Emerald Island house rental - Home sweet home
Home sweet home
 
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps20
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
 

Emerald Island House Rental Photos and Description
High end gorgeous villa 8 br 5 bath, sleep 20, pool/spa, Wifi, Wii, Gameroom

Please email us to check availability of this home or other homes we have!

This home is a fully air conditioned, non-smoking, 8 bedroom 5 bathroom, located in the exclusive enclave area at Emerald Island Resort. The house is approximately 3200 square feet including the game room. There are 2 king master suites, 1 king room, 2 queen room, 3 twin rooms with 6 twin beds and one queen-size sofa sleeper. Large 40' x 23' pool area and deep 40' x 10' screened lanai . High quality linens and towels provided. Free secure wired/wireless Internet. Free phone calls within US. Full-size crib. Large LCD TVs in family room and TV in every bedroom. Wii console available if you bring your favorite games. Video Games and books. Fully equipped kitchen. Washer and dryer for your convenience. Close to many golf courses and shopping centers. Discounts for last minute and multi-week stays.

Location:: Located in the heavenly beautiful 'Island' Emerald Island Community 3 miles to Walt Disney World and minutes' drive to shopping & dinning and 8 miles to Orange County Convention Center and major Hotels for all kinds of tourist and cooperate events, this community serves as a haven from the larger world while remaining central to everything the worlds' most popular destination. Surrounded by a big Conservation Area with pond & heavy woods, the community encompasses over 300 acres right in the middle of the community. Our guests can utilize all the facilities provided in the resort for free, which include the clubhouse sauna, fitness center, games arcade, internet cafe, Tiki-bar, heated community pools and spas, volleyball and tennis courts, kiddie play areas to name a few..

Free Resort Community Amenities:: 5-Star Luxury Community Amenities (most are FREE) 24-hour Man-Gated Security; Concierge Services; 2 Heated Swimming Pools, Whirlpool, Poolside Tiki Bar; Fitness Center, Sauna, Video Arcade; Cyber Cafe & Wireless Hot Spot; Tennis Center & Equipment Loan; Basketball Half-Courts; Volleyball Sand Court; 5-a- side Soccer; 2 Playgrounds, natural walk; Meeting room & business center with fax service;

Local Professional Management -a Phone Call Away: : We have a professional and dedicated manager who strives to make our home a comfortable and affordable alternative for your Walt Disney World vacation. If our villa is not available for the dates you need, we have other similar high standard homes in the same community available for your consideration. All our homes were custom decorated by the owners and was furnished to a high standard. All bedrooms have linen, towels, hangers, and blankets. You can find extra linen, blankets, and towels in the closets. Laundry facilities (a washer & separate dryer) can be found in the utility area of the villa.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 354630 in Emerald Island, Florida

Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Wedding Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We booked these homes for our wedding parties and everybody is very pleased with the choice we made. the homes are gorgeous, clean and very comfortable. It worked out extremely well for all parties since we all stayed within close proximity in the same resort. Lots of help from the friendly owners. the location is unbeatable with everything within minutes drive. this is the biggest event we ever organized, but turned out to be the most successful one!
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Great Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The property was great. It was exactly as described resulting in all of our needs being met. We had 15 people and 3 generations from age 1 to 64. This home was well maintained, clean, and in close proximity to not only Disney World, but also to restaurants, shopping and golf courses. The kids loved the pool. I had one technical question about the recycling and both the owner and property manager responded to my e-mail within an hour. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this house to anyone.
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Awesome vacation. We had 17 people and plenty of space. the house was well kept and perfect. We loved the closeness to the Themeparks and beaches and the nice gated community atmosphere.

It was wonderful to come back from the parks and relax in the pool or hot tub.

Thank you so much.
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Holmsund, Västerbottens Län, Sweden
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We were four families with 8 adults and 9 children between 12 and 17 years old who stayed in this villa for a week. The house is large and we had no problem living 17 people there! The area was quiet and safe. The pool area was great and so was the pool in the villa. We recommend this villa to everybody! There was no problem with the booking and Lily was very service-oriented and answer our questions.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Great house for eight golfers.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Convient location for excellent golfing. The house served our needs very well and was close to many great resteraunts.
Thank you very much Lili and hope we can return next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

fantastic holiday stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our class reunion was a big success! All families were able to stay comfortably with our large crowd and kids went all crazy with the vacation! The houses are awesome. They are so close to all parks. Unbeatable location. the rooms are really nice and clean. the owners are very friendly and helpful. The experience exceeded our expectations. Everyone is happy happy happy! Will definitely come again! Thanks for having us!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Family Tradional Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We rented this house to bring my husband's family together for a traditional holiday as we are from Indiana, Florida, California and Texas. Trying to get everyone together before our kids start graduating and going off to college.

We had 15 people staying at the house. We had plenty of room for everyone. The house was nicely furnished and stocked. Everything was clean. The kids enjoyed the game room and the pool. The teenagers used the tennis and basketball courts in the front of the neighborhood. We had grandparents, 40 yrs parents, 20-24 year olds, teenagers, and 11-12 year olds. Everyone enjoyed it.

The resort, or neighborhood, is right off 192 and close to everything; shopping, restaurants, Disney Parks, Old Town. It was a nice neighborhood to walk or jog in. The clubhouse was nice, had a small exercise room.

We were very pleased with the visit. We would definitely do it again if the occassion comes up.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Our most perfect vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a very large family event and needed four large homes to accommodate all our guests. The owners of this home provided four beautiful 8 bedroom homes for us and everything we needed for the stay and our event! Everything was a big success thanks to these nice owners!
the homes are very neat and well furnished for large groups like us. the perfect location provided much convenience to go anywhere we needed in just minutes.
Definitely coming back whenever we visit Orlando again!
5 star plus!
Owner's Response: Dear Janet and family, you are welcome back any time!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Ontario Canada
5

nicest vacation ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
we had the greatest time at this vacation home! Home provided everything we needed and lots of space. the private games room and pool and hot spa right in the back yard are so convenient and entertaining for the whole family, especially the kids! the owners were so kind and easy. the whole process from booking to payments and deposit refund was so easy and hassle free. We received friendly reminders for everything we needed to do in the process and was able to plan each step ahead and had the whole trip well prepared.
Thank you for a wonderful stay! We will tell all friends about this home and sure will come back next year!
Owner's Response: Thank you dear Patty for your kind referral and letting your friends posting the review from you account. You are all welcome to visit us any time we have availability!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fully Loaded 8 BR Villa 3 mile to Disney Fall booking deals offered now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354630
+1 484 372-0688
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Monroe, LA/USA
5

Extremely Pleased

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family really enjoyed our stay at this villa. The home is as beautiful as it looks in the pictures. The owner and Management staff were very helpful and available. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you, melba, it was really nice to have you!
Helpful votes: 3/3