Deer Valley townhome rental - Boulder Creek Townhouse in the Winter
Boulder Creek Townhouse in the Winter
 

Deer Valley Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Welcome to our cozy, spacious, and centrally located townhome. First things first - the free Park City bus stops directly in front of the townhouse, providing direct access to the front of Snow Park Lodge at the base of Deer Valley in less than 2 minutes. The bus makes the vacation SO much easier than driving and walking from the parking lot. You can also take the same bus down the hill to Historic Main Street is about 2 minutes or you can walk into town in just under 10 minutes. In addition, the new Deer Valley Cafe & Grocery is about a 3 minute walk from your front door for coffee and warm croissants in the morning.

Our Boulder Creek townhouse has three levels, each with its own bedroom and full bathroom, offering privacy for everyone in your group. The bunk room is downstairs with two sets of bunks (one bunk of single beds and one bunk of full beds) room enough for at least four adults. The expansive main level is perfect for relaxing after a long day of skiing. An oversized sectional couch gives you plenty of room to stretch out in front of the wood burning fireplace or watch your favorite TV show on the 50 inch flat screen TV. The fully equipped kitchen is perfectly laid out to prepare a home cooked meal for the group, while the dining table comfortably seats eight. There is also a bedroom on the main level with a queen bed and its own full bathroom. The master suite is on the top floor and includes a TV, walk-in closet and an expansive bathroom with jetted tub. Lastly, there is garage parking for one car and room in the driveway for two additional cars.

Townhouse Features:

THREE BEDROOMS, each on a different level of the townhouse and each with its own bathroom

Bedroom 1 - two sets of bunk beds, one with twins and one with full beds

Bedroom 2 - queen bed

Bedroom 3 - queen bed

MAIN LEVEL that includes a living area with an oversized sectional couch, a wood burning fireplace, a dining area with a table that seats eights and a fully equipped kitchen with an island counter and four stools.

GARAGE PARKING for one car, with room for two additional cars in the driveway.

The PARK CITY FREE BUS stops directly in front of the townhouse and provides direct access to Deer Valley's Snow Park Lodge in less than two minutes.

HISTORIC MAIN STREET is a ten minute walk down Deer Valley Drive from the townhouse.

Keywords: deer valley, townhouse, boulder creek, ski, winter rental, park city, three bedrooms, condo, resort condo, resort townhouse, snow park, utah, skiing, vacation, ski vacation, Ski Condo, Sundance, Mountain, Biking, Mountain Biking, Skiing, Snowboarding, Vacation, Family, Rental, Summer, Trails, Hiking, Powder

More Details
Hide Details

I purchased this home for ski vacations when I lived on the East Coast. I relocated to Park City full time with my family in 2010. I now manage the property myself and hope to provide a home that is as comforting and fun as we enjoyed on our vacations.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2005

The property's expansive main level and the free bus stop that is 50 steps from the garage door! Easy, easy access to Deer Valley.

I am the owner and manager. I live less than 1/4 mile from the property, so you call me if there are any issues, not a management company.

12 Reviews of Property 358958 in Deer Valley, Utah

Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
Charlotte, North Carolina
5

The Best Rental Property In Deer Valley

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We owned property in Deer Valley for 20 years. We recently sold our house there, and this was our first trip back to Utah after the sale. I was reticent about this trip...thinking that I would miss our former home. It was pretty fabulous, and what rental could possibly satisfy? Short answer -- THIS ONE. The townhouse is beautifully furnished and maintained. The beds are comfy and the kitchen is well equipped. The location is fantastic; a short walk to town and the bus stop is directly in front of the townhouse. The owner is responsive and professional (and, a total bonus, he left us a much appreciated bottle of wine as a "welcome home" gift.) We re-upped for December 2014 before our trip was over!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
5

Girls Only Annual Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
To begin with Bill was one of the most accommodating people I have ever rented from. Thanks Bill for everything. This place is beautiful and open. It was spotless from the first floor to the top floor. He has stocked this place with everything you could need, except the food of course. We prepared all meals except one in the three days that we were there. Every appliance and utensil that we needed was provided. The bed and pillows are so soft and comfy, and I am very fussy about my beds. It is a very convenient and beautiful area. We will definitely stay here again. You can not go wrong by renting from Bill. Thanks again!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
Pennsylvania
5

