Port Royal condo rental - Enjoy ! Picture Perfect View of Water and Beach Front
Enjoy ! Picture Perfect View of Water and Beach Front
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Port Royal Condo Rental Photos and Description
The Master View Retreat for Two, First Floor, Ocean Side Pool & Beach Front

First in Placement and Stature within this resort. Top of the line Condo includes Expanded and Professionalized Kitchen; Dining Area, Living Room w/42' flat screen plasmas TV, Computer desk, free Wi-Fi internet, “Carolina Tea Room” + Breakfast Bar having full view of Port Royal Sound + the Ocean Side Pool; see the same view from the “Master View Bedroom” [w/queen size bed] + Bathroom has tub/shower combination. Maytag Neptune full size stack washer/dryer.

This beach front Condo offers the ideal beach vacation, with swimming, sunning, crabbing, fishing, and every imaginable water sport, wildlife preserves and nature tours. it is not a matter of finding something to do, it's finding time to do and see everything.

*Located 1 mile from HHI Airport, Beach City Rd.

*Private 24 hour Security and Gated Community

*50 steps from This Villa to White Sand Beach

*3 pools on site 1 heated Indoor pool & 2 outdoor pools

*Exercise room

*Tennis Court

*Barbecue Area

*Free Wi-Fi

*Children's Playground

*Observation Pier

*#1 Golf Destination

*Bicycle Rentals

*Paved Biking Paths cover the entire Island

* 250 Restaurants

*Coastal Discovery Museum

Read a Book or Watch the Historical Romance Mini-Series ‘North & South' on a 42' Plasma TV or take A short walk up Beach City Road to the midst of the historic event were the earthen remains of the Civil War's Fort Howell and historic Mitchellville's first Freedmen's town in America, established in 1862 and listed in the National Register of Historic Places in 1988. Nature lovers take a Walk along the beach and see our National bird the Bald Headed Eagle. Ride a Bicycle to a Lunch destination there are over 50 miles of public pathways and nature trails for pedestrians and cyclists. At low tide, the Island's 12 miles of beaches are also ideal for biking.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 356299 in Port Royal, South Carolina

Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Peace & Quiet Thanksgiving

Peace & Quiet Thanksgiving
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We've been staying here for the last three years, we've always had very peaceful and quiet vacations here with beautiful surroundings. It's very restful to be able to come to a place were one can depend on it to be clean with more than all the things needed for our stay. We appreciate the clean accommodations. Thank you MJ!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
Cowpens, SC
5

Amazing condo in a great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I contacted MJ very last minute because of my fiance and I having very hectic work schedules-just hoping by chance she would be able to accommodate us MJ was very helpful, easy to work with, and the communication was excellent-just what you want in someone you are renting a vacation home from. The condo itself is immaculate. It was very clean, organized and furnished with high end linens and towels, fixtures, appliances, and pretty much anything else you can think of. No attention to detail has been missed here-MJ has great taste! The resort itself was very nice as well-you get a key to the building with the indoor pool and hot tub-the times we went it was never crowded and they were very well kept. The outdoor pool and pier overlooking Port Royal Sound were very scenic. There are miles of shore to explore when the tide is out at the Sound, and lots of crabs, birds, and other wildlife to see. Just be careful of the mud, and it's not really a place you would want to swim unless the tide is way up-it is more of a walking beach as I've seen it described before. We wanted to visit the beach at the Atlantic Ocean however, and drove just 2-3mins away to Driessen Beach Park so we could swim and play in the water. It was a great experience, and we look forward to future visits to this condo! I have already recommended it to several of my friends as well!
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Out honeymoon was perfect because of this condo and it's location! Awesome views of the beach and pool as well. Condo was well furnished and had lots of upgraded amenities. We will absolutely be back. MJ was a true professional who knows her business!
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Enjoying God's Creation

Enjoying God's Creation
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Dear Mary Joan,
We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for a lovely Home Away from home. And of course, we loved being next to the ocean and watching the tides going in and out, the variety of sea creatures, and birds and butterflies. It is good to reflect on God's creations
and the love that he shows us, in giving us that enjoyment. Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
5

An immaculate, well furnished condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to this condo! It is tastefully decorated, wonderfully furnished (anything you could ever want or need in the kitchen) and absolutely spotless! We never got to meet MJ in person, but she was so helpful and accommodating on the phone. We've been coming to HH for many years and have never stayed in this area - it was a pleasant change! It was the perfect place for our getaway week!
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

The Spa Bath & Bed

The Spa Bath & Bed
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
~MJ~
Thank you for sharing your room with Us! We had so much fun this week playing in the ocean, relaxing in the jacuzzi and swimming in the pool. It was wonderful to get away from home and enjoy being together on our honeymoon. Thank you again!
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
5

A perfect place to enjoy.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We would like to convey our sincere appreciation for our recent stay at your immaculate and well furnished condo. unit at Port Royal Sound. Our very first impression when opening the door the front door to the unit was "it has the comfortable/serenity of home and more..." You can see MJ's meticulous design of her lovely, but very functional kitchen with all the upgraded appliances and fixtures. Also, how she personalized each areas of the unit from the bedrooms, bathrooms, dining area, television seating area and enclosed patio; everything is so personalized with wall hangings and decor to match every setting. Of course, we cannot the the flat screen television in the television seating area and the master bedroom. Having a large intimate jacuzzi in the master bedroom is an extra value to your stay. Right out the front door is a row of convenient parking stalls. Furthermore, the breath taking views of the coast as seen in the pictures is just literally steps away from the unit. Its really a wonderful opportunity to view these amazing sights during both low and high tides too. Its an ideal unit/property to spend a memorable and relaxing vacation with someone special or family. We traveled all the way to Hilton Head from Honolulu, HI and it was worth every effort to fly there. It was just a great coincidence that MJ has family from Honolulu, HI too. We are so appreciative to MJ for her sincere kindness and gracious southern hospitality. Thank you MJ!!!

Aloha,
Dean Kaya and family
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This condo is absolutley spotless and extremely well maintained! We felt very much at home here. The complex is beautiful, quiet, and clean with wonderful amenities. We loved the brand new kitchen and flat screen TV's. The whole area is quiet and feels secluded. The beach is beautiful, but not the best for swinmming. (Shallow, silty, and horrible bugs.) However, Folley Field Beach is a very short drive and was very pretty and fanatstic for swimming. This was one of our absolute favorite vacations and we would definitely recommend this condo without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
5

Great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Upon our arrival we met MJ and what a great person. She takes pride in this rental and it shows. This was by far the best place we stayed at Hilton Head and definitely the cleanest. The pictures do no do this place justice much better in person. Every thing is so close by and the bike riding was just great. There is a Union Fort from the Civil War within a very short bike ride. The swimming pools are well kept. The gated community gives you a feeling of security. I know were I will be staying on my next vacation to Hilton Head. I would recommend this rental to anyone ,because I know they would enjoy it as much as we did. I usually do not write reviews but since we had a such great time hear I thought I would this time. So much to do so much to see.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
Enjoy! This Spectacular Spa View on Port Royal Sound Beachfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356299
+1 843-338-3441
Port Royal Hilton Head
5

A Beautiful and Relaxing Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
MJ is a pleasure to deal with. She makes you feel like she knows you for a long time. The Spa View on Port Royal Sound is an absolutely wonderful place to stay. It is a clean and well-kept place that gives you that "Like-Home" feeling. Will definitely be renting it again next year. Can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/10