North Beach condo rental - Direct Beach View
Direct Beach View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

North Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms 2 baths, sleeps 4-6

Direct Oceanfront 2 bedroom 2 bath condo with direct beachfront views from open concept kitchen, living room and guest bedroom. Gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances, custom cabinets, granite counters and wood flooring. Master bedroom with King size bed and full bath, flat screen TV and partial ocean views. Guest bedroom includes Queen size bed and full bath with custom tile shower. Full ocean view from guest bedroom.

Living room includes flat screen TV and free wireless internet. Patio over looks pool and ocean. In unit; washer/ dryer combination and air mattress provided. Includes free valet parking and use of small gym on site over looking pool. Walk to Bal Harbour shops, Shul, Downtown Surfside with plenty of restaurants and stores. Ten minute Drive to South Beach. 15 minutes to Miami Airport.

A separate bike and walking path is accessible directly in front of the building. The path extends from Bal Harbour To South Beach.

View calendar for availability.

18 Reviews of Property 359058 in North Beach, Florida

Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
San Francisco
5

Beautiful!Amazing!Incredible!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed at this beautiful apartment for 8 days! Boy, we loved it! From the first to the last minute our stay was a pleasure!!! The apartment is neat,clean and beautiful just like it shows on the pictures here! Someone was writing a review here and saying about some loud noise outside I'd the window. Yes, there was some noise but not that loud so you can't sleep. It was just regular AC working which gave us no problem sleeping. (I guess those people have trouble sleeping,period). Like I said this apartment is something really special and it's definitely worths the money we paid. The VIEW!!!! God,it's beautiful!!! You can just sit there on balcony and stare at the ocean all day long. And if you look at the building from front outside you can see that this apartment has the best view probably on the block!!! Once again we loved it!!!loved it!!!loved it!!!!thank you Chris and Adilah! It was a pleasure staying in your apartment and we will definitely recommend it to our friends and family and we will be back !!!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
5

You get what you pay for!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Amazing property!! clean, well kept, what you see in the pics is what you are going to get!! I would recommend to everyone!! location is great.. not too close but not far away from places like South Beach and Aventura Mall... will be returning next year!! Thanks Chris
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Marvellous - Merveilleux

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Marvellous condo, exactly as described....Clean, calm, well maintened - except for the hot water !!! Good beds, good sight... dream holidays.... Many thanks to Chris !

Séjour de rêve, dans un condo très propre correspondant exactement à la description, mer et piscine à proximité! Très calme, idéalement situé, à proximité de tout - magasins, attractions etc. Chris est un proprio adorable, N'hésitez pas une seule seconde à lui louer ce superbe condo....pour des vacances géniales...
Merci à Chris !
Et à très bientôt!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
3

Good place, shame about the noise

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We really were excited to arrive here, fabulous view of the beach and really good size apartment. The pool area is really lovely, and you're a 2 minute walk to the beach. It was a real shame that none of the reviews mention the noise in the apartment. Not from any of the neighbours, but from some kind of generator above or below (who nows) which hummed and vibrated 24 x 7 and in fact was worse in the night. Might have been the ac unit for the building, but it was loud and caused issues sleeping. We were also right above the garage so occasionally you would hear a loud thump of the gates right below the main bedroom opening and closing. Thats the only negative I have to say about the place. Not as relaxing as we would have hoped for. It is a good $25 trip to South Beach, so if you want to be going out every night, maybe stay closer.
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
Dallas
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo. Great views, clean, updated and perfect location!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Very nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family and I stay at this condo for a week and we were very happy about it. The pictures represent well the condo. Its nice decorate. We sleep very good (quiet ) and the view from the leaving room and the balcony is beautiful.The kitchen is well equip.The pool is nice and the gym also. The location is just perfect, close to the beach (if you like exercices there is a place, just in front, to jog and to do bike) to the marquets, the restautaurants, the highway... and 10 minutes drive from South Beach, Espanola way and Lincoln road. They are very nice streets to visit.The personnel working there is helpfull and friendly. Mr. Aceto was always avalaible to answers our questions. We really had a great time and hope to return at this place one day. Jacinthe Gauthier, Quebec
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
Canada
5

Terrific condo for a family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We highly recommend this condo and would stay here again. It is perfect for a family - the pool is nice and very close just one flight of stairs down. The beach is beautiful - lots of little sea shells, you can walk forever on the beach or the paths. The village of Surfside is only 3 blocks away (we walked to dinner every night along the beach) with tons of restaurants to choose from. A supermarket is very close if you want groceries to eat in. The interior of the condo was exactly as described and in the photos. It is kept clean and had everything you would need.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Great Appartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had such a great time staying in this appartment. We've been a party of five adults and there was enough space. All you need is in the appartment so you don't miss anything! The Staff is nice, friendly and helpful so you feel pretty save and at home.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Nice, clean condo, nice property,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed at this condo in August 2011. The property is as shown on the pictures, clean, new kitchen, marble tiles, nice bathrooms. Pool was nice, beach is a short walk. There is a nice path in front of the property where people walk and bike. At night, the property is quiet.

There is a Publix market a shorth three-block walk from the condo, and restaurants, bank, and other stores. The Bal Harbor village and shops are five blocks away (very nice shopping mall). South Miami beach is a 15-minute drive.

The free parking and free valet service was very convenient and friendly. Any questions or requests were promptly addressed by both the owner and property staff. There is 24-hour valet service, which also take care of providing the keys to the condo, which makes it easy for late arrivals /early departures.

Overall, a very positive rental experience. I recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Honeymoon with two adults and one baby

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed five nights in this condo. Everything went smoothly and as was planned. Our fligth was 10 hours late and we came during the night. That was not a problem because we got the keys easily and the valet drove our car to the basement where the car parking is (valet service is free but you can still drive by yourself to the parking if you want to, we preferred to do so because there was an elevator downstairs and we had so much of stuff with us all the time). When we went to the condo it was like in the pictures, everything is luxury, good view and location..there is few miles to miami beach so you need a car. It is also convenient to use the stairs to go down to the pool and also to the gym. Walking path on the shore is also very good with strollers. If there was something about the paperwork or during our stay I just e-mailed to the owner and he replyed very quickly. This option is much more better than hotels! Greetings from Finland!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4