Crestwynd Bay townhome rental - Master Bedroom King Bed
Master Bedroom King Bed
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Crestwynd Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Choose one of our three 3 bedrooms, 3 baths townhouses in the same community as your home-away home for your next Disney trip. The two townhouses are located in the same community, just steps away from each other. They are the same size, layout and furnished with the same amenities. You can choose to rent either one or two of our townhouses at the same time depends on your party size. Enjoy your big party and privacy at the same time.

Each of our town home can accommodate 8 people or two families comfortably. The master bedroom on the second floor has a king bed and an en-suite, the second bedroom on the ground floor has a queen bed with a full bath room, suitable for seniors or disabilities, the third bedroom on the second floor has 2 twin beds with a full bath room and a kid-friendly environment and touches, the great room has a sofa sleeper. The house is furnished with fully equipped kitchen with all your cooking needs, gas BBQ grill, washer/dryer, flat screen TVs in each room, DVD/CD player, Nintendo Wii game console, free wireless internet, free US/Canada phone calls, baby crib, high chair, stroller and much more.

We are conveniently located just 1.5 miles from Disney World, and in a 24/7 gated community that offers a lot of recreational activities, nature trails, picnic/BBQ areas, swimming pool and playgrouds. Just two minutes driving to nearby shopping malls and dining-out restaurants and minutes driving access to HWY 192 and I-4, our lovely townhome is a concept of convenience and comfort.

We are very happy to listen to your needs and answer your questions. Our goal is to ensure you have an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Contact us today.

Keywords: townhome, disney, golf, theme parks, affordable, comfortable, kid-friendly, downstairs bedroom, suitable for family with kids, retired couples and honeymoon gateways.

More Details
Hide Details

We are young family with a lovely daughter at her age of 10. We all are Disney fans and go to Orlando quite often for our vacations. We love Disney and Orlando very much and finally decided to buy our properties here. We'd like to invite you to our vacation homes and wish you have fun and enjoy staying in our vacation homes just as we do here every year.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2010

Closest property to Disney, only 1.5 miles away from the Disney World Entrance. 0.5 miles to HWY 192 and 2 miles to I-4. Walking to shopping malls and restaurents. 3 bedrooms, 3 full bath rooms and our fully equipped kitchen will make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. Within 1.5 miles, you have Publix Supermarket, Formosa Gardens Shopping and for those who love dining, All restaurants like Pizza Hut, McDonalds, Burger Kings, TGI Fridays are within a mile.

65 Reviews of Property 334281 in Crestwynd Bay, Florida

1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
average rating of 4.8166666 based on 65 reviews
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
3

Great location for DisneyWorld Vacation

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The size and location of the place was great. Was nice to have the amenities of a condo on our vacation. However, the place was not in as great of condition as we would have liked. There were stains on the carpet in numerous places and one of the couches was broken.

The bathrooms were nice and clean with sanitation seals on the toilets. They also had plenty of dishes available but were missing a few things like a pan to cook anything in the oven. We also bought toilet paper, as indicated on the rental agreement, but there were numerous rolls there so I would recommend going to the condo first to see what you may actually need.

Overall, we enjoyed staying here. It helped make our vacation wonderful. Thanks!!
Owner's Response: Thank you! Please let us know anything missing immediately after you checked in so we can replace/refill promptly for you.
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
Panama City
4

Great Value for a Nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Place was as pictured, we were very impressed with the cleanliness. Promixity to parks, restaurants and shopping was excellent. I do agree with the poster who suggested a broom and dustpan be provided, we actualy purchased a broom to keep the floor tiday during our stay. We did have a miscommunition with the gate code but my phone call was returned within five minutes and handles easily. Would stay again.
Owner's Response: Thank you!
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
4

Very nice, conveniently located!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice home and close to great attractions! Literally 10 mins from Disney, 20 mins from Sea World. 30 mins (with moderate traffic) from Orlando International Airport. Close to lots of fast food and paper napkin sit down restaurants. Walgreens is less than five mins away for all your last minute needs. Super convenient! Pool was nice for down days with the kids. Permanent neighbors in the community were all friendly. The owners were very friendly and answered all my emails quickly. The property is comparable to other vacation rentals that I've stayed at in the past. Three bathrooms was a blessing considering we have a family of five. The master bed room is a nice distance down the hall from the kids' room/bathroom so you don't hear every tiny noise they make when you're sleeping in. The only thing I would suggest to the owners is maybe get a broom/dustpan for guests to use, The entire downstairs living area has tile flooring and all the sand, leaves, and crumbs add up quickly and using the vacuum to try to clean it up was difficult. Otherwise, I would stay here again anytime!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Rental 334281

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property was exactly as shown in the promotion. The location was great and everything you could possibly need was only minutes away. The area is well kept and is quiet. The pool was well maintained and enjoyable. We had a great month and hated to leave and return to the snow covered land of northern New York.
Owner's Response: Thank you, Joseph.
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

It is a Beautiful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Every thing was perfect and organized. Its very cousy and in the perfect location
Owner's Response: Thank you!
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Quick drive to Disney,Very Clean, fully stocked

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family loved our stay at the town home. Very comfortable. There was a small issue with the cable, but what do we care, we're there to visit the parks not watch tv. The beds are very comfortable, better than we have at home:) Plenty of towels and everything is very clean. We recommend.
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

GREAT STAY!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything was exactly as described, owners were great with correspondence and very prompt with any replies, easy to reach by phone when necessary. Home was very CLEAN, nice neighborhood, amenities as described, easy access to WDW.
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
Berlin
5

Second time - again satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Clean quiet and well located house via internet. Quick access to all necessary directions and parks and stores as well as the airport.
Quick and polite contact to owner helpful at any time. Definitely to recommend.
Owner's Response: Thank you, Steffen.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
Brazil
5

Excelente!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The house is Fantastic, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. 1 King bed, 1 queen and 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, all with wonderful beds and pillows. Central air conditioning, cable TV, washer and dryer, microwave, stove, oven, dishwasher.
For all peolple who go to Disney can rent without fear, the house is beautiful and well located, close to restaurants, supermarkets and parks .
A hug and thanks.
Denis

A casa é Fantástica, 3 quartos e 3 banheiros. 1 cama King size, 1 queen e 1 Quarto com 2 camas de solteiro, todas com camas e travesseiros maravilhosos. Ar condicionado central, TV a Cabo,máquina de lavar e secar roupas, microondas, fogão, forno, lava-louças.
A todos Brasileiros que vão a Disney podem alugar sem medo, a casa é maravilhosa e bem localizada, perto de restaurantes, supermercados e parques.
Um abraço e Obrigado.
Denis
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you with a big hug, Denis.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1.5m to Disney and Golf Club,LCD Tvs,Wifi,Wii,BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334281vb
416-414-3226
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

The best vacation...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Me and my family has rented the house for two weeks. The house is exatly as show the pictures.
It was very confortable and beautiful. We loved it!!!
The house is near from the parks and outlets, which helps to save time for enjoy more the vacation.

Thanks Lily & Hong, We had a great vacation in your home!!
Owner's Response: Thank you, Carol.
Helpful votes: 1/2