Kaanapali condo rental - View from Living room
View from Living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

2014 SPECIALS ~ April ~ May ~ June ~ July ~

April 27 - May 2 (5 nights) JUST $375 PER NIGHT ! Regularly $475 per night.

May 25 - 30 (5 nights) JUST $375 PER NIGHT ! Regularly $475 per night.

June 13 - 16 (3 nights) JUST $375 PER NIGHT ! Regularly $475 per night.

July 12 - 16 (4 nights) JUST $450 PER NIGHT ! Regularly $550 per night.

July 30 - August 2 (3 nights) JUST $450 PER NIGHT ! Regularly $550 per night.

August 10 - 13 (3 nights) JUST $450 PER NIGHT ! Regularly $550 per night.

This gorgeous fifth floor suite has a large wrap around lanai and direct ocean views from the front bedroom, living room and dining table as well as direct ocean views from the kitchen and the lanai. With 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this suite has 1325 square feet of interior space along with a 315 square foot lanai that wraps around the entire living area. The suite has all the latest in high efficiency appliances by Bosch which includes a stainless steel refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave/convection oven, cooktop and range. There are granite countertops in the kitchen and both bathrooms and each bathroom has dual sinks. The master bathroom has both an enclosed glass shower and a separate tub while the second bathroom has only the enclosed glass shower. Both bathrooms come equipped with a hair dryer and fresh towels. If you are looking for a great suite at a competitive rate, you have surely found the right place.

Our property is professionally management by Harris Hawaii Realty Group. www.harrishawaii.com

Aloha oe for now, and many mahalos for visiting our website!

The Fleming Ohana

Owners of Honua Kai Resort and Spa

Suite #513 Konea Tower 2/2

Ken Harris R(B) Member Maui Board of Realtors, NAR Member

Harris Hawaii Property Management, Inc.

Keywords: 5 Star, beautiful grounds, lazy river pool, water slide, large and small formal pools, waterfall pool, hot tubs, large suites.

**PLEASE NOTE THE HONUA KAI RESORT & SPA CONTROLS THE DAILY PARKING/RESORT FEE WHICH INCREASES PERIODICALLY. WE HAVE NO CONTROL OF THIS FEE AND GUESTS WILL BE EXPECTED TO PAY THE REQUIRED RESORT FEE UPON ARRIVAL TO THE FRONT DESK REGARDLESS OF WHAT THE FEE IS.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 358190 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
Oakland (Montclair)
5

Amazing :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Honua Kai is an amazing place to stay. Property managers were fantastic.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
Portland, Oregon
5

Dream Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The condo description was very accurate. The pictures are just like the condo and it was as beautiful as it looks. The kitchen was top of the line. All Bosch appliances! There were 6 of us (4 adults & 2 children) and we had plenty of room. We all loved staying here and plan to return.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Rocky & Angela,

Thank you so much for your kind words about this beautful property and about how large this suite was for you and your family. We certainly hope that you all come back to visit us when you return to Maui. We wish you all a wonderful rest of the year in 2013 and beyond with good health and prosperity.

Aloha oe for now, and make it a great day!

Mr. Brooke H. Moore R(S) - Manager
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
North field, Illinois
5

Perfect !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband, myself and another couple stayed in k513 for one week. It is beautiful, clean and well appointed. Everything you need is here, including beach towels, chairs and coolers for those road trips to Hana! The lanni gives you a clear view to the ocean and beautiful sunsets. We spent time at the adults only (quiet) pool. The beach was very nice. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Can't think of a single negative comment to make. Brooke and Harris management were great to work with. I can't wait to go back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Mary Ann,

Thank you so much for the kind words about the Honua Kai Resort and about this incredible inner courtyard specialty corner suite in the Konea tower. I love hearing these kinds of comments and I greatly appreciate that you and your friends had such a good time and that you liked the service we provided to you and your friends. We certainly hope that you and your friends or family come back to visit us again in the near future. Have a prosperous and healthy year in 2013 and beyond!

Aloha oe for now, and make it a great day!

Mr. Brooke H. Moore R(S) - Manager
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
Texas
5

Very, very nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Brooke was really great to work with. The condo was very, very clean, beautiful and well situated. We would definitely rent this unit again and we would definitely be happy to rent through Brooke again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Karen,

Thank you very much for the very kind words about the resort as well as about this beautiful inner courtyard specialty corner suite in the Konea tower. It is one of my favorite suites as well in our inventory and I am so glad that you and your family had a great time while you were here on Maui. I also greatly appreciate your kind words as well about the service we provided to you, it is awesome to hear that as this is what drives me to keep doing well.

