Las Vegas condo rental - Living Room with Hardwood Floors
Living Room with Hardwood Floors
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Welcome to the unique vacation condo. A beautiful property with modern & unique furniture details, a place with 2 wonderful bedrooms & 2 full bathrooms as well as 1 car garage – a place where you will feel like home. With hardwood floors throughout the property, with fully equipped kitchen, with a full washer & dryer, with stainless steel appliances, with big screen TV’s in the living room & the bedrooms, with bright colors and details, with large balcony, with a superb pool & spa, with bar area and plenty of nicely decorated space. The location of the condo is just amazing – just a few minutes of the STRIP and within 2 minutes to plenty of restaurants, shops and sightseeing places.

Come to experience a unique vacation condo that will make you come back year after year!

Love to Travel & visit new places. Love to make all my guests feel like home while staying in my properties.

LV Rentals purchased this condo in 2010

Very close to the Strip, very unique & modern furniture details, very cozy and comfortable condo.

Style, beauty, comfort, and close proximity to the Strip.

6 Reviews of Property 3558248 in Las Vegas, Nevada

The Unique Vacation Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
The Unique Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3558248
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Ideal accommodation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Four of us stayed in this condo for a week and it was the perfect spot to come home to. Tasteful decor, comfortable beds, convenient in-suite laundry and parking with garage all contributed to making the stay so enjoyable. The owners provided many thoughtful details, from outfitting the kitchen with every possible amenity, to stocking the laundry room. They were also very helpful with suggestions on restaurants and tour companies. The location couldn't be better for seeing the city sites....close to downtown and the Strip. We would be happy to book here in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay.
business
The Unique Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3558248
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
What a nice treat to have this cozy condo as our base for exploring Las Vegas. The condo is nicely decorated and comfortable. Kitchen has all you need and the pool is fabulous. Very secure and clean area. Would rent it again in a heartbeat.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Unique Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3558248
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was a wonderful rental. It was the best we have rented in Las Vegas. It was very clean, nice location and was very well stocked. We would highly recommend it.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Unique Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3558248
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Comfortable, Clean, Enjoyable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We travel to Las Vegas every month of May and this was our first time in this unit. We were very pleased with our stay. A perfect condo for our family of 4. Up to date decor, a great kitchen, very quiet and an easy drive to downtown and the Strip are features we like most about this unit. Very easy to kick back, relax and have all the amenities you could ever want. We'll be looking forward to staying here on our future trips.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Unique Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3558248
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fantastic Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I stayed 6 nights in this apartment. It is very well appointed, clean, and comfortable. The beds are great! The kitchen was big and nicely equipped for cooking. The balcony was nice too. The location is great and is only a few minutes off the Strip. The owner was super nice and made my stay there very enjoyable. I will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend it.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Unique Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3558248
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

AWESOME VACATION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Clean, beautiful, comfortable, secure and close to the Strip. Nice pool, spa & furnishings. I would stay here again. Also, very hospitable owner.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the stay!
Helpful votes: 4/4