North Beach condo rental - View From Living Room
View From Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
Minimum Stay nights
 

North Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Treat yourself to a rejuvenating stay at Canyon Ranch Miami Beach. Whether you stay a week, month, season or year - you will truly feel refreshed and rewarded by this very special hotel/spa experience. Treat yourself, bring a friend or spend quality time with your family. This unique hotel experience is unlike anyother in South Florida.

Rates start anywhere from $ 500.00 per night with minimum stay requirements. MONTHLY RENTALS PREFERRED.

This elegant Two bedroom suite with expansive two full bathrooms and full kitchen on the 10th floor is a great home base for whatever brings you to the "Ranch". Bask in the sun or curl up in the shade by any of the 4 magnificent pools or on the glistening sands of Miami Beach. Enjoy some stolen nap time. Read books and take long walks at sunrise. Immerse yourself in full days of fitness classes, personal training and state of the art gym that overlooks the ocean followed by a heavenly Aqua Spa. Your day will be complete when you indulge your senses by partaking in one of the many ala-cart mesmerizing personal treatments, punctuated by gourmet dining that makes it easy to eat smart and deliciously. Dining in the renowned and highly awarded Canyon Ranch Restaurant is at your fingertips or just order in room service.

All meals and meal plans are ala-cart and or dining out is just foot steps away. Indulge in a delightful meal of fresh Stone Crab that Miami is known for. Or grab a meal at Prime 112. Need reservations or a recommendation? No worries.......Concierge services are available to make your stay exceptional. Bikes and Scooters available for short or long term rental. We have 2 Bikes available for your use during your stay additional can be easily rented.

Wireless internet makes it easy to be productive when you want to. Bring your laptop and sit on the deck to accomplish a days work.

However you come to Canyon Ranch Miami Beach, you will experience the perfect vacation and embrace the lifestyle you deserve!

Please refer to the Canyon Ranch Miami Beach website for details on all the EXCLUSIVE amenities and blissful services that will surly exceed your every expectation. There is no hotel on Miami Beach that offers such a diversified array of health conscious,sophisticated living.

Canyon Ranch is well known for the finest,unsurpassed Spa and Health Services. Special Diet Regimes can be followed to perfection. Make the most of your experience by having the Professional Dietary staff at Canyon Ranch prepare a menu that will maximize your weight loss while eating deliciously. Executive Health Programs available as an ala-cart item. Let the staff at Canyon Ranch carefully navigate you to realizing a healthier self. Canyon Ranch professionals from all disciplines can tailor a program especially formulated for you. Need help creating an individual care plan....No problem. Canyon Ranches on staff Dietician can tailor a meal plan that can follow strict dietary guidelines the same as the Pritikan and other popular weight loss programs that will help you realize healthy goals. Leave Miami with feelings of confidence to continue with your newly achieved healthier lifestyle.

Come and Enjoy the Ranch. You won't be disappointed you joined us........ you'll just wish you hadn't waited so long!

NOTE: PLEASE DO NOT INQUIRE IF PRICE POINTS ARE OUT OF YOUR BUDGET (see below for detail). PLEASE CHECK THE AVAILABILITY CALENDER BEFORE INQUIRING. THIS IS A 5 STAR PROPERTY WITH UNIQUE AMENITIES FOUND NO WHERE ELSE IN FLORIDA.

Keywords: Condominium, condo, apartment, hotel, spa, Beach, ocean, 2 bedroom, pool, oceanfront,

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 357100 in North Beach, Florida

Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357100vb
917 584 5846
North Beach Miami Beach
Miami
5

Amazing experience at the Canyon Ranch Hotel!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had an amazing experience by renting this apartment at the Canyon Ranch Hotel. It's our first time renting through a private owner! We always use to pay $2000+ per night- We spend half of that and got the same services and with FREE valet parking :) The Owner Mikky was very accommodating and always available to answer any of our questions/concerns! The booking process was very easy and the check in was a breeze!!
The unit is exactly as described and very well equipped including our adorable NESPRESSO coffee machine :)
One again thank you mikky and we will be back before you even know :)
David S
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357100vb
917 584 5846
North Beach Miami Beach
AZ
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a great family trip! The condo is modern and has all you will need. There are numerous restaurants within walking distance and a grocery store is across the street. Would highly recommend to others!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357100vb
917 584 5846
North Beach Miami Beach
Winnetka, Illinois - a Northshore Chicago suburb
5

A Wonderful Experience Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This clean and well-maintained property was listed accurately. The owner was wonderful, always making us feel comfortable and well taken care of. If anything went wrong, he had it fixed immediately and always answered our questions or concerns. The Canyon Ranch offered us many opportunities for classes and all types of exercise. There were many excellent restaurants in the area which could be reached either by walking or a short cab ride. You could never go wrong with rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357100vb
917 584 5846
North Beach Miami Beach
Short Hills, NJ
5

Outstanding Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo provides a perfect accommodation for up to four. The unit was beautifully decorated and well maintained, with an owner who was interested in ensuring that we were happy during our visit. Canyon Ranch itself is a great property, with excellent pools, great beach service, and the obvious benefits of being a CY Spa.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357100vb
917 584 5846
North Beach Miami Beach
Princeton, NJ
5

Excellent Stay, beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Enjoyed our stay very much at Canyon Ranch. The Condo was great and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Beautiful decorations/furniture and amenities. Kitchen was great to whip up breakfast and snacks, had everything we needed. Grocery store near buy to pick up anything we needed. Plenty of room, bathrooms huge and beds very comfortable. Canyon Ranch offered a great selection of fitness classes, all of which we loved. Used the spa/restaurants/pools/beach. Service is impeccable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357100vb
917 584 5846
North Beach Miami Beach
Philadelphia, PA
5

Excellent Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The property is beautiful! It was my second time staying at Canyon Ranch and I couldn't be happier. The first time we stayed was with family and the second time we used this particular condo as a girls weekend getaway! The apartment is clean and well managed, and fully stocked. Anything we needed for the weekend was provided or a simple walk across the street to the grocery store. The owner is friendly and responds to questions in a timely manner. Canyon Ranch is a wonderful place to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357100vb
917 584 5846
North Beach Miami Beach
new jersey/usa
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We spent a weekend at the canyon ranch, it was just amazing. The unit was just perfect with everything you would need. very clean and spacious and very well maintained, the owners were great in making sure we had everything we needed.
The property itself is amazing. There is so much to do we could have spent a few more days here. The amenities are great and the beach is right there as well. great food too. Definitely would go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357100vb
917 584 5846
North Beach Miami Beach
Winnetka, Illinois - a Northshore Chicago suburb
5

357100

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The property was in excellent condition and the owner was unbelievably helpful, accommodating, and a real pleasure to work with. He could not have been nicer. I would recommend this property to anyone who wants a wonderful experience at Canyon Ranch or just a nice vacation in North Miami. There were many good restaurants within walking distance or a short ride away. We hope to rent this property again - there was nothing more you could ask .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami Beach 2 Bedroom/2 Bath W/Pool View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357100vb
917 584 5846
North Beach Miami Beach
Oakton, VA
5

Rental Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was our 2nd time staying at the Canyon Ranch. The first time we reserved it through the hotel and the 2nd time we decided to rent from the unit owner. The description of the unit was accurate. The unit was very well-maintained and clean. The owner was very helpful in answering and helping us. We recommend the property to anyone and hope to keep going back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway