Kahuku - Turtle Bay townhome rental - Full modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops.
Full modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps9
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Loft, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

KUILIMA ESTATES #91 West

Aloha my friend! We invite you to come and experience your tropical paradise...your new home away from home at Turtle Bay Kuilima Estates #91 West!

Located on the North Shore of Oahu at Turtle Bay, Unit #91 West sits on the 2nd fairway of the Championship Fazio Golf Course with a lake view and a peek-a-boo view of the ocean. There are multiple walking trails and paths that lead to quiet secluded beaches or world-famous beaches such as Sunset Beach, Waimea Bay, and Pipeline. A large pool is located right outside the front door, and two additional pools throughout the complex. There are two 18-hole golf courses (Fazio & Arnold Palmer Course), 2 tennis courts, a barbeque cabana, a private screened lanai, and a swaying hammock with your name on it!

This stylish 2 story Hawaiian townhome is modern, immaculate, and comfortable with brand new furniture, beds, linens, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. It is a spacious 3 bedroom (including loft) with 2 full bathrooms. This unit has 2 King beds, 3 single beds, and 2 fold out mattresses. Unit #91 West is a non-smoking unit. It has 3 air conditioners, ceiling fans, washer & dryer, ironing board & iron, coffee bean grinder, blender, 42' flat screen LCD TV, cable TV, VHS & DVD Player, over 120 movies (lots of Disney), FREE high speed internet, FREE WiFi, and a computer desk. 3 boogie boards, 4 beach chairs, 1 ice chest and 9 large beach towels available for use. There are also 2 sets of used golf clubs. Parking available at space #91 and additional designated guest parking area.

This townhome offers a special touch of class and comfort that is not found in most condos or hotel rooms. Check availability on the calendar and reserve your tropical getaway today!

ACTIVITIES - Whether you want a quiet relaxing getaway, an exciting adventure, or a little bit of both.....you will experience it here.

LOOKING FOR ADVENTURE? Visit North Shore, the surfing capital of the world, where contests are held at Sunset Beach. Take a helicopter ride, go skydiving, horseback riding, sailing, surfing, jet-skiing, or scuba diving at the nearby beaches. Play Ping Pong, a round of golf, or a game of tennis.

LOOKING FOR RELAXATION? Visit the beautiful Turtle Bay Resort located just across the golf course where you'll find casual and fine dining, and beach front restaurants. Take long strolls on the beaches, collect seashells, sit on the lanai, rest by the pool, sway in the hammock, or take in the refreshing Hawaiian breezes while watching brilliant sunsets.

Additional local attractions: The Laie-Polynesian Cultural Center. World-famous beaches such as Waimea Bay, Sunset Beach, Ehukai Beach (Banzai Pipeline). Dillingham Airfield Glider Rides. The town of Haleiwa offers art galleries, museums, local cuisine, shops, fishing boats and a harbor. All attractions are within a 15 minute drive.

Thank you for reviewing Unit #91 West! If you are interested in booking your tropical vacation or would like more information please take the following steps:

1. Review calendar for available dates.

2. Email your request.

3. Sign and return rental agreement along with $500.00 deposit (credit card or check) to reserve your dates.

4. Submit payment in full at least 30 days prior to occupation.

Check In Time 3:00 p.m. & Check Out Time 11:00 a.m.

MAHALO! We hope you enjoy your stay! Please help us keep our rental prices low by referring your friends and family to Unit #91 West! Thank you!

If you have any questions please call Aimee Agnew: 907-529-6426.

Tax ID W51121741-01

Keywords: Luxury Turtle Bay Condo

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 358045 in Kahuku - Turtle Bay, Hawaii

Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
average rating of 4.96875 based on 32 reviews
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Florida
5

Perfect home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
After extensive research on the internet, I found this condo which I felt was one of the nicest and priced right. It was the right decision because it is a lovely place that is very nicely furnished and well appointed with just about everything you would need while staying there. It was clean and well cared for by the owners. What a bonus to have internet, cable TV, two sets of (used) golf clubs, boogie boards, beach chairs, a fantastic view of a lake and fairway out the back door, and a swimming pool literally outside the front door. The owners were very helpful and promptly responded to any questions or concerns we had either before or during our stay. Our family had a wonderful relaxing stay in this condo and would highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Phoenix, AZ
4

Daughter's Wedding

Daughter's Wedding
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed at this lovely condo when our daughter got married at the Turtle Bay Resort. The home accommodated our family of 6. My husband & I, 2 teenagers & my husband's parents who are unable to use stairs on a regular basis. They were able to use the down stairs bedroom & bath below while we utilized the upstairs master & boys in the loft. Perfect set up for sure. We sat in the lanai every morning with coffee overlooking the golf course. The resort is a short walk away. Condo is clean & had all the amenities needed to enjoy our stay. Many activities at hotel or a short to moderate drive away. Condo owners were informative & a pleasure to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
5

2 couples

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The Townhouse was wonderful!!! The pictures don't do it justice. Aimee was great to work with. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need. The hammock was so relaxing. It was so nice to have 2 full bathrooms. The townhouse was so clean and decorated so beautifully. We enjoyed having the beach chairs and beach towels to use, having the pool outside the door is just an added plus. We would recommend this place to anyone - you won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Anchorage
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Absolutely AMAZING accommodations, location, and price. We had the most perfect New Years at your place. The location is perfect; there is simply so much to do and see. The accommodations are just perfect! The kitchen is fully stocked with cookware....made me feel just like I was cooking at home.
Thank you for having such a clean and comfortable home for us to stay in. Even after our 10 day stay we were not ready to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
5

Perfect vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo is exactly as described. Modern, beautiful and CLEAN!! There is a pool just steps from the front door and a lovely hammock in the back yard for relaxing.
Just a 5 minute walk to the Turtle Bay Resort and beach. The kitchen has everything a person needs for cooking and a brand new coffee pot was delivered while we we visiting. The beach towels and chairs were great and there are even tennis racquets. I can't think of anything this condo doesn't have!

