Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville townhome rental - 18th hole from deck
18th hole from deck
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedoom, 4 baths, sleeps 12

This large townhome offers the best of both worlds-near the slopes and on the golf course!. These deluxe MountainSide units at Crystal Mountain are simply the best place to stay for a great family vacation. This 3,000 sq. ft. unit has 3 floors. The main floor has the master suite, featuring a king bed, TV, and a huge jacuzzi tub. Also on the main is a full kitchen, a large eating area and a living room overlooking the championship golf course. A second bedroom with a queen bed is also on the main floor. The main floor also features a deck with a gas grill. The upper level has a loft for relaxing and a King bedroom and full bath. Lower level has a bedroom with 2 bunk beds and a queen, as well as a great room with a TV, foosball table and built in bar with refrigerator and water. Unit has washer and dryer. Unit also has ski storage. Two outstanding golf courses are also at the resort. Excellent dining options at Crystal and nearby. Little River Casino is 30 min away.

11 Reviews of Property 356634 in Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville, Michigan

Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

The PERFECT Crystal Mountain retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This rental is perfect for a weekend away! I recently stayed here with a large group (12 adults) and we had the greatest time. It had tons of space with plenty of room for all of us to be comfortable all weekend. The place is not only modern and appealing to the eye, but it is spotless! I agree with comments below that the pictures barely do it justice. We loved that there were plenty of beds for everyone, ample bathrooms for a large group, and a wonderful kitchen to cook in. The basement is an added bonus and a great place for games, and just as an extra space to hang out. The condo is within minutes to the ski slopes, making it very convenient for a ski weekend. We had an amazing time and are already looking forward to our return next year!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

Spacious, Clean, HAS EVERYTHING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Tim was bold enough to rent the townhome to our group of 21 year old college guys, which I'm super thankful for. We were in town to snowboard on the mountain for our spring break, and we didn't really know what to expect for the townhome. The place is twice as nice as it looks in the pictures, there's more than enough room for everyone. The beds are soft, there are small little details in the amenities they provide that made all the difference. The living room/loft area was where we spent the most time, the leather couches, table, kitchen area is a really nice space. The TV is big enough don't worry. There's enough room to place your boards, boots, or whatever in various closets, and plenty of bathrooms to shower in. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We took our entire family of 13 & stayed for 3 nights. They townhouse was awesome, way better than the pictures! Plenty of room for everyone. We were close for skiing & had great family meals in the well equipped kitchen. It was great to have a dryer to dry the kids wet ski clothes after. Everything was very well kept & perfect for a reunion or family getaway. My family is already planning our next trip there!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

Fantastic Townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We spent two wonderful days at this townhome. It was beautiful inside. The pictures do not do justice to the home. Access to the slopes was very convenient. We had a group of 8 and there was so much privacy. 4 bathrooms with showers and a Flat screen in almost every room. The beds were comfortable. Very well maintained. The kitchen had all the cooking supplies that a gourmet cook needs! The owner thought of everything. We have stayed at several places throughout Crystal and this was the best by far.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

Great Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We rented this condo for a ski weekend in Febraury. We had 12 adults and there was plenty of room for everyone. The condo is beautiful and very easy access to the ski hills. Great experience all around and we will definitely come back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

What a House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This house is like being in a dream home. The owners have thought of everything you could ever need. It's even better than the pictures can portray. Tons of space for everyone to spread out. We awoke to new snow on our 2nd morning and the view across the golf course was beautiful.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is a gorgeous property. The interior has been completely renovated and was immaculate. Eight adults stayed there very comfortably with plenty of room for more. We spent the weekend motorcyling and there was ample parking for all our motorcyles. I would recommend this property to anyone and would not hesitate to stay again.
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
Battle Creek, Michigan
5

Great Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Immediately upon entry of this condo I was impressed with the nice amenities and appointments. It has a very luxurious feel and is very well kept. We had time to enjoy the kiddie pool and the mountain slide as well as take in a few mountain walks and a round of golf. We have stayed at Crystal Mountain before and this was the nicest Condo we have stayed at to date. I definitely recommend a stay here!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

Great Weedend Retreat!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family stayed at condo from Thursday until Sunday and had a great stay! The condo is very clean and located right on the 18th green of the Mountain Course. We will use again for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious townhome located near the ski slopes and on the golf course!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356634
+1 2699672798
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

Lots of room... First class

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed with two families including 5 kids and we had more than enough room. The Location is private but close to everything and we could tell the place had just beed redone. All appliances and beds were brand new. Golf was great and the kids enjoyed the pool. We never left Crystal Mountain as it has everything you could want right there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1