North Topsail Beach house rental - Relax on the porch to the sound of the ocean
Relax on the porch to the sound of the ocean
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

North Topsail Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath Ocean View Home Perfect For Large Families!

Welcome to Sea Scape Properties...NEW to market and available just in time for Summer! Master Suite on Top Level with Private Balcony overlooks beautiful sound views and Intracoastal, 2nd Master Suite and 2 additional bedrooms on 2nd Floor, Elevator access from all floors, Home has been professionally decorated with Upgraded bathrooms and kitchen. New LCD TV/DVD Combos in every bedroom and living room and surround sound in main living area. Open floor plan living area provides panoramic views of N. Topsail Beach from all angles of the house...a must see in person! The perfect place to gather and enjoy the company of family and friends.

Enjoy easy access to the beach and falling asleep to the sound of the surf. From the ocean view decks, you can watch dolphins play, enjoy morning coffee, an evening cocktail or relax and read in one of the rockers. Less than 2 miles to the public boat ramp access (plenty of parking). Only 175 Feet to the beach where you can swim, surf, fish, fly a kite, build sand castles, go shelling, go for a walk or just relax & catch some rays!

We provide ALL linens, including all the bedding you will need + bath AND beach towels to help you avoid the hassle of having to rent them separately ($200-300+ value)! We also provide coolers, beach umbrellas and various beach accessories for your enjoyment.

Rental rate includes cleaning, linens, kitchenware and all offered beach accessories.

More Details
Hide Details

This home has all the privacy and quiet of the North end of the Island, but still just a short ride to the restaurants and shops of Surf City. Walk to the Sea View Fishing Pier & Restaurant, Bella Luna Italian Bistro and North Topsail Park Tennis Courts & Play grounds.

Relax. Explore. Discover! Sea Scape Guest Discounts: Relax instead of planning last minute activities. Call anytime for help planning your Home and Adventure at the same time! Explore Ocean, Intracoastal, Islands accessible only by boat…

** Guest Specials: Fishing, Cruises, Island Excursions

6 Reviews of Property 3560251 in North Topsail Beach, North Carolina

200 Ft. from the Ocean - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
average rating of 4.75 based on 6 reviews
business
200 Ft. from the Ocean - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3560251
+1 910.332.7284
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Wake Forest, North Carolina
5

Really Enjoyed This House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at 944 New River Inlet. The house is spacious and very clean which can make or break a deal for us. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it was stocked. We didn't need to bring any extras. The elevator was great to have; especially for getting items to the top floor kitchen. It did break down while we were there and Brian would have come right out if we needed him but we assured him that it was not necessary; it was more of a novelty for us. The view from the home is much better in person. The pictures do not do it justice! I cannot say enough good things about Alison. I kept changing our dates at the last minute and she was always pleasant and easy to work with. She offered us very reasonable pricing and we are so appreciative of that. We will definitely rent this home again and look forward to working with Alison. Thank you!
business
200 Ft. from the Ocean - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3560251
+1 910.332.7284
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
4

Weekend reunion

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this ocean side home. It was everything the advertisement had read. We found it to be clean and well stocked of most everything we needed. The elevator made it convenient for my mother, who is in a wheel chair, to reach all floors. I certainly do recommend it to anyone needing to house many people for a vacation at the beach. There were 12 of us and it was very comfortable. However we did not have enough sheets & washcloths for that many people. We did spend a lot of time trying to keep them washed up. Overall I'd still have to give it a 4 1/2 star rating!
Thank you for helping to make our reunion a success!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
200 Ft. from the Ocean - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3560251
+1 910.332.7284
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Hi Nicole,

I just had to say thank you so much for recommending the house at 944 New River Inlet. We had an awesome time. I also wanted to thank Brian for coming to help us when the elevator malfunctioned. He was great. With an elderly man and a handicapped woman the elevator was so wonderful to have. He wasted no time in coming out to help us. We really appreciated that!

And having all the sheets, towels, garbage bags, beach equipment, barbeque available was great. The house was awesome for a family reunion. We loved it. And we loved the quietness of the beach and the surrounding area. Just perfect!!
Please feel free to use this in any reviews you want. We all truly loved it. Thank you so much!

Mary
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
200 Ft. from the Ocean - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3560251
+1 910.332.7284
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
5

Incredible beach house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was an amazing beach house at a great location. The interior is spacious and clean and we loved the elevator! Alison was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the rental process. We would definitely rent this place out again :)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
200 Ft. from the Ocean - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3560251
+1 910.332.7284
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved Our Stay

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We absolutely loved our stay at 944 New River Inlet. It was probably one of the best family vacations we have ever had.
The house was beautifully and tastefully decorated. I thought the wall colors were absolutely perfect for a beach home.
We got the new TV in a reasonable amount of time once we let you know it wasn't working.
It was awesome to have the chairs, chart cart, beach towels and grill right there at the house for our use.
Your photos on line do not do the beach view to the home justice. I just gasped when I looked out over the top floor balcony and realized that we
had such an amazing beach front view. I'd update those photos when you get a chance.
I have a couple of suggestions to improve upon as you requested.
Both my husband and I are physical therapists and noticed that the throw rugs are a really bad fall hazard as there is no padding under them to prevent them from slipping. In fact I almost fell upon arrival in the kitchen w/ a full load of groceries I was carrying in. We had to remove them from the floor as I was afraid my elderly mother would fall. So, please consider adding a non-slip mat under them or replace them to prevent injuries.
I would also be nice to have one of the balconies screened in to keep the Carolina mosquitoes at bay so the outdoors can be enjoyed a little more at night. Additionally a hammock on one of the back balconies for an afternoon nap would be awesome.
Finally, according to my 21 year old son and his friend who shared one of the bunk bed rooms, they stated that more comfortable mattresses are needed in those rooms and a ceiling fan as it is the only room in the house without one. They kept trying to talk my daughter into trading rooms with them.
Personally, I slept like a baby…wish I could have brought that mattress home w/ me.
Thank you again for the amazing use of your rental and we will definitely touch base w/ you in the future for another trip.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
200 Ft. from the Ocean - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3560251
+1 910.332.7284
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
5

This house was great-would stay again soon!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was great, newly renovated, fully furnished, great kitchen, and very clean. Very close to the beach. Alison was very prompt with responding to me, and this place rents for long weekends which was something difficult to find. It has great private access to the beach and the beach itself was beautiful. We are already planning on coming back- it rained for part of our Saturday beach day, but hanging out in the house instead was a great time!

There were a few kinks though: the logistics of getting a key was confusing, as we were told to use a lock box code or that the house would be unlocked, and neither was the case. Luckily we found a hidden key on the property. Also, they provided paper goods, such as toilet paper and paper towels, but not enough and we could not find extra. Also the living room AC did not seem to work and the lights on the patio for the grill did not work either, making grilling in the dark difficult.
Helpful votes: 2/2