Las Vegas house rental - Large Pool on 1/2 acre
Large Pool on 1/2 acre
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Enjoy 1/2 acre of Tropical Paradise less than 3 miles from the center of the Las Vegas Strip. This 1-Story home is truly 'Viva Las Vegas'. Simply relax in this private resort type back yard with a gorgeous state of the art ceramic swimming pool. Enjoy an intimate, secluded spa with 76 jets and LED lighting in which you can soothe those aching feet and sore muscles from walking the Strip and playing the casinos.

And to compliment any gathering you can stroll outside to a large covered patio with outdoor speaker system. Home includes parking for 4 vehicles and a Boat. This Vegas Retreat is located in a charming single story neighborhood which boasts sprawling 1/2 acre lots which afford one both privacy and the space to breathe. And yet you are less than 3 miles from the Bellagio Fountains and Caesars Palace. These amenities are a rare treat in a fast growing city such as Las Vegas where most homes are stacked against each other.

Vacation in a single story home with an expansive open floor plan where the spacious kitchen opens to the great room which opens through two sets of French Doors to your back yard oasis. Sit at the kitchen counter while enjoying a spectacular view of the spacious tropical gardens which beckon your company..

And where in Las Vegas can you warm yourself in front of a romantic wood burning fireplace? No fake gas fireplace here but a crackling sound that enables your imagination to wander and a glowing, natural flame that soothes the soul and warms the heart. And feel right at home in a jetted tub in the main bathroom which is just large enough to enjoy with that special other person. For the more adventurous you can explore the intimate outdoor secluded spa (Nov thru April) where you can congregate under the pale moon and Vegas stars amid 76 jets and sensual LED lighting. And for the Players, enjoy our Billiard Table in the great room.

For TV lovers you will not miss any of your favorite programs. Enjoy DirecTV with all its movie channels in 4 of the 5 bedrooms along with a movie theatre experience in the great room where there is a 52' LCD High Definition Screen with DVR, DVD and 5.1 Surround Sound.

The home in this oasis is 2500 square feet with a large fully equipped tiled kitchen with stovetop, oven, microwave, LG refrigerator with ice maker, reverse osmosis drinking water system, new dishwasher, high speed Broadband wireless Internet access, CD with MP3 player. All the comforts of home while vacationing only a few minutes from the 'Entertainment Capital of the World'.

This is a wonderful vacation retreat in Las Vegas to bring your family and or friends for a time to enjoy and remember.

The home is conveniently located less than 3 miles from the International Airport and the center of the Las Vegas Strip.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 359535 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
santa barbara, CA
5

Perfect retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Comfortable large home in a quiet, safe neighborhood. Minutes from the Strip & Henderson in a gracious older neighborhood with large lots. You almost expect to see horses. Even though it backs on a busy street, you would never know either inside the house or in the secluded back yard. A perfect place to recharge after spending all day in busy, noisy Vegas. Bryan & Chris are wonderful to deal with. Chris gave us great advice about the area and Bryan was in contact with lots of helpful information several days before we arrived. Security deposit was returned promptly. Highly recommend the house and the team.
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Will Be Returning

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Myself and my family stayed at this house for 10 days. It is amazing! There were 6 of us there and even when others came over for a BBQ it did not seemed crammed.So much space and everything is clean and tidy.It was like a home from home and we didn't want to leave. Chris was fantastic and getting things done and giving us directions when needed.We were left alone to enjoy our time there.2 of the days we stayed in and just relaxed and this house is perfect for this.Walmart is just around the corner and its a 10 min walk to a 7/11. The area is lovely and quiet. This house would be great for anyone.A family with teenagers would love it to as there is a pool table. We will be returning to Vegas and i will without doubt stay here again. Thankyou Brian :)
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
5

My bday vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I just want to thank you for your beautiful and very comfortable home that made our vacation in Vegas even more enjoyable. Your services were great and in timely manner fast that didn't interrupt our stay. Your house made us feel as we were at home. We enjoyed every single minute staying there and backyard is amazing and very spacious. We would like to stay there many more times. Thank you again for great vacation
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
Plymouth UK
5

