Haines City house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Haines City House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)

Stay in this 3 bedroom and 2.5 bathroom home with ceramic flooring, carpeting, nice furniture, 40' & 32' LCD TVs (premium cable). A true gem of a home.

Gated community, 24 hrs Walmart at your door step, Shop at Posner Park.

Always travel against the traffic.

We love Orlando area, especially, Southern Dunes.

Why the Owner Chose Southern Dunes: Its not just Disney, universal, its a great family place to visit. Fantastic Golfing or just relaxing.

The Unique Benefits of this House: Gated, very good location, shopping near by yet not congested. Also, you can travel to Tampa, cocoa beach, etc within the hour. Very friendly area.

4 Reviews of Property 356733 in Haines City, Florida

Beautiful 3br/2.5ba villa with pool and golfview, close to Disney, Universal,
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful 3br/2.5ba villa with pool and golfview, close to Disney, Universal,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356733
+1 613 830-1666
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Ontario, Canada
4

Fellow Canuck

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Spent the month of March 2013 here at Southern Dunes, great location and comfortable condo. My grand kids and family enjoyed the experience. The owner and especially the property managers were excellent, A problem with a door lock was fixed within the hour. The pool was heated which the kids enjoyed and the condo was clean and spacious. Thanks for the great holiday rental.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful 3br/2.5ba villa with pool and golfview, close to Disney, Universal,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356733
+1 613 830-1666
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Ontario, Canada
4

Excellent Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This 2 storey villa had everything you needed and close to all amenities. Great views of the golf course, and toasty pool. Owner very accommodating. An easy walk to Walmart & Winn Dixie ~Southern Dunes is such a friendly place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: These comments are very much appreciated. It is very satisfying to know that our villa came up to our guests expectations. sid
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful 3br/2.5ba villa with pool and golfview, close to Disney, Universal,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356733
+1 613 830-1666
Haines City Disney / Orlando
-
5

Clean, Spacious & 30 minutes from Disney

Clean, Spacious & 30 minutes from Disney
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed at this home for three weeks and found it clean, well equipped, close to shops, and overlooking the 5th tee of the extremely well maintained golf course.
The club house and golf shop is just up the road.
Disney is a fast and simple drive just 30 minutes away, as is Sea World.
Orlando Airport is about 30 miles away, as is Tampa.
Thoroughly recommend this home and this area as a base to explore.
Owner's Response: Thank you
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful 3br/2.5ba villa with pool and golfview, close to Disney, Universal,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356733
+1 613 830-1666
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Alabama
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
My family stayed at the condo for one week. We found it to be clean, spacious, all appliances functioning properly, and tastefully decorated. It is located in a very nice gated community close to all the amenities necessary for family outings -- grocery stores, restaurants, and shopping. I highly recommend this condo and we plan on using it again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: thanks for the review
sid
Helpful votes: 5/6