Quebec City condo rental - Dinning room - The chairs will be changed on may 1 2013
Dinning room - The chairs will be changed on may 1 2013
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Quebec City Condo Rental Photos and Description
This Loft Offers All The Amenities And It’s Fully Furnished.

Amazing loft in the heart of all activities located in the Nouvo-st-Roch in a quiet area but close to good restaurants, Cirque du Soleil’s show place, the image mill show, the old port, Quebec’s summer festival, the old Quebec and Quebec’s winter carnival. Dont miss the Celine Dion show on the Plaine d'Abraham on July 27 2013!!!

This loft offers all the amenities and it’s fully furnished. It includes HDTV, wireless internet and has a double bed and a huge wardrobe. You only have to bring your personal belongings!

I bought this loft in 2008 and I lived there for four years. I liked it so much that I could not sell it. Today, I offer the tourist the chance to experience all the beautiful moments that I lived there!

8 Reviews of Property 3551818 in Quebec City, Quebec

Unique Loft In The Heart Of Quebec City
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Unique Loft In The Heart Of Quebec City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551818
Quebec City Quebec
5

Great Place, highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family spent a week in this loft for vacation. A family of 5 (2 adults, 2 teenage girls and a 10 years old boy). It is a great place, comfortable, modern and very well taken care of. Karin is very responsive to any necessities. It is easy to walk to almost any place in Quebec city. Very nice restaurants around and easy to get groceries or any essential needs.0
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Unique Loft In The Heart Of Quebec City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551818
Quebec City Quebec
Chesapeake, VA
5

Vacation at the Loft

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed for a week in this wonderful loft. The location was excellent and the loft was very spacious and decorated beautifully. I would highly recommend this loft for a couple or a couple with a few children as there was a hideaway bed. Karen was great to work with and very responsive and answered any question prior to our stay and during our stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Unique Loft In The Heart Of Quebec City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551818
Quebec City Quebec
5

Beautiful and comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Karen is a great host! She was very accommodating with our schedule and easy to work with. The apartment was very clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable and the neighbourhood was quiet, allowing us to sleep very well. We would recommend this apartment to everyone!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Unique Loft In The Heart Of Quebec City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551818
Quebec City Quebec
5

Great loft!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great loft, good location. I was there with 2 kids and there was more than enough room for us all. The owner is amazing, she was very helpful. She helped us a lot and we lacked nothing. The loft is very clean and maintained very well. We will definitely be staying there if we swing by Quebec again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Unique Loft In The Heart Of Quebec City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551818
Quebec City Quebec
5

i love it, i love the loft ,BUENISIMO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
THE LOFT IS VERY WELL LOCATED IS QUITE WAS REALLY NICE THE WHOLE STAY,ME ENCANTO EL APARTAMENTO ESTA MUY BIEN SITUADO NUESTRA ESTANCIA ESTUBO EXELENTE DESDE PRINCIPIO A FIN
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Unique Loft In The Heart Of Quebec City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551818
Quebec City Quebec
4

Fabulous Loft - 5min from Olde Quebec City

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Making the booking was very easy as Karen is fluently bilingual. The loft seems to be centrally located in Quebec City (in an artsy neighbourhood) only about 5 min. to Old Quebec City. The kitchen boasts stainless steel appliances and comes fully equipped ... as my daughter-in-law requires a gluten free diet, we ate in most evenings... so it served our purposes well. The loft feels very spacious and has an open flow about it. The master suite was lovely and separated my son and his wife from their 'murphy wall bed' in the den area. Comes equipped with washer and dryer as well. All in all, a fabulous family time in a beautiful city...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Unique Loft In The Heart Of Quebec City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551818
Quebec City Quebec
5

Wow! Nice place, nice vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Very clean and nicely arranged. Conveniently located. Nothing was missing, well equipped, even a bed for my dog ??(a Whippet) with a biscuit specially for him, nice touch. Beautiful roof terrace with views of the Laurentian mountain range. I highly recommend this comfortable this loft.
Joan from VT
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Unique Loft In The Heart Of Quebec City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551818
Quebec City Quebec
5

Great place, nicely located!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I had meetings in downtown Quebec a while ago ago and I wanted some nearby place in the heart of the city for 2 weeks. This loft is nicely decorated, very cozy and fully equipped including Wi-Fi, I could not ask for anything more ! There's even a sun deck on the roof. The place is very clean, the owner obviously takes care of her property and she provided me with a great service! There's a lot of good restaurants within walking distance.

Next time I'm in Quebec City, I will definitely return to this place.

Chris, New York City
Helpful votes: 4/4