Belmont Towers Ocean City condo rental - Living
Living
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 Full Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath, Sleeps 9

I have open dates in July please book now!!!!, please e-mail me with questions. Brand new for 2011. End unit with bay view windows. This property has a 55' LED TV in living room. a 40' LCD 1080P in master and two 32' LCD's in BR 2&3. Just a great unit in a new building build in 2007. Two parking spaces in covered garage. Pool, putting green and fitness center waiting for your use. This location has it all, right on the boardwalk with great boardwalk food. Walk to a dozen restaurant, swim in your building or the ocean. Once you stay in this locations you will want to stay at the Belmont every time. I have four units that I manage so please e-mail me with your dates to get a rate quote.

Brand New In 2011 this unit rents from Friday-Monday & Monday-Friday. Please e-mail at johnvogelsang@yahoo.com with question or to get a quote.

18 Reviews of Property 359325 in Belmont Towers Ocean City, Maryland

BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
average rating of 4.888889 based on 18 reviews
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Bloomsburg
5

Just fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Truly a wonderful place. It is new, tastefully decorated and clean! The pictures on the web are an accurate representation of what one will find when they stay there. It is open and spacious inside and has a great view from the living room with windows that wrap around the building.

Looking forward to going back in the summer!
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Pennsylvania
5

Superb condo right on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo is amazing, beautiful, clean and comfortable. A high end condo makes the trip to OC very memorable. You won't be disappointed.
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Forest Hill, Maryland
4

Rowdy renters....

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The unit itself is beautiful. It was our first time in this unit. We normally have rented the unit next door. Loved the view. However, the quality of renters in the building this time was very poor. Not only the unit directly under us but across the hall. The building needs an active security guard.

Love Belmont Towers. I would not let one bad experience keep me from renting again.
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Granny

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Grandpa and me, really enjoyed this rental with our daughter, her husband and 3 small children. The view was wonderful because we had two sides of the building, being a corner apartment. Even though the 2 year old had really rough night, the walls and soundproofing was good enough that the unit next door did not hear her crying. Our extended family had rented our apartment, the one next door, and the two below.
The kids really enjoyed the wooden parrot on the wall mural, just one of the nice artistic touches that make this apartment special. We look forward to coming back next year. John was easy to work with in making these accomodations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Should have hit five stars, not 4
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
4

Great Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Second year at this great condo - everything you could wish for. Clean and comfortable; with every modern amentity you could need. John has been easy to work with and does a great job making you feel comfortable. Even if you don't leave, you sit on deck and see it all. Our hope is to rent on a yearly basis. Thanks John for taking care of us again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great Condo, Great Location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great Condo, Great Loacation. Plenty of sunlight throughout the condo. The place was nice and clean the appliances were new everything was up to date. Location was perfect. With three kids it was very convenient to step out to the beach or walk the boardwalk we were wright there. The kids loved the pool, that was are main criteria. We will stay again and a little longer next time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

The BEST place to stay in Ocean City!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We just loved everything about this condo! We're already planning on staying there again next year. The location is fantastic and the inside was immaculate! So clean and decorated so nicely. We truly felt like we were on a luxury vacation :) John was great through every aspect of planning our trip; definitely the perfect type of person to manage vacation properties. I'm certain anyone who stays here will just love it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Pennsylvania
5

Perfect stay in OCMD - Perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo is all it claims to be. It is the best condo I've been to down there. The decor is done in geat taste. You arrive and it's vey clean. I've never seen a kitchen so well stocked with pots,pans, crock pot!, Blender, baking pans, silverware & all the extras, such as a salad bowl, etc! Gorgeous views! Sometimes we ate on the blacony. You are high enough up from the street so you can enjoy it. Once inside, it's obvious this owner cares about their property & all the furnishings are excellent. Beds are great, quality!! It's no douby we will be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
BRAND NEW IN 2011, 55'LED In LR 40', 32' & 32' 1080P in BR with Surround Sound.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359325
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Virginia
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great location right on the boardwalk and the condo is very nicely decorated. John was very easy to work with and we would rent from him again and would definitely stay in Belmont Towers again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children