Aloha oe for now, and make it a great day!

Mr. Brooke H. Moore R(S) - Manager
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
Montreal
5

Very accurate reviews that we bought in.All that was said was just!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Turning 50 was real easy in your wonderful condo.Kept having nightmares about the neighbors complaining about the good music.No such thing and we did do a lot of dancing.Such a great time and would recommend it to all.We will surely be back our friend Brooke!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Patricia,

Thank you so much for your kind words about the suite and about us. We certainly hope that you and your family come back to visit us again in the near future. Have a great year in 2013 and beyond!

Aloha oe for now, and make it a great day!

Mr. Brooke H. Moore R(S) - Manager
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
San Diego
5

The Best Vacation Place Ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I don't write reviews much but feel compelled to do so for our recent trip to Maui. My family recently got back from our vacation staying in Honua Kai. We absolutely loved this unit and would get this same one in a heartbeat! Chasing Rainbows was a pleasure to work with and everything went very smoothly. It fit our needs perfectly and our 3 year old daughter loved it so much that she didn't want to leave the unit!! The pictures are very accurate but it is better in person. The sand and pool toys, coolers, and boogie boards was just icing on the cake. Now I'm working on convincing my husband to make it an annual trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Minna,

Thank you very much for the kind words about this beautiful inner courtyard suite 513 in the Konea tower. Unfortunately we are not Chase N' Rainbows, we are Harris Hawaii Property Management, Inc. I hope that you and your family come back to visit us in the future, just remember Harris Hawaii was your source for fun!

Aloha oe for now, and make it a great rest of the year!

Mr. Brooke Moore - Manager
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
California
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Beautiful condo, very clean, convenient and close to sights. Ocean right in front of condo had nice snorkeling . Wonderful vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Troy,

Thank you for the kinds words about this beautiful suite and about the resort itself. I hope you and your family come back to visit us again in the neat future. Make it a great year in 2012 and beyond!

Aloha oe for now,

Mr. Brooke Moore - Manager
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
United States
5

Beautiful property...exactly as described!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We just returned from 8 nights with our 1.5 and 3.5 year old kids, and we couldn't have been happier. The unit was large and spacious, the views were amazing (the pictures don't do them justice), and the resort was lovely. We loved having an extra room to put our kids to bed and then staying up to dine on the lanai. We ate *all* of our meals on the large lanai, as the breeze and views were so amazing. We loved that you had a stunning ocean view from the kitchen and living room as well. We loved that there were sand toys and boogie boards to borrow so we didn't have to haul them there ourselves, and we enjoyed the ease of having a washer/dryer so we didn't need to pack much. We also loved the proximity to the pools, beach, and outdoor bbq's. The gourmet market was well stocked, and their coffee was excellent. We only ate at Duke's once (and it was great), but we listened to their music while the kids ran around on the adjacent lawn several nights while watching the sun set into the ocean. Overall a relaxing, fantastic stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Kathleen,

Thank you so much for all the kind words about this amazing new resort on North Kaanapali Beach and about this beautiful suite. I certainly hope that you and your family come back for years to come.

Aloha oe for now,

Mr. Brooke Moore - Manager
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
California
5

Beautiful Ocean View Condo For Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This place has all the amenities you needed. All you need is to bring your clothes and money.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Harris Hawaii Management, Ocean View Inner Courtyard Corner 2-BD/2-BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358190vb
(808) 661-1280 Office (Maui, Hawaii)
Kaanapali Maui
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

A star in Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
What a great place to spend a vacation! This suite was everything we had hoped for, especially after seeing the pictures. It was very clean and suited our needs perfectly: 2 great bedrooms, ample space for 2 little girls to play, and a beautiful view from the large lanai that was perfect for relaxing at any point of the day. The different pools were great! My 22 month old likes to be independent so she absolutely loved playing in the 1/2 ft deep water, her own little section. There is a supermarket close by, so we made some meals which were easy in the kitchen. The management team was professional, always ready to answer any questions and making themselves readily available if anything else were to come up. Hoping a trip to Maui is in our near future, we wouldn't hesitate to book this suite again! Thanks to Brooke and Jennifer for your time and care! We really appreciate it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Alha Susanna,

Thank you very much for your kind words about this suite and about the resort itself with all of it's amenities and feaures like a real hotel. We certainly hope that you and your family come back to visit us again in the near future.

Aloha oe for now, and make it a great rest of the year!

Mr. Brooke Moore - Manager