Great vacation spot and the North Shore is so much more relaxing than Honolulu!
Would highly recommend this condo to anyone who is seeking the perfect Hawaiian vacation!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Phoenix Az
5

All we expected AND MORE!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Traveled with husband and parents for a week long vacation. Was worried about the condo we had rented and hoped it would live up to great pics posted in VRBO. Well, the condonis exactly what they portray and more! Great location with only hammock we saw for your relaxing pleasure. We walked to resort or private beach where we played in water near feeding turtles daily.

Super clean and included all things to make us feel at home. Beds were so comfortable. Showers were great....not dripping water at you without water pressure but therapeutic after long day in waves. They spared no expense on their place to make the home enjoyable.

I piece of advice....if you plan to cook buy groceries in Honolulu (there is a walmart there) and bring them to condo. Closest store is Foodland and it's pricey. Otherwise find Teds Bakery it's great!

I could go on and on but just know...this is a wonderful place and everything was as owners said it would be. Process was simple and streamlined. Have only been home since 12th and am already waiting for deposit check to arrive per email I recvd. No issues whatsoever. Rent with confidence this beautiful haven!

Thanks so much we will return next year! Counting the days!

Leo Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Washington
5

Perfect Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had such a great time during our spring break stay at Turtle Bay! The townhome is spacious and we wanted for nothing - every detail was taken care of....right down to the laundry soap and shampoo! The beach was an easy walk (or drive, if you pack as much stuff to the beach as we do!). The condo was quiet and comfortable with thoughtful decor. There was ample gear (boogie boards, snorkels, lounge chairs, umbrellas, etc.) to meet our every need. Our children (ages 4, 6 and 16) all had a fantastic time. We had never been to the Northshore as we usually vacation on Maui, and we really enjoyed the laid back, surf style of the area. It was both peaceful and vibrant. There was a wonderful farmers market not far from the condo where we would get fresh fruit every day. Ted's Bakery is AMAZING, and our favorite meals came from the food trucks....if you can believe it! The condo has impeccable pride of ownership. We would highly recommend staying here and we sure hope to return ourselves!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Honolulu
5

Honolulu Townie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our first time using VRBO and it was a wonderful, seamless experience. The condo is beautifully appointed and updated yet very family friendly - we enjoyed preparing breakfast and lunch in the well equipped kitchen and eating outside next to the 2nd fairway. There's even a hammock for a quick nap! One of three pools is only steps away from the front door and offered a good afternoon alternative to our morning swims at Turtle Bay (we made good use of the boogie boards available to use in the condo).

All of the instructions and directions prepared by the owners were spot on and made our stay truly a memorable and worry-free experience. We would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a North Shore vacation rental - it suits all ages and offers enough comfortable sleeping accommodations for 2 families. We will definitely return one day!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Winnipeg Canada
5

Great rental for family! Two week vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
THis is an excellent rental for a family. We were a family 4, and with the grandparents =6. Lots of space for everyone. As other reviewers mentioned the location is great as are the options of things to do. Running and exploring the many trails, we saw Hawaiian monk seals on the ocean trails on the Palmer golf course side. Exploring Kawela bay by walking the ocean trails to the west was fun too. Be sure to take pictures by the big banyan tree and swing by the old army bunker. We played tennis with the raquets and balls as well as golf ($15 after 3 pm at the Fazio course/ the condo has clubs). The heated pool just outside the door was great when we hit cooler weather. Snorkeling at Turtle bay was really good, as we could compare it to Shark's cove. We made good use of the cooler, beach chairs, boogie boards etc.. An amazing beach is just down the road, just north of Laie (Malaekahana State Recreation Area), was perfect for watching surfers and has a nice sand beach and great size of waves for boogie boarding. We loved it so much that we went twice. Waimea beach is beautiful, though has a steep drop off and may have red flags on high surf days. The Polynesian Cultural Center was a great experience. The beds in the condo were very comfortable and it was so convenient to have the washer dryer handy. Amy was quick to respond to any questions and Randy swung by to see if there was anything we needed and feedback about the condo. The condo has a great floor plan, nice airy flow, air conditioning rarely used. It also has a slow cooker, which was handy as well. The grill by the pool requires briquettes so put that on your grocery list. Lei-Lei's restaurant was great, just a short walk away. We did venture out to Waikiki beach and Honolulu, though definitely prefer the vibe and peace and quiet of the North Shore. Traffic/parking in Honolulu is terrible. I would definitely recommend this condo, for it's accomodations, location and in dealing with the owners.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Lakeside Townhome on Turtle Bay Golf Course Near Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358045vb
907-529-6426
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Las Vegas, NV
5

Great trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This townhome had everything we were looking for! So much better than a hotel, because we had a very nice kitchen to cook in which saved us money, golf clubs, tennis racquets and balls, and boogie boards to use that we didn't have to pay for to rent. All that stuff really adds up. Cost was great, especially for value of home. Aimee was great and answered all my questions and gave us great ideas of what to do. Thanks so much for the great trip, and we will definitely stay again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2