Orlando villa rental - Luxury 6BR Windsor Palms Villa Welcomes You
Luxury 6BR Windsor Palms Villa Welcomes You
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 6 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Our 6 bedroom vacation villa is located at Windsor Palms - one of the most sought after, 5 star resort communities near Disney. Its outstanding amenities include a luxury club house with pool tables, table tennis, a gym, an Olympic-size pool, a volleyball court, floodlit tennis and basketball courts, picnic and barbecue areas, and a very impressive 60 Seat Movie Theater. For guests who do not wish to drive, shuttle service is available to all major attractions in the area.

The villa itself is beautifully decorated and meticulously maintained to serve as the best home away from home for families and friends.

Our house boasts 6 bedrooms, each equipped with one or two closets and a flat screen cable TV. The first master bedroom has a king-size bed, a spacious bathroom with hot tub and shower, and direct access to the swimming pool. The second master bedroom has a queen-size bed and also has its own bathroom.

You'll feel right at home cooking in our well appointed kitchen with everything you could possibly need for delicious home-cooked meals.

In addition, the great room is equipped with a flat screen TV/DVD player for quality entertainment for the whole family after a long day at Disney World.

Don't feel like staying inside? Just walk outside and take a look at our voluminous pool and spa which faces no rear neighbor. Feel free to watch the gorgeous Florida sunset with your loved one on the exquisite lanai and enjoy a romantic poolside evening. The kids will also have a wonderful time in the generously-sized game room featuring a pool table and in a upstairs bedroom with a Nintendo Wii game system.

Our locally based management company is available 24 hours a day and 7 days a week for guest service, your satisfaction is our goal. Thanks for taking the time to visit our site, and we promise you won't be disappointed.

Keywords: Luxury vacation home. 3.5 miles to Disney. Gated/Guarded community. Five star resort.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 357534 in Orlando, Florida

6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
average rating of 4.857143 based on 21 reviews
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Ontario Canada
5

Disney Vacation Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Really enjoyed the house. Only issue was the barbeque tank was empty and they took care of that for me. We were treated very well, the neighborhood is well kept and you feel very safe there as it's a gated community.

Everything we needed was in the house and other than your own groceries you really don't need to bring anything. Well kept, clean with plenty of space.

I definitely would recommend anyone going to Disney/Universal this is the place to stay. Close to all kinds of restaurants too.

Very nice.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great house and location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The house was exactly as presented in the pictures, it was very clean and well maintained. The management was always available to answer any questions we had. Great pool and hot tub!!

Communication with the owner was very easy and the price for the week was great!!

Very close to Disney, restaurants, attractions and golf courses.

I would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful Stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We did have a wonderful time. The house was great and the perfect size for our little group. I know it holds much more than our group of 7 but it allowed us to have our own separate spaces and not feel cramped. The hot tub was wonderful, especially after walking Disney all day. I don't think you could ask more in terms of location. We were at each park at opening each morning and we hit very little traffic and the whole commute took about 15 minutes. It would have been perfect if it had been a little bit warmer but I guess those are the chances you take in March.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Venezuela
4

Family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a great time at this house, it has a good location, close to the Disney parka, supermarkets and lots of restaurants just what we need it ;) thanks for everything
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Dallas, TX
5

Perfect for Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My family came to visit from Brazil for the first time and we couldn't be more thankful for this place. The house was perfect--from its size to its convenient location. The area where the house is located was also perfect for us, since everything we needed was within minutes away. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again--and hopefully we will.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Best vacation ever!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Your house was beautiful, clean and very spacious for our large family. The location was perfect and very close to Disney World and surrounding resorts. We were impressed by your fully stocked kitchen of appliances and utensils. There were plenty of towels for all bathrooms and beach towels for the pool. All in all, we had a wonderful time and would definitely rent your home again on our next visit. Our grandchildren said it was the best vacation ever! Thanks!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
BURLINGTON NJ
5

SILVA FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This Is A Wonderfull Place To Stay A Relax, Next To Disney, Some Water Parks And Other Store, We Very Happy With That House And Thank You Soo Much To Gave Me A Chance To Realize Our Dreams With Our Family. Thank You Andy And All Your Staff People To Stayed 24 Hrs Connect With Us, All We Needed With The House We Call And They Get Back Quikly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
wrexham, Wales
5

Great house and great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is a lovely well appointed and spacious house. Plenty of room for everyone. The addition of the hot tub is fantastic and we all enjoyed making use of this at the end of a day in the theme parks. A lovely way to unwind. The management team are efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend this home to anyone.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Cleveland, Ohio
5

Perfect place for our Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our extended family (11 of us) stayed in this home for our week long vacation to Disney World. It is the perfect place as a home base for an Orlando vacation. It was so nice to come back to a large home where we could kick back and relax. It was plenty big for all 11 of us. The pool was also a hit with the kids.

Andy and the property manager are very accomodating. We had some difficulty with the cable TV the first day. We called and it was immediately taken care of. Also the house is exactly as advertised from this website. What you see here is exactly what you get.

If there is any negatives it would have to be there wasn't enough washclothes for all 11 of us so we had to do laundry often. (Not that big of a deal.) And the checkout time is early and at the same time the sprinkler system was on, so packing our car was an adventure. But for such a nice home this is a minor inconvenience.

Again with the location (only a few miles from Disney), great owner and managers, and a nice home, this place would be hard to beat.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Mark,
Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay in the house. Based on your feedback, we had added wash clothes and adjusted the sprinkle system to set it off during check out time. We look forward having you back for your next vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
6BR, 5 Star Resort, Pool/Spa/Internet, 3.5 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357534vb
+1 7325168265
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Fabulous Time!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Hi Andy,
We rented your vacation home April 15-28th. I just wanted to say thank you and that we had a fabulous time! The house was perfect for us and our families. The pool definitely got its use as well! Beautiful spot you have. And location was wonderful! Thanks again and we look forward to hopefully one day making it back.
Take care,
Sincerely,
Sarah
Helpful votes: 2/2