Napa villa rental - Pool
Pool
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Napa Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Relax pool side, in the cabana or by our outdoor fireplace after a perfect day of wine tasting in Napa Valley. Our 6 bedroom villa and separate pool house is a perfect way to enjoy the beauty of Napa Valley. Our home is a perfect location for an intimate family vacation, family reunion or casual BBQ.

Four of the bedrooms have queen size beds. One bedroom has two twin beds and one bedroom has two bunk beds (twin/queen combo). Large pool and pool deck have beautiful view of the valley and vineyards and great sunset vistas.

Keywords: house, villa, pool house, estate, country club living

8 Reviews of Property 355936 in Napa, California

Italian Luxury Villa in Napa Valley
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Italian Luxury Villa in Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p355936vb
Napa Napa Valley
Hillsborough, CA
5

Twin Palms Italian Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This villa is the perfect setting for a get-away to Napa. It is the height of luxury. It features two villas that are equisitely furnished in chic yet comfortable style. The grounds are serene and verdant. You can soak in the jacuzzi or lounge in the pool or poolside. You are situated close to all the amenities in Napa - the wineries, restaurants, resorts, golf, mountain biking, you name it. I highly recommend the place, especially for a group.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Italian Luxury Villa in Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p355936vb
Napa Napa Valley
San Francisco, CA
5

TRSF

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I've stayed at this property several times and it is absolutely beautiful. It is a perfect Napa escape with every amenity you could ask for. It is centrally located and a quick trip to lots of terrific wineries, though it's likely you won't want to leave the property with all of the gorgeous outdoor space - beautiful views, a lovely pool and a spacious, well kept backyard perfect for cocktail hour and evening BBQs. We stayed with a group of 8 and we spent the entire day and most of the evening outside. That said, the interior is equally lovely - a large open kitchen great for cooking for a group, lots of common area and big, well appointed bedrooms that rival the best hotels. I'd stay again in a heartbeat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Italian Luxury Villa in Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p355936vb
Napa Napa Valley
San Francisco
5

Spectacular wine country property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This property is an ideal option for an extended wine country visit. Conveniently located at the base of the Silverado Trail, it features easy access to the best Napa Valley wineries as well as golf and spa facilities at Silverado. Alternatively, if you're more inclined to spend your afternoons lounging poolside, you'll find the excellent views/amenities ideal for a relaxing family and/or small group getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Italian Luxury Villa in Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p355936vb
Napa Napa Valley
San Francisco, CA
5

Fantastic Villa in Excellent Part of Napa Valley

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Our stay at the villa could not have been better.
The location is excellent, secluded above Silverado, but near many popular wineries and restaurants in the southern part of Napa Valley.
The house is immaculate, very nicely furnished, and with everything you could need.
There are multiple outdoor patio areas, including a stylish cabana/bar area and roomy pool deck.
The pool table/ping pong table and hammock were fun amenities.
The grounds and views are also excellent.
We did a great bike ride along Silverado Trail to Ma(i)sonry and Bouchon in Yountville.
I would definitely recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Italian Luxury Villa in Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p355936vb
Napa Napa Valley
San Fransico, CA
5

Beautiful Tuscan Style home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This beautiful home is perfectly matched to the lovely Napa wine country. We especially enjoyed the patio space, pool and separate bungalow. We also really appreciated how close the house is to world class wineries, restaurants and even a golf course (Silverado.) I can not recommend this listing high enough.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Italian Luxury Villa in Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p355936vb
Napa Napa Valley
berlin
5

supernice villa, had a great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
i came all the way from germany and being a frequent world traveller was amazed by the villa.

everything that you want from a nice villa, starting with:
- location in the heart of napa, safe area including gate etc.
- beautifull view to the mountains
- very clean and well maintained
- stylish furnished
- large kitchen with multiple fridges; again, super clean and well maintained
- very kind/ nice/ supportive owners
- garden build into the mountain a hill/ therefore very quite/ no neighbours noise
- an garden house with table tennis and some more games
- but the highlight is the jaquzi as well as the large (ready for workout) pool

so, I hope to come back and next time bring more of my family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Italian Luxury Villa in Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p355936vb
Napa Napa Valley
San Francisco
5

I WILL BE BACK!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I spent a week at the Twin Palms Italian Villa and left with a huge smile on my face. Beautiful layout, amazing views, and all the amenities you can imagine. I originally planned to spend 6 of the 7 days touring Napa/Sonoma but ended up staying at the house the majority of the trip. We love it!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Italian Luxury Villa in Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p355936vb
Napa Napa Valley
San Francisco, CA
5

wonderful place, close to everything, great owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We've stayed at this location twice and we love it. The owners are really great to work with. The place is also terrific for kids. There is a nice pool, hot tub, BBQ, fast Internet (which is very important for us), ping-pong table, pool table, great property, wonderful bedrooms, lovely dining room, and great outdoor dining and seating. this is the destination for an ultimate family get-away (and it can fit the grandparents and cousins too).

They price is high but you get what you pay for.

Highly recommend and we will be staying there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children