Waikoloa Beach Resort condo rental - BBQ & PAVILLION AREA
BBQ & PAVILLION AREA
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Waikoloa Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

The AAA 3-Diamond rated Vista Waikoloa condominiums are spacious 2 bedroom luxury residences. The Vista condominiums are larger than most properties and have extra living space and ceiling fans for natural ventilation. All units are air conditioned and feature a light pleasant atmosphere.

Just 20 minutes North of Kona International Airport, Vista Waikoloa resides in a unique and historic setting at Waikoloa Beach Resort. It is located in the center of the resort providing varied views and easy access to many of the resort's finest amenities. With a short walk you'll find a white sand beach ("A" Bay), the Hilton Waikoloa Resort, the Waikoloa Marriott Hotel, tennis courts, the beach trail, and the King's Shops.

The Vista's recreation center has a swimming pool large enough to appeal to the fitness lap swimmer, two whirlpools, changing rooms and plenty of space for just relaxing and getting a golden tan in the privacy of the Vista Waikoloa complex.

The Vista is a very special property. The is VERY VERY quiet and private. It's a safe gated community with many amenities. The newly renovated pool is known to one of the best on the island!!! It is salt water and has two huge hot tubs. One hot and the other hotter. It is a large pool with over stuffed new cushions on the lounge chairs. Guests that have stayed in here in the Vista's come back year after year!! They are the best built condo's in the Beach Resort. That makes them very private and you can't hear upstairs guests!!!

The Pavilion is a great place to enjoy the scenery while you BBQ. There four new BBQ's so waiting is never a problem. There are table, chairs and a little kitchen and ice maker.

The fitness room is all brand new and has cold AC. The office has everything you will need to attend to business if needed.

Our beautiful villa has a fully equipped kitchen to your convenience. The oversized flatscreen has cable and a DVD player. The outside Lanai has a sink, a dinner table with 4 chairs and 2 lounge chairs to catch some sun!!! This is a very bright and sunny villa. It's done in beautiful colors and is extremely clean!!! It's has great lighting throughout the day and you seldom have to use the AC. The breeze is very pleasant.

You can hear the Marriot Luau's drums and music a few times a week in the evenings!! Dining, Shopping and Live Entertainment are only a short walk to the Kings' Shops and Queens' Marketplace. The famous A-Bay beach is also a short walk!!**** WE DO NOT TAKE WIRE/BANK TRANSFERS******

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 3565483 in Waikoloa Beach Resort, Hawaii

Beautiful upgraded 2 BR villa!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful upgraded 2 BR villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3565483
+1 855 5296084
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
San Francisco, California
4

Close to Lots of Resort Fun

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo was in a nice location, very clean and was quiet and relaxing. Our only complaint was not enough bedding to use all the sleeping areas offered (i.e. sleeper sofa).
business
Beautiful upgraded 2 BR villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3565483
+1 855 5296084
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Relaxing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Vista was very quiet, loved the heated saline pool. Convenient walk to shops, great restaurants in the area. Home owners at the Vista were very friendly & eager to suggest restaurants & places to see. Hope to book there next year.
business
Beautiful upgraded 2 BR villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3565483
+1 855 5296084
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great property, found the other guests to be very friendly and enjoyed meeting new people around the bbq's.
business
Beautiful upgraded 2 BR villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3565483
+1 855 5296084
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Very comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit could use some touch up on paint. It was clean. The property managers where helpful and accommodating.
business
Beautiful upgraded 2 BR villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3565483
+1 855 5296084
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Five Days in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first condo rental in Hawaii, and the experience was great. No hassles in the rental process, and the management company kept us informed from the day we made the reservation. The rental was everything we thought it would be and more. Lot's of space, clean, new furniture. Loved eating breakfast on the patio every morning. Enjoyed walking to the King's Shops and the Queen's market. The local beach was excellent as well. No real complaints. Much better than a hotel stay, especially for the money. Look forward to doing it again.
business
Beautiful upgraded 2 BR villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3565483
+1 855 5296084
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Great family stay in Waikoloa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo was fantastic for my little family. The kitchen was nicer than mine at home. The location of the Condo is within short walking distance of the Beach the Hilton and the Shops. Kohala Coast Properties were very accommodating and provided quick answer to any questions I had, I would definitely book another rental through them. Thanks for making it easy for us to have a great time!
business
Beautiful upgraded 2 BR villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3565483
+1 855 5296084
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Irvine, CA
5

Vista Wikolia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great pool for lap swimming.
Condo was renovated which made a big difference