Tahoe Keys condo rental - view of deck from kitchen/living room area
view of deck from kitchen/living room area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Tahoe Keys Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-5)

Relaxing 2 bedroom condo with fabulous view in Tahoe Keys at the end of the cul-de-sac. Located directly across the street from Tahoe Keys pier and beach and one mile from Tahoe Keys Marina.

Newly remodeled kitchen with granite counters and laminate. Newly remodeled bathrooms with granite counters and tile throughout.

Sleeps 4 in king & queen beds; one long couch in living room for additional guest.

FREE playground, volleyball court, pier and beach directly across the street and basketball court less than 1/2 mile.

FREE WiFi and local and long distance (US/Canada) phone calls.

FREE SWIMMING at indoor pool and outside hot tub less than 1/2 mile from condo (available year round) and outside pool directly across the street (summer only)

Tennis court directly across the street for $15 per person per day to association; 7 day pass for $60 per person available.

19 Reviews of Property 356279 in Tahoe Keys, California

Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
average rating of 4.888889 based on 19 reviews
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

It is a perfect place to stay for vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo is just beautiful, we all loved it! It has a beautiful view, warm and sweet interior design. It is very neat, and has everything you will need for your stay. (They have a tons of cooking materials, seasoner, plates..etc) It is nice and warm, there is floor heating in the bathroom. It has only 10 mins drive distance to heavenly ski resort, perfect place for staying! Will definitely recommend this to friends and come back again!
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
4

Very comfortable and clean! Great for families!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo is amazing. My kids loved the dvd's and tv in their room...they watched scooby doo until they passed out. :-) Very well stocked and extremely clean. No snow in town, so we ice skated at the indoor rink. Spent the entire day at Adventure Mountain (sled hill). Family played a few of the games Mikayla has at the house. Thank you for a great-QUIET and beautiful place to get away. We will return.
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Roseville, CA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband, son, and I stayed here for two nights and enjoyed it from beginning to end. Upon entering, our first impression was how clean the condo was. The owners have clearly taken great care to think through what guests may need, leaving brochures and notes near the phone with Tahoe Keys information and on the front door with other information, a kitchen stocked with cooking gear, bath towels, games, books, and cable TV. There was also plenty of space in closets and dressers for us to spread out and unpack for the weekend. My favorite part was that we didn't hear any neighbors through the walls, a big bonus in my book!

Early on our first morning, there were birds splashing in the water in the distance outside the sliding glass door and some mist above the water, a beautiful sight. After a busy day driving around the lake to Emerald Bay and visiting Heavenly Village nearby, we got back to the condo and walked across the street to the lakeside with the pier. There was a nice sandy beach, medium-sized pier, and even a playground for our son near the water. We definitely could have spent more time there.

Overall, we felt this condo was the best of both worlds in a few ways:
*near all the hustle and bustle of South Lake Tahoe yet within a quiet condo community
*comfortable enough to stay in and enjoy the scenery, yet conveniently located so that outings were not a big time commitment
*It offers the ability to have all meals at the condo with cooking gear available and a Raley's supermarket nearby, yet there are at least a dozen restaurants within a mile

We loved staying here, and we will definitely be back!
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Beautiful, peaceful and so quiet....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Oh my gosh! This was our first time here and I would recommend it to anyone who loves the outdoors and wants a peaceful enjoyable stay!!! I am going back as soon as I can...We four gals stayed here to work a bike trek close by and it was all awesome thanks to this stay. We came home nightly after a hard days work of volunteering and totally relaxed the nights away out on the deck... Bring your binoculars too.I 'm booking the next open weekend again just to spend some time seeing the sights of the lake! Thank you Mikala !!!
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

great and affordable place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
this is a beautiful condo situated in a nice neighborhood. This place is also located in central of everything. My family spent two days at the nearby Pope beach swimming, kayaking, and relaxing. We are planning to go back here again next year. I highly recommend this place to others.
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a wonderful place! Fantastic and beautiful location, spacious rooms, helpful owners. The TKPOA amenities are great too (indoor and outdoor pools). We (my husband, 2 year old son and I ) would definitely stay here should we visit South Lake Tahoe again.
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

It was an amazing experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The house was very clean and good. It had all the amenities that we needed and was very close to a very good view of the mountains and the lake.
It was close to the main street which was the hub for all the activities in Tahoe. Overall, a very good and enriching experience. Would highly recommend it if you intend to go with friends or family.
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Cupertino, CA
5

Great location in LakeTahoe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We just stayed two nights early April, and the Condo was perfect. Everything is exactly as described, the view to the lake and mountains is great, and the owner is very friendly and responsive. The price included the cleaning fee, which makes this condo a better deal than some other offers that appear to have a lower price at first glance - especially for short-term stays.
We'd definitely stay here again.
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
As a former Lake Tahoe resident I am very discriminating. This place ft the bill perfectly and was everything that was advertised and more. This waterfront condo is nestled in the heart of the desirable Tahoe Keys area with panoramic views, great parking, clean & cheerful...What else could you ask for. I hope it is available for my next visit!!!!
business
Water View, Heavenly View, Must See View from Tahoe Keys Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p356279
+1 916 863-1221
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

I love this place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family has stayed in this condo several times over the last 4-5 years. We absolutely love everything about it. The location is outstanding as it provides activities for all ages at any time of the year. The lawn out back is a great spot for the kids to run around and play while using the bbq. My favorite feature is the sandy beach just across the street in the summer time. Also, if you have a boat, the dock is just out your back door. The owners continue to upgrade the unit as it seems like it only gets better each time we go. They take great care of it as well and it is kept very clean. It is only a 2 better, but my family of 5 was more than comfortable. If you are looking for a great Tahoe get away look no further.