Jaco hotel rental
 
  • Bedrooms14
  • Sleeps32
  • 14 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Jaco Hotel Rental Photos and Description
14 bedroom, 14 bathroom on Jaco Beach

Welcome to the perfect Costa Rican getaway! Our property, nestled away in beautiful Jaco Beach, is the perfect place to experience Costa Rica.

We are close enough to nightlife, eco-tourism, major grocery stores, big game sport fishing - yet secluded enough to enjoy a private, exclusive vacation. We sit on the beach, where you can spend your afternoons kicking back, enjoying a drink, and watching the sun sink away into the ocean.

After learning how to surf at our surf school all morning, you can dive into the pool, and soak in a few rays at our Las Vegas style swim-up pool bar. You will enjoy exceptional service from the restaurant as you decide whether you want to zipline through the rainforest or swing some clubs or just venture out.

We are 100% family and party friendly, and are ideal for any gatherings ranging from family vacations to bachelor/bachelorette parties to company retreats to weddings to an old-fashioned weekend getaway.

A security guard is provided for the property, as well as daily housekeeping service. The property also offers a fantastic restaurant where you can find all your favorite dishes.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 3569943 in Jaco, Costa Rica

14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
5

The Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Hotel Nine is THE place to stay for any kind of party. Perfect for group stays. The staff is amazing! Very hospitable and super friendly. Abnar and Mariana are total rock stars and will take great care of you no matter what. The location is just far enough to have peace and quiet on the beach but just a 2-3 min can ride to all the nightlife Jaco has to offer. I can't wait to return! Until then, Pura Vida!
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Very friendly service, very clean facilities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Upon reception, the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. I was able to use a very nice surfboard for free. The "Typical Tico" complimentary breakfast was excellent as well. My deluxe room was very clean, with shampoo and soap provided, and a nice large flat screen tv was included. However, with the beautiful beach front I had no reason to watch tv! :) - Justin Turner
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Beautiful hotel, couldn't be in a better location

Beautiful hotel, couldn't be in a better location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
First of all the location is perfect. We sat at the ocean every day and if we got too warm at the beach just walked a few steps to the pool. The sunsets were amazing at this beach and the hotel has boogie boards and surf boards that guests can use. There is a surf school right at the hotel. We walked to town daily, but if you don't feel like walking it's only a $2 cab ride. The restaurant is great and because there aren't very many rooms it's never crowded. Abner was our waiter most days and he knew exactly how we liked our coffee and our favorite breakfast items. Marianna was very helpful in booking excursions and answering all of our questions. We were very sad to leave the staff after our 8 day stay. Thanks for everything!
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Hotel Nine 4 Night Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We just completed a 4 night stay at Hotel Nine on Jaco Beach for my 50th Birthday party. We rented the entire hotel for the stay, as we filled all the rooms with friends. This was absolutely one of the best vacations ever. The rooms were very nice and clean, and the staff was responsive and attentive to our every need. The location on the beach is gorgeous and somewhat secluded from the hustle and bustle of town, which was very nice.

I would highly recommend a stay at Hotel Nine, and my group of friends plans to make this an annual event. Thank you staff of Hotel Nine for making our trip so memorable!
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
4

Solid. AC common area is limited.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Staff warmed up after a day or so. Great folks.
Maybe blow out the VIP unit for a large party room?
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
5

We had a great stay at Hotel Nine! Thank you!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We booked 11 out of the 14 rooms at the hotel for our destination wedding and had a fantastic stay. Everybody was extremely friendly and accommodating, ready to go out of their way to please us. Food at the restaurant was great and the location of the hotel is fantastic! Will highly recommend to anybody looking for beach front paradise retreat in Jaco!
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The tropical location was awesom, the rooms were great, the staff was more than helpful, the on site restaurant was enjoyed daily. I extended my stay an extra week because I enjoyed everything about the property, the friendly staff, the beach, the pool, the food and the town of Jaco. I can't wait to return.
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
5

The best location in Jaco..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I have been staying in Jaco for the past 13 years and had the opportunity to experience pretty much every location possible. This year I had the pleasure to stay at this incredible hotel. I brought a large group and we all had the same opinion this will be the place we stay from now on. The staff could not have possibly done more for us, rooms were exceptional, restaurant perfect, front of the house on top of all our needs..poolside was relaxing and clean. The location added the final touches at the end of the beach, quiet..and secure. I would highly recommend a stay here cant wait to return and have already booked 2015..
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Don't hesitate. Stay here.

Don't hesitate. Stay here.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The property is located perfectly on the beach. The rooms are recently renovated and well appointed. The staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. Our experience here was great, but the attention and care of the staff made it excellent. If you are considering a stay at this property, just do it. You won't regret it.
business
14 Br Beach Paradise - Great Restaurant Plus Surf School!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3569943
+1 5129173500
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Extremely Impressive

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I had been to Costa Rica once before and my group rented a house close to Hotel 9. That experience was so bad I did not want to return but I am glad I did. The hotel is small enough to have the feel of a large private residence but has all of the accommodations and amenities of a hotel. The hotel manager picked us up at the airport himself and did everything to insure we had an amazing time. The rooms were promptly cleaned and restocked daily. The staff at the restaurant was phenomenal-which you can not say for other places we visited during our trip. From waking up in the morning and grabbing a surf board from the hotels collection to sunset drinks on the beach in front to dinner and drinks at the restaurant Hotel 9 came through at every turn. I rarely if ever write reviews but it is the least I can do to thank the management and staff of this hotel. Hotel 9 made our trip. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Costa Rica.