Denver condo rental - Denver Place Exterior
Denver Place Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Denver Condo Rental Photos and Description
Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Downtown Denver is at your Doorstep! WE HAVE SEVERAL PROPERTIES IN THIS BUILDING AND IN DENVER!

Three Ways to Book Online.

1. On our website, StayAlfred.com

2 Send an email and receive an instant quote in your email that you can book from.

3. Some listing websites have a "book now" button.

Our vacation rentals at Denver Place are ideally situated above the Ritz Carlton Hotel in Downtown Denver. This location means that guests get the best possible views of the city. One of the greatest perks a stay at Denver Place provides is access to a resident-only membership at one of America’s top ten gyms, the 68,000 square foot TruFit Athletic Club.

Perfect Location

This downtown Denver location provides guests with a taste of the good life. Another great resident perk that is a big hit is access to the Ritz Carlton day spa with a 15% discount. Of course, guests shouldn’t stop at the premier address, stunning properties, and unstoppable views because that is only the beginning of what Denver Place has to offer. You are only a few blocks from the 16th St. Mall, Coors Field, Pepsi Center and much more!!!

Your Rental

Our vacation rentals in Denver are selected to give our guests the best of both worlds. We want them to enjoy the comforts of home with the serenity of service that one can only receive when they are at one of our residences.

All Denver Place units have everything a guest needs to be as comfortable here as at home. All of our rooms are well-appointed and furnished with everything one needs to enjoy their stay. We professionally clean and manage all of our residences so we know that our exacting standards are being met.

Enjoy relaxing with one of the many services and a light, healthy lunch at the 6,800 sq. ft. spa. If you prefer more activity than being pampered by the best aestheticians in the world, then head over and enjoy a work out at TruFit Athletic Club. TruFit has all of the amenities a top gym can have, particularly a lap pool, an indoor basketball court, a full free weight room, cardio equipment and more. (Children access limited, please contact Stay Alfred for more information.)

Each unit has enough sleeping for 6 with one King bed, one Queen, two rollaway beds (or 1 sleeper), and is equipped with fully-functional kitchens in addition to all of the standard housewares, two oversized bathrooms, newer appliances, flat screen TV, high speed wireless Internet, serene views, with washers and dryers in the building, and it’s all in more than 1,350 sq. ft. This unit has everything you could wish for and more in an ideal downtown location.

WALK EVERYWHERE FROM THIS LOCATION!!!!

Address: 1880 Arapahoe St, Denver, CO 80202 Call: 866.232.3864

Rates and minimum night stays are subject to change. Minimum night stays vary for weeknights, weekends, holidays, and special events.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 3591725 in Denver, Colorado

BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
Javier Dolsa
5

Very Nice Downtown location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We are from Spain, and never came to Denver before and were a little scared of being located in the bad areas. This property was located in the best spot. It was great for my family! Thank you Stay Alfred.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
Honolulu, HI
5

We loved our stay,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We loved our stay, it was spacious, clean, we had all the things we needed. Good location and accommodations.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
Delaware
4

Panaoramic Views

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Quiet corner apartment with panoramic views. The unit was clean and had a well appointed kitchen. Bathrooms were functional, not luxury. Great location and access to the Forza gym, pool and hot tub were highlights.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
Memphis, TN
5

I always say the strength of any good company is how they handle their potentially "bad" issues.

I always say the strength of any good company is how they handle their potentially "bad" issues.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We originally were supposed to stay at a different property, but had a problem with having to leave the window open for the air conditioner being on the first floor in a highly trafficked area. After talking to James he assured us that we would get taken care of and relocated us. We appreciated the relocation and the professionalism James exuded. Having just being sick, I wouldn't have made a fuss about the issue but James promised he'd do all that he could. What could have been a bad trip turned into an even better trip because of how Alfred's handled the situation. I always say the strength of any good company is how they handle their potentially "bad" issues. I wouldn't have shown allegiance to your company but because the issue was handled so well I prefer it. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
SLC, Utah
5

We will be coming back for sure!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Location Location Location and Views! The Denver Place was right where we wanted to be, in the center of downtown. We booked online, never spoke to Alfred's Folks, and it went smooth. I would recommend this place to anyone with kids or groups.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
Modesto
5

Pretty Much Awesome all the way around

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Love Denver, had such a great time. Alfred's did a great job from start to finish with the vacation rental. Building is right downtown, above the Ritz Carlton, and is easy access to the convention center but more importantly the nightlife. Snooze restaurant is amazing for breakfast!

The room had awesome views, especially at night, we plan on coming back in the fall!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
Seattle
5

Views are location are worth it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We arrived at night and saw the views from the 25th floor, wow. Very impressed, if Denver only had an ocean;) The room was very comfortable. No coffee grinder, but there was a coffee pot with coffee there. And there is a Dazbog coffee shop in the complex. The gym is the biggest gym i have ever seen, almost too big. We will be back for more Rockies Games! Go Rockies!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Jan,

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate all of our guest’s responses. We are more than pleased that your experience in one of our units exceeded your expectations! We pride ourselves on keeping the most comfortable and centrally located rooms for our guest to stay in. Thank you again for choosing Alfred’s Vacation Rentals and please keep us in mind for any of your future vacation needs.
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
Santa Fe
5

Downtown at its best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The place was great. Views were amazing. Pool was a little crowed but it was on a Saturday. Went to Elways restaurant in the building and being a Broncos fan, it was pretty amazing. Your close to Coors and Pepsi center, but will need a cab to Mile High, but the Mile High area looked a little fishy. TV could have been bigger, that was the only complaint.

A+ for families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
Chicago, IL
5

4 nights

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had 4 people in our party and stayed here for 4 nights int he past week. We LOVED IT! Views are absolutely amazing as we were on the 26th floor. The arrival was very clear and easy to follow. The booking process was very easy compared to other rental companies we have used in the past. The only complaint was they forgot to put an extra set of sheets in there for us but when we called they had them up there in 2 minutes. Super stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BOOK ONLINE! Unbeatable Downtown Location! Best Views! Above the Ritz! STAY ALFRED DP2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3591725
+1 866-232-3864
Denver Denver Area
Colorado
4

4.5 out of 5!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Hello,

Here is my feedback from my stay!

1) Cleanliness

Both locations we booked with Stay Alfred were immaculately clean.

2) Professionalism

All the staff, especially Diana, were extremely helpful and friendly. Any issue was promptly resolved and did not affect our stay at all.

3) Furnishings

Both apartments were completely furnished with everything needed. The only problem occurred in our stay at the Ritz-Calton apartment, which did not have a working over or oven-safe cookware. The roll away best were slightly uncomfortable, which made it difficult for 6 people to stay. Joined together, they did make a pretty big bed, though. Aside from these small inconveniences our stay was perfect!

4) Location

Could not have asked for a better location or views of downtown Denver!

5) Overrall quality of stay

4.5 out of 5 for the first property and 5 out of 5 for the 2101 property ! Would definitely recommend these locations for anyone staying in Denver.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway