Carpinteria condo rental - Amazing Sunsets less than a block away...
Amazing Sunsets less than a block away...
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Carpinteria Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom (King Size Bed) + Convertible and Full Size Bed, 1 Bath, sleeps (4)

This retreat is perfect for couples and small families who have the desire to get away from it all. Come to one of the last Beach Communities that still offers the small town feel. We are known as the 'Worlds safest Beach'. Just 12 miles South of Santa Barbara and 90 miles North of LA. A winning combination of location, quality and price!

Why stay in a hotel/motel, or the suburbs that look like any other, when you can bask in the laid back atmosphere of a Beach community, with the smell of the ocean, less than one block to the beach?

The Condo is located in the quiet section of Carpinteria, just steps away from the beach, Bird Sanctuary, Dining and downtown shops, including our own local farmers market. We remodeled in Sept 2010, so be one of the first to enjoy this unit. Leave your car and associated traffic/parking worries behind. We even offer off street reserved parking.

Visit our website - www.carpinteriabeachrental.com

32 Reviews of Property 354760 in Carpinteria, California

Best Deal in Carpinteria!
average rating of 4.935484 based on 32 reviews
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
5

excellent stay at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The property was perfect for our stay in Carpinteria. One block from the beach and 2 blocks from town. The condo was quiet, clean and comfortable. The TV, and wifi worked with no problems. We would definitely stay again. Bernie and gail
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
Vermont
5

Best Deal on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our 6-7 weeks at this fine condo. Virtually everything was provided except food! Mark, our host whom we never met, seems very nice and accommodating. He was quick to respond to our various inquiries.
Carp is a great town. Like Douglas MacArthur: we shall return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
5

Cozy, bright condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We used to live in Carpinteria and were so thankful to come visit. This condo was perfect for our family of 4. It was equipped for everything that we needed. The weather was perfect for the beach so we spent most of our time outside. The complex and side street is relatively quiet. We enjoyed sleeping with the windows open to hear the waves crashing! We recommend this condo to anyone wanting to enjoy the beautiful beaches in Carp and have easy access to downtown!
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
5

Cozy, comfortable beach cottage/condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a wonderful time in Carpinteria. We lived in Carp for 4 years and returned for vacation. This condo was comfortable and just enough space for our family of 4. It was such a nice week that we didn't stay inside much. The condo had everything we needed and it was close to the beach. It is also conveniently located for getting around town. We highly recommend this condo for a beautiful beach visit!
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
5

Nice, good size unit, decently priced.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The unit was comfortable, quiet, close to the town. It was well equipped and priced right. The condo looked just as it was in the pictures; it was clean and well maintained. I received prompt responses from the owner, who provided excellent service.
I loved the long beach stretch for a good running!
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
5

WHAT A GREAT STAY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
WHAT A GREAT STAY!! We have been coming up to Carpinteria for years both for day trips and camping at the State Campground and this was one of the best times we have had! The unit is only 6 buildings from the beach and a VERY EASY walk to the beach!
The unit is very clean and set up in a way that it sleeps the 4 very comfortably and with enough room to stretch. The neighbors are very pleasant! The owner was very pleasant to work with and was there to answer any questions we had.
We will DEFINITELY be staying again!
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
4

A fabulous & relaxing vacation

A fabulous & relaxing vacation
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our stay was great, the home had all of the amenities we needed and it was great to see kitchen and bathroom supplies were available for our use if needed/forgotten. The home was very comfortable for my husband and I, and Carpinteria has a lot to offer; great restaurants, shops, and a close proximity to many sites in Santa Barbara and Santa Ynez. We enjoyed our stay and would love to visit again!
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
5

Truely a Home away from Home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed 2 wonderful weeks at this cozy condo. Not only is it the best deal in Carpinteria, it's a close walk to the beach, shopping, restaurants, and the amtrak train. We had a great time walking the beach looking for sea shells. The people in Carp. are so friendly. The condo units are very quite and clean, stocked with everything but your swimsuit. We also took the train to Santa Barbara which drops you off a couple blocks from the pier for some great fresh fish and clam chowder, and a trolley bus ride to downtown. It was one of my best birthdays to remember. My husband and I look forward to staying there next year. Thank you for our memorable trip.
Pat & Bob Wunder
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
Orange, California
5

Beautiful Carpinteria

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My husband and I love Carpinteria. We camp at the State Beach several times a year. We have such a great time and just couldn't stay away. So we decided to stay at this lovely condo. It was the week of Thanksgiving and so peaceful. Nearby Santa Barbara offered a great Thanksgiving Meal on the pier. Highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to enjoy themselves.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Best Deal in Carpinteria!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354760
+1 678 522-9772
Carpinteria Santa Barbara County
5

The best deal in Carp!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The location is great, the bed and the shower are great, the interior is well maintained, the kitchen is well equipped and the neighbors were quiet. This unit is exactly as portrayed in the photos and is exactly what we were looking for: a great getaway at a reasonable price. Lastly we never had to reach the owners but it was reassuring to know they were always available.
The town is wonderful and everything is within walking distance. We are from Arizona and the temperatures were a nice break and always comfortable and inspiring to stay outdoors. I would recommend Carpinteria as a great place to relax and eat and enjoy the beach. We had an outstanding meal at Clementines.
Helpful votes: 1/1