Book this condo! You will not regret it!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is one of the best properties that we have rented! Everything was as described and Bill was extremely easy to work with and attentive to all of our questions and concerns. When we called him regarding a problem with the garage door opener, he appeared within minutes to quickly resolve the problem. This condo is wonderful and very convenient to the free bus and places of interest in the area. It was so nice to come "home" to a condo that was well stocked with everything we needed to make us feel at home. Thanks Bill!!! We had a wonderful time! It was great working with you! Glad we got to meet.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
5

Great Lower Deer Valley Townhome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our family spent a week at Stonebridge and its location was perfect being equidistant between Snow Park Lodge and downtown Park City. Since ski school is based in Snow Park Lodge, it was important for us to be in Lower Deer Valley. 5 minutes after leaving the slopes, we were back in front of a roaring fire at Stonebridge, it was great. The unit was exactly as advertised and the kids loved the bunk beds. The owner was very organized and made the process very simple. Thanks for a great experience!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
Coppell, TX
5

Wonderful Host with a Spacious, Super Clean, Convenient Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a fabulous visit to Park City, UT! Bill was a wonderful host and we loved staying in his condo. There are so many options when looking for lodging and we were overwhelmed, but after staying in this condo we were very happy with our choice! I looked through countless reviews so here's some information I think is helpful: First and foremost, Bill is a pleasure to work with. He responded to my questions promptly and everything was seamless. When we arrived there was a nice note waiting for us and a bottle of wine. A great start! Bill's condo is very spacious, super clean and a snap to get to. There are two "master" bedrooms with their own bathrooms, which is great for multiple couples. There is a bunk bed room downstairs and bathroom, however we never used it with only two couples. The kitchen is stocked with everything you could need to cook. The living room and breakfast area is roomy and can comfortably accommodate a larger group. There are pretty mountain views from several of the large windows. There is a nice garage that we used all week long. We decided to rent a car because we got a good deal and we like to explore. I don't think you have to have one, but it's always nice. We picked up our discounted lift tickets at SkiNSee in Salt Lake and it saved us a lot of money. We rented our skis online from SkiNSee and picked them up in Park City. We skied Deer Valley two days Park City one. I will admit to not being a fan of public transportation, however it was so convenient to DV it was silly not to use it. We literally walked to the end of the driveway and hopped on the bus and were at the front of DV in less than 5 minutes. We did end up driving to Park City only because we were going out afterward. We paid $10 to park in a surface lot right by the entrance is was super easy. We enjoyed both DV and PC, however it was nice at DV to not have any boarders (no offense to boarders, we're just skiers). We had fabulous meals at Chimayo, Grappa and Zoom and would recommend all three. If going to Grappa, ask for a table near the window on the 2nd floor for the beautiful views. When we go back to Park City we will definitely be staying at Bill's condo! Thank you Bill!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
Malibu, CA
5

Location Location Location AND clean & spacious

Location Location Location AND clean & spacious
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great location within 2 minutes of Deer Valley. The townhouse is clean and the living space is large. the bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. The kitchen is well appointed with everything you would need to cook a gourmet meal. We visit Deer Valley twice a year for the past 6 years and this townhouse is a definite repeat in our book.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
United States
5

Will return!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Far exceeded our expectations, Clean, well stocked, great location.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
New York
5

kids-at-heart skiers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Great condo-spacious and perfect location. Good kitchen and dining room for family meals. Wonderful owner, easy to work with. Our group had a great time!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
Hollywood, FL
4

Good fit for our group of 7

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Bill could not have been more helpful in accomodating our every need. Easy to access bus -- right accross the street. Midway from slopes to town. Included all the basic necessities, well stocked kitchen, enough seperation with 3 floors to make it a good fit for 7. Kids enjoyed the snow hill on the side and the sled/saucers provided by the owner were a blast!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
Update Deer Valley Townhouse - All Remaining Nights - $150 (plus cleaning+taxes)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358958vb
+ 435-565-1167
Deer Valley Utah
Northbrook, IL
5

Convenient, spacious and clean...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
What a great location for our first family ski vacation out west! The townhouse was more than enough room for our family of six. All four kids wanted to sleep in the bunk room, so we did not even use the upstairs bedroom (although everyone got a kick out of the GIGANTIC upstairs bathroom!) The kitchen was spotless and was the most well equipped I have found while on vacation. We will definitely cook more next time. Since the townhouse is so close to Park City it is convenient to head in for a quick bite. We all enjoyed bbq at Bandits, pizza at local favorite Davanzios, and a great meal at Squatters Brew Pub. We were not sure how the skiing would go each day so we drove to and from Deer Valley which was fine, but we will use the bus next year since it does stop right in front of the property. All in it was a great location and more than enough space for our family.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children