Orange Tree villa rental - Orange Tree Villa
Orange Tree Villa
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Orange Tree Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

This incredible villa offers 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms all on the same level. The extra large pool and spa overlooking nature and pond, does provide privacy and amazing relaxation experience.

The Orange Tree villa is designed to maximize family and group interaction in providing a lot of common area and spaces. But, you will not be disappointed, all bedrooms and bathrooms are very spacious. That's no surprise, the Orange Tree villa is well over 3000 square foot of luxury design and spaces.

Villa layout details: The kitchen is very well equipped and has full size appliances. Our formal dining room is open on the family room. It is making an outstanding common area to maximize the family interactions.

There are 6 bedrooms: Between Pirates and Princesses, our 2 children nicely decorated bedrooms will provide magic and outstanding pleasure to your little ones. Our Beach, Serene and Tranquil bedrooms will please older guests and teenagers. Finally our Master Africa bedroom has a king size bed and the garden doors are heading to the pool area.

There are 3 full size bathrooms, with one ensuite to the Africa bedroom.

Our pool area is completely private, no neighbors backyard. As well there is a covered area with patio furniture, so you can take a break from the sun, organize a meal outside or still enjoy the warm weather on the occasional rainy days. Villa is situated 5 minutes to grocery stores (Publix) and restaurants and less than 15 minutes to Disney’s main entrance.

Villa location and surroundings: Our high end villa is located in the peaceful Orange Tree subdivision surrounded by lakes and luxuriant tropical nature. You will find a children playground 5 minutes walking from the villa.

We are located close to all Disney attractions and theme parks, only 12 miles (18 km) from Disney main gate. We are surrounded with beautiful golf courses.

We know that you will enjoy your stay at the Orange tree Villa...

Hope to see you soon,

Thanks... Lucie and Alain

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 3592987 in Orange Tree, Florida

Dream Super Villa - Private Pool and Spa, Minutes To Disney And Golfs
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Dream Super Villa - Private Pool and Spa, Minutes To Disney And Golfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3592987
819-424-1933
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Who needs Parks?!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
First of all, Alain and Lucie were phenomenal to deal with and quick to respond (I can't wait until I give them a shout next year). Second, this was too big of a place for just the two of us, but it was a problem we openly enjoyed!... Admittedly we didn't have much interest in the parks. We were just looking for a week away from cold and a reminder of what grass looked like.

The house was gorgeous when we arrived (testament to the management team clearly) a mile to the neared Grocery (we didn't expect that).. The game room was fun too, my advise would be to have to pool heated. It was worth it, cool when you were warm, warm if you were cold, big and clean!!

I chose this place for the view of the pond (and I may have practiced my fly casting everyday i was there on the water) and literally everyday a fish would interrupt my practice. I shouldn't condone this because on the second to last day I saw a sign on the far side of the pond that said no boating, swimming, or fishing - wildlife habitat alligators present... Whoops!.. ah well, nobody bothered me or told me to stop... I did see a couple gators that startled me a couple times but they were little guys.

My goal was to lounge by the pool, try to get sunburned, and fish a bit... mission accomplished!! I did play one round of golf, other than that we didn't leave the house or pool area much. If I could give it 7 stars I would!!

Sounds cliche' but the downside was leaving. Plain and simple, Had a BLAST!
So here we go, 51 weeks of mild depression... ;-)
Thank you again Lucie and Alain!.. You truly have a Dream Villa!!!

-Ben and Jessica
Owner's Response: Many thanks Ben and Jessica, for taking the time to write this great review. It will for sure help future guests and it is great for us to know that you enjoyed your stay so much. We very much appreciated you mentioned our Mgmt/Housekeeping crew, they really work hard and I will forward to them this super review. We are anxiously waiting for your call for your next visit !
business
Dream Super Villa - Private Pool and Spa, Minutes To Disney And Golfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3592987
819-424-1933
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great property and in great shape. Everything as described. Owners and a manager were very responsive to our requests and needs. Also at a great micro location - in a quiet neighborhood and street, and very close to a grocery store. The only potential downside is a macro location. It's somewhat remote from most of the parks (30-50 minutes), but not a big issue.
I would definitely go back and would recommend this property to anyone.
business
Dream Super Villa - Private Pool and Spa, Minutes To Disney And Golfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3592987
819-424-1933
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Just Heavenly!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
OMG! The place was beautiful. Well maintained and full of all of the amenities needed in a home atmosphere. Close to Disney but not too close. We thoroughly enjoyed swimming in the heated swimming pool in the middle of December! The owners and management were very attentive to all of our needs! I would definitely recommend this home to anyone.
Owner's Response: Many Thanks Julie for taking the time to write this nice review, it is much appreciated, and we hope to welcome you again soon !
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Super Villa - Private Pool and Spa, Minutes To Disney And Golfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3592987
819-424-1933
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Exceptional house! A fantastic and Magic vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Everything we tought it could be and more! Our family had a wonderful stay. Everybody loved it there. It was very clean, comfortable and cozy, like a home away from home. I would never stay in a hotel after staying at a place like this. The game room in the garage was also a plus. We spent several hours playing games. We went to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Universal and Islands of Adventure. Each park was less than 20 minutes from the house and very easy to get to. We would get up early have breakfast, spend the day at the parks and then come home to a relaxing atmosphere. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about it. It was our best vacation ever!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Super Villa - Private Pool and Spa, Minutes To Disney And Golfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3592987
819-424-1933
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Awesome Place. Everything as described

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very clean and beautiful place. Really enjoyed the one story floor plan with 6 bedrooms. Would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Super Villa - Private Pool and Spa, Minutes To Disney And Golfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3592987
819-424-1933
Orange Tree Clermont Area
4

Sweet Deal

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
If you want cozy comfort at an affordable price this is the villa for you. A nicely decorated home and very clean throughout. The oversized pool was great after those hot days at the parks. Luke the manager was a real joy, he answered all our questions in a timely manner and provided us with a barbecue grill on request. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Super Villa - Private Pool and Spa, Minutes To Disney And Golfs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3592987
819-424-1933
Orange Tree Clermont Area
London, E1. England
5

What a gem !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
As seasoned Villa renters, we certainly found a Gem here... What a beautiful home this was. We couldn't have chosen better. Our little girl was so willing to go to bed at night and really thought she was a Princess in her own little Castle, and our twin boys continued to play pirates well into the wee hours, in the Pirate bedroom. With 9 of us in total we certainly had room to spread about. . We saw the Sun rise in the mornings and had a good view of the Disney fireworks at night from the pool deck area. We even saw a Coyote the first morning walking around the side for the lake , as we were up early from our flight in from England. You could hear the odd Gator calling from the far side of the lake out the back in the evenings too, although we never saw one...our neighbors went fishing in the lake every day , so there must be plenty of fish to keep them going back there...not our cup of tea , but nice to relax and watch....we really felt relaxed after a long day at the parks . Hubby said he may get a rod from the local Wal-Mart and give it a try next year. Yes we are already planner to return here.so expect our booking form again shortly.
Every thing had been provided in the home and we wanted for nothing. Shopping was close by and so too were the many Restaurants along the 192. and they have grown in number since last year...Different place every night
Thank you Alain and Lucie for providing a splendid home for our stay this year and we will be contacting you as soon as we have our holiday for next year approved. You have a very good Manager in Luke, and he was very prompt in answering our quires about the Safe and the Homes security alarm system... we even managed the whole stay with out setting it off.
We would like to recommend this home to any family , large or small, they will enjoy the themed bedrooms, We haven't stayed in one with so much on offer for our children. Thank you. PERFECT.
Helpful votes: 2/2