Tel Aviv apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights
 

Tel Aviv Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Amazing Apt/ 3 Bdr. Beach.

The apartment is perfectly located on the corner of Arlozerov and Dizingof Streets - just two blocks from the beach, steps away from bars, restaurants, and great shopping. This location is ideal for enjoying the best that Tel Aviv has to offer - all within walking distance.

Built on the top (and fourth) floor of a small elevator building, the fully renovated apartment features private parking, sound proof windows, wireless internet, washer/dryer, closets in each of the three bedrooms, air-conditioning unit in each room, and all the fin? little details that you need for your ideal stay.

You can also check out -

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3557691

I'm Johnny, I love to travel around the world and to be a great host.

18 Reviews of Property 3551759 in Tel Aviv, Israel

Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
average rating of 4.888889 based on 18 reviews
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The apartment was perfect for our needs. Gorgeous beach is across the street, many shops in the area. This was a real value. Would book again, thanks !!
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

Perefct location,cannot beat this!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
this is an ideal location,you have everything within walking distance,including a beautiful beach/sea, the place has plenty of room,and I would definitely return!
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

Beautiful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great stay! Apartment had everything we needed, We will visit soon!
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

Our stay was great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our stay was great, The apartment is very comfortable, clean and with everything that was necessary. The owners were very helpful and attentive whenever we need
Certainly I think we were very lucky in choosing this to stay in Tlv
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
4

Highly recommended!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
A fantastic find. Very spacious and comfortable. Easy walking distance to the beach.
Highly recommended!
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

Excellent place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great place, great location. Clean, quiet, bright... Excellent value for not so much money. We loved it and have already advised it to friends of ours due to visit TLV soon. The team in charge has been very helpful and responsive. Thanks to them all.
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

Absolutely incredible place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Absolutely incredible place to stay. The owner received us at the apartment at the right time. Very very clean, everything correct. Wifi works excellent. A very great full equiped apartment.
Anyone who goes there will enjoy the stay for sure!
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

amazing location and quiet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The apartment was most suitable,amazing location and quiet!
The service was absolutely great, Johnny and team were there to help anytime.
highly recommend to others!
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

very kind and nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Fantastic location. We spent a weekend with friends and really enjoyed the apartment .
business
Ultra Luxury PentHouse - 3 Bedroom 2 Bath /Dizingof / * Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3551759
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

excellent apartment.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We stayed a week in this house, really nice and friendly! Johnny was very friendly and helpful. Comfortable and suitable for 7 people! the apartment is located in a central area, near the sea.