Plymouth house rental - Gorgeous evenings on Priscilla Beach!! Grab your beach chair and a sub! Enjoy!
Gorgeous evenings on Priscilla Beach!! Grab your beach chair and a sub! Enjoy!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Plymouth House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths & Outside shower- Extremely Spacious open floor plan.

Enjoy a beautiful, newly-renovated home a short walk to private Priscilla Beach( which is located on Cape Cod Bay) in a terrific family neighborhood. Very close to downtown historic Plymouth Center and many great golf courses. Relax on your private beach at By the Seaside! This is a Saturday to Saturday rental July - September. With special off season rates! Our family has loved this beach house and we know you will make many memories here too!! Enjoy our beach chairs, entertaining essentials, grille and three relaxing outdoor seating areas during your stay!! Plenty of parking in the driveway and so much to do in Plymouth, the Cape or just enjoy your sand chair on the beach.

Growing up in Priscilla Beach (PB) was an amazing experience! Building sandcastles with my grandparents, taking a dip in crystal clear water on a hot day, spending time with our extended beach family and developing a passion for coastal landscapes. PB is truly an oasis of salty breezes, sandy feet and family. We enjoy meeting new people and sharing our family's love for this home and location. We love living in PB!

Colleen purchased this house in 1981

Proximity & Sandy Beach! The house is located a short walk to the beach in a private neighborhood that embraces everyone as family! An 8 minute drive to downtown Plymouth and Plymouth Harbor. A 20 minute ferry ride to Provincetown ( which you can see from the beach on most days ) and a quick trip to the Sagamore Bridge. Located ~45- 50 minutes to Boston. Miles of sandy beach at low tide, boating access and designated swim areas for the kids!

Relaxing Ocean Breezes, Activities at the Priscilla Beach Clubhouse ( Yoga, rainy day kids activities and Basketball courts), Sense of Place and community when you spend any time in Priscilla Beach. So close to so much yet peaceful and tranquil. The Cape without the Traffic!

6 Reviews of Property 3546208 in Plymouth, Massachusetts

Beautiful Priscilla Beach House W/ Private Beach !! Coastal Oasis in minutes!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful Priscilla Beach House W/ Private Beach !! Coastal Oasis in minutes!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546208
Plymouth South Shore Massachusetts
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Gorgeous clean so amazingly decorated proximity and beautiful beach!!! Fabulous even on cold days.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Priscilla Beach House W/ Private Beach !! Coastal Oasis in minutes!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546208
Plymouth South Shore Massachusetts
5

Relaxing, beachy decor and clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house is close to the beach and extremely spacious. We enjoyed all of the amenities the house has to offer along with it being very clean. The owners are close by and provide a wonderful welcome packet for your check-in along with lost of recommendations for area fun! The beach is clean, stress-free and easy to spread out on at low tide. We look forward to booking again!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Priscilla Beach House W/ Private Beach !! Coastal Oasis in minutes!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546208
Plymouth South Shore Massachusetts
5

Great Location+Wonderful House = Terrific Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed a great week at Seaside! Its a lovely house on top of a hill in a quiet, peaceful neighborhood. We swam every day in amazingly clear and refreshing water at Priscilla Beach- a one minute walk from our door! We enjoyed the outdoor seating in the lovely yard, there is a refreshing breeze every evening. We fished too and also enjoyed lobsters purchased a few minutes up the road at The Pound.
The house has a great kitchen and wonderful open living/dining area. Perfect for gathering our family for meals and evening card games.
The owners are wonderful, they put together a great welcome packet with lots of local information for us. And when they said, "call us if you need anything" they really meant it!! The highlight of each evening was strolling to the seating area at the entrance to the beach. Comfortable benches and a breathtaking sunset entertained us every night! What a vacation!!
Helpful votes: 8/10
business
Beautiful Priscilla Beach House W/ Private Beach !! Coastal Oasis in minutes!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546208
Plymouth South Shore Massachusetts
5

Cottage is beautiful, spotless, and spacious.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This cottage is beautifully decorated and the layout is great. The owners are wonderful people and very helpful. They provided many recommendations for restaurants and area activities. All their suggestions were excellent. The property was super clean and well maintained inside and out. We would definitely recommend this cottage to friends and family. Had a great time.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Beautiful Priscilla Beach House W/ Private Beach !! Coastal Oasis in minutes!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546208
Plymouth South Shore Massachusetts
5

A view and much much more!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house is set a top of a hill with great views of Cape Cod Bay. The house features a gorgeously redone granite kitchen with almost every utensil you can think of. My wife loved cooking for us all here and boiling lobsters ourselves was a snap with everything provided. The house was very clean, organized and provided beach chairs as well as an additional picnic table with umbrella that wasnt originally advertised for 8 people seating. The bottle of "Relax" was an added bonus and the attention to detail was wonderful.
The Welcome packet was very helpful on how to operate everything at the house and where to find things. Including wireless throughout the house which was very helpful while trying to stay connected to work. Plymouth is close to Boston and the lower Cape making it easy to go just about anywhere on quick day trips which was nice too. Priscilla Beach at low tide was very enjoyable and due to being private was not crowded at all. Very hard to find a similar beach the public side is saturated with people on top of people when you keep walking about a mile and a half down.
Colleen was a quick phone call or email away if you needed anything clarified which made things very accomodating!! There were also a ton of recommendations for food and attractions along with "Tips and Tricks" on where to park or best times to go for the ultimate experience which was facinating!! The owners put a lot of work into making this a wonderful family vacation for us! We look forward to visiting again!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Beautiful Priscilla Beach House W/ Private Beach !! Coastal Oasis in minutes!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3546208
Plymouth South Shore Massachusetts
5

Perfect, relaxing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Seaside was an amazing home. Seconds from Priscilla Beach and a short drive to all of the great attractions of downtown Plymouth. Walking the beach at low tide and fishing was a fun way to spend a relaxing vacation with the family. We can't wait to go back next year.
Helpful votes: 18/20