Happy memories of our Las Vegas villa vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed at the villa for 7 days and just wish it could have been longer. Brian the owner was excellent and telephoned a few days before we arrived and gave us lots of information and said we would be met on our arrival. Chris was there to meet us and show us around and explain all the equipment
etc and what a lovely chap he is. The hot tub was amazing and secluded being surrounded by trees and shrubs but the pool was just fantastic. I wish I could have flat packed it and taken it back to the UK with us. There were four of us but it could accommodate a lot more and still not feel crowded. The boys loved the huge TV in the great room and the pool table. The covered patio with its setteeā€™s and loungers etc was lovely to sit under in the mornings and watch the sun come up and in the evenings to relax under before retiring for the night. In fact the garden as a whole was a little bit of heaven in a desert area. The villa has everything you need for a lovely stay, much better than a hotel room. It was lovely to have an open plan kitchen/dining area/lounge so that everyone could talk and still be able to prepare food, drinks etc. The master bedroom has a bed that you can adjust the firmness of so that it should suit everyone's idea of comfort, nice touch. The area is a nice, safe, clean area and very well kept and some lovely homes close by. It is close, 3 miles to the strip, and to everything you could need and easy access to and from the villa. There are Wal-mart's, and other shopping areas and so many places to eat close by that you are spoilt for choice. We all just wish we could have stayed for much longer. Thank you Brian and Chris for helping us have a wonderful stay and many happy memories to treasure. I would thoroughly recommend this villa to anyone wanting a lovely place to stay that is close to but away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Viva Las Vegas
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Our Son's 21st birthday

Our Son's 21st birthday
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
On a scale of 0 to 5, We would rate this property at 5. Our accommadations were extremely comfortable, clean and quiet. The location was excellent for going to the Strip, downtown, to the airport and for shopping. There were 10 adults and 1 toddler, in our party, for 4 days and 3 nights. We were all very comfortable. Our host even provided us with a crib and high chair which was much appreciated. The hot tub was a welcome site after a long day and night of walking. We saved money by eatting in and had every convience of home. Fremont Street downtown was our favorite place to go. If you haven't seen it, make the time (at night) it comes alive. We would highly recommend this home and we will be back. Thank you Brian, for making our son's 21st birthday outstanding. It will be one that he will never forget. You were the perfect host and so easy to contact.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Our Best Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This is our forth family trip to Las Vegas. Each time we stayed at a vacation home. The vacation home we stayed this time was the very best. I would rated 5 stars. When we arrived and entered the house, we were very surprised how spacious this house was. The dinning area was nice. The bedrooms are very comfortable especially after a long day on the strip. When we walked through the french doors to the backyard, we saw this huge backyard with real grass, a beautiful swimming pool, and a spa secluded for privacy. We will definitely return!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

We will return

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2008
My husband and our five children stayed here for a week in May. We found the house to be clean and the landlord was lovely and accomodating. We would certainly return on our future visits. Thanks Brian! . . . G&H (Comox, Canada)
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Close to Everything

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
All I can say is if you are planning on going to Vegas to relax or having an event such as birthday party,reunion or simply get together this is a great place to stay. Huge backyard with very nice pool and is perfect for entertaining. Brian the owner also was very accomodating with your needs. The only thing is Brian you should get nicer pictures than what you have right now on this page since the property is way nicer than it looks. Highly recomended and already told a lot of people. Close to airport, Strip and Walmart and other shops and restaurants. PERFECT!!!!! . . . REY P. (San Lorenzo, CA)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great for Family

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My family of five ( three teenage children) stayed here in August and had a thoroughly good time. The house is very comfortable, clean and spacious the garden is big enough for all and would be a great venue for a family party. Brian, the landlord is very friendly and accommodating and will supply anything you need. Less than ten minutes drive from the airport and the strip (traffic permitting!) but you'd never know, the location is so quiet. We would definitely love to make a return visit someday! . . . NEIL O. (Acton, London, UK)
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Amazing 1 Story 1/2 Acre Tropical Paradise near the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359535
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

"Excellent Location! Beautiful Property!"

"Excellent Location! Beautiful Property!"
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
"We rented this from Brian for our team during a tradeshow. We were very happy with the rental. The whole house is very homey and comfortable. We had 6 adults staying and everyone enjoyed the visit. Brian is very professional and willing to help if anything is needed. We will stay there again when we are back for our tradeshow in 2010! Very reasonable rates for excellent quarters. Close to everything. You can't go wrong here! . . . SHERRY G. (Duvall, WA) "
Helpful votes: 2/2