let you know what a great time we had and what a great place you have on Nantucket. We "Bragged" about it to everyone and especially how friendly and helpful you were to all of us. We can only say that we are planning our next trip back and would love to stay at your apartment again soon.
Thank you again,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you, Jeanne. I enjoyed meeting you and your family and look forward to your next stay!!
business
Old Historic District 2 Bedroom Apt. with Private Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359566vb
Nantucket Town Nantucket
Connecticut
5

Wonderful Nantucket home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed here for two weeks last summer and we had a wonderful time. The apartment is clean, well stocked and well located. Debbie and Kimbro are wonderful hosts and are really committed to making sure your stay is great. I would recommend this property without reservation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Gabby. We enjoyed meeting you and your family!
business
Old Historic District 2 Bedroom Apt. with Private Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359566vb
Nantucket Town Nantucket
-
5

Perfect Place to Spend time on Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The apartment is very clean and comes with all the amenities. Debbie and Kim are super nice and very helpful. The location is perfect, just enough away from downtown to be quiet but a very nice stroll into town.The aprtment is bigger than it looks in the photos and the recently upgraded Wifi is a bonus. All you could ask for and more. We have been back two years running and can't wait untuil next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Old Historic District 2 Bedroom Apt. with Private Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359566vb
Nantucket Town Nantucket
Boston
5

Adorable and Quaint

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
This place was perfect! I stayed here with a couple friends for Figawi/Memorial Day weekend. Great location, only a few blocks from Main Street and the shops and restaurants. The place was clean and had all the amenities you could ask for. The owner Debbie is the sweetest woman ever! I would definitely rent from her again. You would be lucky to stay here! Great find!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Old Historic District 2 Bedroom Apt. with Private Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359566vb
Nantucket Town Nantucket
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My husband and I stayed here for a week last year and it was the perfect getaway. The apartment is in walking distance of everything, especially a great little bakery. The owners were very accomodating and offered up some great tips on where to dine. We hope to stay here again this year and are almost sorry to see our little hideway advertised as now we will have competition!