Destin condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6)

Relax and enjoy my remodeled one bedroom with bunk room that sleeps up to 6! Luxurious with marble tile floors, new furnishings and appliances, and a completely remodeled kitchen! The marble tile extends from the entry way, through the kitchen, and hallway! New counters, cabinets, stove, microwave, and dishwasher! Eat at the breakfast bar with foot railing, dining table or on the balcony! Fantastic Gulf and pool views from the balcony and living room. Centrally located on Scenic Gulf Drive across from Pompano Joes - you can sit on the deck, hear the music and relax! You are close to all the shopping at Destin Commons Mall, the Silver Sands Designer Outlet Mall, and the shops at Sandestin! No highrises here - you really feel like you are at the beach!

Keywords: Find your Destin Beach Condo Rental at the best price - $950.00/wk. This Destin Florida Vacation Home is perfect for a family vacation. This Gulf Front condo has a large Jacuzzi tub, king size bed, a small room with two bunk beds and a sleeper sofa – it can sleep 6. A great beach view awaits you, and only a few steps will take you to the pool or beach. A fully equipped kitchen, bar, dining table and outdoor deck with table and chairs make it easy to cook at home and stay in. Or, if you want to go out, the condo is located directly across the street from Miramar Beach and Pompano Joes, and other great dining spots are close by. The location, amenities and price can’t be beat!

More Details
Hide Details

I am a school teacher in Georgia, and I just recently purchased my Destin condo.

Beverly D. Turpin purchased this condo in 2011

I have always loved the Gulf Coast, and Destin (Miramar Beach) has some of the most beautiful beaches in Florida. There are no high rises in this section of Destin, so you can feel like you are home at the beach.

You will be surrounded by beautiful beach views, as well as upscale homes and condominiums. Tradewinds condominiums are only 3 stories high, giving you a homey, less crowded feel. I enjoy the location, across from Pompano Joe's, which has a variety of activities and a great happy hour!

7 Reviews of Property 356305 in Destin, Florida

Spring $750.00/wk - Summer $950/wk Make your plans today!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Spring $750.00/wk - Summer $950/wk Make your plans today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356305vb
7707334494
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Marietta GA
5

Paradise Found

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Great place with everything you need for a family or romantic vacation. We have stayed here 4 times, have a 5 year old and one on the way and this will be our vacation location from now on. The Place is very cozy and has updated furniture (Most condos are stuck back in the 90s and even 80s), a very comfortable king size bed, neat little bunks for kids/teenagers and a pull-out sofa bed. It can comfortable accommodate a group of 4 with 2 kids. Put on some Bob Marley or Jimmy Buffett blend up some daiquiris at the bar style kitchen, kick back on the deck and instantly your transported to paradise. Just when you think it can't get any better, you have one of the most beautiful beaches on the gulf with top notch Beach Bar Pompano Joe's right in front of you (location location location). Did I mention the relaxing pool? its a slice of paradise as well. Nice 3-4 mile running/walkin/biking/rollerblading path stretch on both side in front of the gulf. I'm ready to go back now. All that being said I would highly recommend and rent again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring $750.00/wk - Summer $950/wk Make your plans today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356305vb
7707334494
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Hartwell, GA
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I had a great time at this condo. Location was good. It was furnished with real nice comfortable well-built furniture. Kitchen was well equipped. Sitting on the patio was so relaxing and peaceful. The view was incredible. You could walk to a very nice restaurant right on the beach (Pompano Joe’s). No driving required. Even though this was a one bedroom it was very comfortable. You could sleep six easily. I hope to stay here again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spring $750.00/wk - Summer $950/wk Make your plans today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356305vb
7707334494
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Broken Arrow, OK
5

Stovall family from Broken Arrow, OK

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is our second time to Destin. We have 3 young boys (8, 10 & 11) so this is a great place to bring your family. The beach is just a few steps away. I though being close to Pompano Joes was going to be a distraction. But it turned out to be very nice because in the evening we would relax by the pool or sit on the balcony and listen to the live music. The condo is very nice. Everything we expected and more. We will defiantly stay here our next trip to Destin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spring $750.00/wk - Summer $950/wk Make your plans today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356305vb
7707334494
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Tennessee
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is the perfect location to stay! Directly across from the beach, and one of our personal favorite restaurants Pompano Joe's. It was myself, my husband and two small children. Plenty of room, well maintained and everything we needed for our stay. Would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring $750.00/wk - Summer $950/wk Make your plans today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356305vb
7707334494
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cumming, Georgia
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This property is well maintained and ideally located to the Gulf and seafood restaurants. I was able to listen to the ocean at night, which I found to be very relaxing and soothing. The unit has a very "homey" feel to it and was spotless upon arrival. I will definitely come here again. I recommend it without reservation.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring $750.00/wk - Summer $950/wk Make your plans today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356305vb
7707334494
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Lilburn, Ga
5

Quiet and convenient!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Great place for the family to get stay away from the big beach cities. Quiet and convenient to close by restaurants as there is one right across the street. Great running path for a long distance run. Around 3-4 miles there and back. Might have been longer but I turned around. Mcquire's Irish Pub was a great place to watch football. Huge TVs and great atmosphere. Staff was really friendly. Rented some movies from Netflix for quiet evenings, so the DVD player works great. Jacuzzi tub was amazing. I'm a little tall but it was still amazing. Great place for the value.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spring $750.00/wk - Summer $950/wk Make your plans today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356305vb
7707334494
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Pulaski,Tn.
4

Great Location !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Great location ! Pompano Joes is across the street and is our favorite place in Destin to eat.Grounds are well kept and balcony has a great beach view ! Condo is very cute.Bed sleeps so good & couch is comfortable .We would rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3