Kaanapali cottage rental - Large open great room, vaulted ceilings with new lighting and ceiling fans.
Large open great room, vaulted ceilings with new lighting and ceiling fans.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kaanapali Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Cottage, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

The International Colony Club is a unique collection of "plantation style" Hawaiian cottages situated on meticulously landscaped grounds located right in the middle of the North Kaanapali Golf Course. Kaanapali beach, famous for incredible beauty and some of Maui's best snorkeling is only a few minute walk from the property. Beautiful gardens and 2 sparkling swimming pools are only steps away from the front door.

Our one-of-a-kind, completely remodeled cottage offers the most spectacular views on the entire property. Views of both Molokai and Lanai can be seen from this spacious, custom designed 2 bedroom 2 bath cottage. Vaulted ceilings, modern kitchen, beautiful lanai with wrap around "hurricane" windows and open "great room" complete this treasure in paradise.

The entire premises has been meticulously remodeled including both bathrooms and bedrooms and appointed with custom island furniture and accessories throughout.

The fabulous pool is only a few steps away, and the lush surrounding gardens and landscape truly deliver the ultimate Hawaiian experience. Come and enjoy our magical getaway on the island of Maui!

Keywords: Cottage

More Details
Hide Details

39 Reviews of Property 358877 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
average rating of 4.974359 based on 39 reviews
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
Santa Cruz, CA
5

Relaxing Spring Break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband, daughter and I stayed for a week. Highly recommended, nicely done with terrific amenities and every detail considered for a relaxing stay. The beach is a short walk away with great snorkeling, and the pool is only steps away from the cottage. We will surely go again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
Alaska
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. The cottage is beautiful and is fully stocked with everything you may need. The grounds surrounding the cottages are exceptional. It is in the perfect location, walking distance to Kaanapali Beach and many resorts and restaurants. The beach walk trail is easily accessed as well. Its a quick 10 minute drive to Lahaina and many other beaches and activities. The area is quiet and less busy than across the street. It offers a real opportunity to relax. The only thing this property is lacking was a hot tub and maybe some additional outdoor space. We would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We have stayed at many ICC houses over the last 40 years and this cottage is the best. Lovely and very well equipped - everything you'd need for your stay. Owner is very organized, attentive and friendly. The view is outstanding! Will try to stay here again.
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
5

Beautiful and clean cottage!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the cottage. We loved the location - it's right across from the beach - and the pool is literally steps away. This property was immaculate and it was stocked with absolutely everything we needed. The views are fantastic - I loved having my morning tea in the lanai enjoying the view! I will definitely recommend this property to others who will be travelling in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
Irvine, CA, USA
5

A+ Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Amazing memorable vacation our family will always remember. Perfect sized, clean and well maintained cottage to relax, and get away from the Maui tourist traps. Amazing view of the ocean. Home amenities were excellent for cooking, washing, internet, and anything else you can think of! I got to get away and play a round of golf at the royal kanapali which is in your backyard! Highly recommend this cottage.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
Austin
5

Great family friendly cottage!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We spent 11 days with 2 kids in this wonderful cottage. It was spacious and very modern. We enjoyed the location with walking distance to the beach, but also a pool area next door to the house. Both the kids and the adults loved the neighborhood and the house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
5

A perfect Christmas family vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family spent a blissful 9 days over Christmas and New years at this beautiful home.
The location is perfect. It is away from the noisy traffic yet only minutes to Lahaina and only a five minute walk to the only beach you will need. My son loved snorkeling there. Additionally, should you not want to walk five minutes - there is plenty of free parking at the beach. The house is bright, beautiful, and comfortable. I loved that the kitchen was fully equipped - including a fresh pineapple when we arrived! The wifi worked immediately and was totally adequate. How many times do you see “wifi available” only to find out that it is powered by 2 D batteries and a hamster on one of those spinning wheels? This one easily accommodated 3 heavy internet users. There is a new washer and dryer so pack light and save room in your suitcase for souvenirs. Terry is the perfect host with great communications before our arrival, checking with us after our arrival, and speedy response to a question we had while we were there. The grounds of this community are beautiful and perfect for an early morning walk. I loved that the birds began vocalizing as soon as the sun came up. The pool is nice and a minute from the back door. I can’t wait to go back and totally recommend it for your trip
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
Palmer, Alaska
5

Alaskan's Dream Vacation

Alaskan's Dream Vacation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This Cottage was amazing! There was nothing we couldn't find at this beautiful home, except snorkeling gear. I recommend a stop at Costco right next to the airport. If you drive straight down the hill toward the ocean you can park in the public parking to get to the beach. We loved the property all the cottages were on. We did not pick the fruit, but we saw so many fruit trees right on the property. Loved seeing how things grew. Would love to go back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
5

A wonderful stay and a beautiful house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This is a beautiful property inside and out. A great location as well. You will be very happy with your vacation here, we enjoyed our stay very much and would like to return some day in the near future.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Ocean View Maui Cottage! a Must See!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358877vb
408-282-3923
Kaanapali Maui
Sandy, Utah
5

Beautiful Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
A stay at the Maui Cottage is a Must! We will definitely rent Terry's place on our next visit to Maui! A short walk to the beach, breath taking views, and all the amenities you would need to make your self feel at home. After a long day's adventures it was nice to just sit back and grill some amazing food on the Weber Grill!! The little extra's that were provided made it easy to enjoy the beach in comfort as well as play in the water! I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking at spending some quality time together with family or friends.
Thank you Terry for making our Honeymoon so enjoyable!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway