Las Vegas townhome rental - Living Room with 50' TV
Living Room with 50' TV
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Welcome to the amazing townhome. A beautiful property with 3 spacious bedrooms & 2 elegant bathrooms, a property that can accommodate comfortably up to 6 guests. With hardwood floors throughout, with granite counter tops, with a fully equipped kitchen, with high ceilings, with high speed Wi-Fi, with stainless steel appliances, with full washer & dryer, with a balcony, with 4 big screen TV’s, with 3 queen beds, with walking closets, with computer desk, with a superb pool & spa, a gym, cabanas as well as a BBQ area. With all of these features you will feel amazing everyday of your stay & you will come visit us again!!!

7 Reviews of Property 3581195 in Las Vegas, Nevada

The Amazing Townhome
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
The Amazing Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3581195
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Excellent in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This home was beautiful and completely furnished with everything we could have hoped for. Location was magnificent: Very quiet, close to lots of restaurants and shopping centers and a short drive to the Strip. Everything was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay!
business
The Amazing Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3581195
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
Grass Valley, CA, USA
5

Just as the title says "amazing"

Just as the title says "amazing"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed over Christmas & New Year weeks. This townhome is quite spacious, exceptionally clean, nicely decorated, and provided literally everything we needed for an extended stay. We have stayed in many places in Las Vegas, and this Townhome is at the top of our list to stay again. The location was perfect for us, very safe and secure, and close to the Strip . Also, it is very accessible to shopping, restaurants, and grocery stores. Getting to the Las Vegas strip was very fast if you take Tropicana Blvd. The owner is very gracious and we did not need to contact the owner about any problems as there were absolutely none. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay & looking forward to your next visit.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Amazing Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3581195
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
halifax
5

great condo !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a great vacation and loved the condo-the owner was quick to call us back if we had any questions and the condo was as it appears on the web site.Hope to come back again if we visit Vegas again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay! Looking forward to your next visit!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Amazing Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3581195
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect place to enjoy Las Vegas area!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo is truly amazing! Spacious 3 bedrooms, living room and kitchen are nicely appointed and maintained,bathrooms spotless and location is perfect. We rented a car and never spent more than 15 minutes to get to the strip. Pool area is well equipped and very quiet, and spa is just to die for. Owner is very responsive and accommodating. Hope to be back soon!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay! Looking forward to your next visit!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Amazing Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3581195
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family enjoyed staying at this property for 1 week. very nice place to stay! It was quiet and very easy to get to everything. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to rent a beautiful 3 bedroom place. The owners made everything easy and had everything covered.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Amazing Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3581195
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Just like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The minute we stepped into the townhome we felt comfortable and right at home. It was clean and cozy. We liked the location and the grounds were very nice. No loud neighbors, nice and quiet. The kitchen was very well furnished with everything that one would use on an everyday basis. I have told several people to check this property out when they go to Las Vegas.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Amazing Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3581195
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

just fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We found the perfect place to relax and get away from the fast-paced of the Strip. The atmosphere and accommodations were fantastic. We plan to visit again soon. Thanks!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3