Osage Beach villa rental - waterfront building watch boats as ya sip on a cold drink/middle level/far left
waterfront building watch boats as ya sip on a cold drink/middle level/far left
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Osage Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom/1 bath waterfront a few steps park to front door

Great waterfront one bedroom villa, park at your front door,walk out your back deck to watch boaters, seedos,waves go by.Granite tops in the kitchen/bath/and bedroom.

Leather furniture with queen leather sleeper sofa

New stainless appliances. This direct waterfront is real deal! No buildings to block your view..Located at Grand Glaze bridge,on west side,1 mile marker of Glaize Arm. Walk down to tiki bar for cold refreshment.rates will vary depending on season and amount of nights rates vary time of yr and how many nites r being booked

I buy cute propertys that i feel have what the tenet wants from stand point of all updated/clean/and best of location with great access to places to be and go

DAVE KOTTMANN purchased this villa in 2011

Hawk Nest is right at the Grand Glaze Bridge on the south /west corner so access to both sides of bridge to get to all the action/restraunts/shopping mall is just a mile or so both directions. Plus it has a up front /direct view of lake as to relax and kick back and sip on a cold refreshment

MIRRORS ALL WALLSGRANITE TOPS ALL ROOMS

MASTER BEDROOM can open sliding door and listen to wind/waves and birds

16 Reviews of Property 354469 in Osage Beach, Missouri

One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
4

Very dog friendly!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very dog friendly with tile floors in living room and bathroom, wood laminate in bedroom. Lovely view of lake. Conveniently located. Perfect size for two middle aged ladies and four little dogs.

It was very nice to gave a "flexible" week. We came in on a Thursday and left on a Wednesday.

Dave, the owner, was easy to work with.

The only "complaint" we have is that the leather pull-out couch was a bit uncomfortable to sit on for any length of time.
Owner's Response: THIS IS A GREAT UPDATED ELEGANT UNIT
IF YA WANT WATERFRONT WITH EASE THIS IS IT
this one bedroom has an king bed overlooking lake
Actually overlooking lake.
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St Louis
5

Recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We were very pleased with this condo for the 4 nights that we stayed. It was clean and up to date. The view from the condo was wonderful, overlooking the Lake from the cove. We sat on the deck each evening with a glass of wine and enjoyed. Condo is in a great location with a marina to rent boats in walking distance. We also found that the owner was receptive to our needs and easy to work with.
Owner's Response: Yea they have boat rentals at bottom of hill which really make it nice
There are three/four eating places that ya can walk too
It's just in great area close to everything
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

It was a great condo, lots of space and nicely upd

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Nice, clean and convenient
Owner's Response: PLus we are 5 mins from Outlet mall/store and all the action
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

My stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
It was a very clean & nice apt
Owner's Response: Cut and dry this little unit is a cute/clean/great location
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
carlinville, il
5

Just a few days in the Ozarks!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Dave, we enjoyed our short stay very much. It's been many years since we've been to the lake. In fact the new road was not there. Your condo was just perfect for the two of us. Location is great and very easy to access with new roads and bypasses once you figure them out. Maybe the only disappointment was the no WIFI in the condo. We could use our smart phones, but I had taken my laptop and was not able to use it. But maybe 3 days away from my computer was what I needed. Thanks again
Owner's Response: Thanks much guys Its a really cute/clean unit
The association has been working on getting wifi
So maybe in short future we will have it
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Great Lakefront Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Nice condo. We stayed 30 days and found the condo to be in A1 shape. Everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Ground floor entry, 2nd story balcony facing, and nearly on the water. Boat rental next door on lake. Condo like new, well maintained. Washer and dryer, plenty of towels, sheets ect. Kitchen well furnshed with kitchen essentials. Owner easy to get along with, eager to ensure your comfort. Osage Beach has plenty of good eating places and boat rentals. Lake is magnificent. Will definitely stay again.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Cedar Rapids
4

Happy Hawk!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
David- great place! Very clean, updated contemporary condo with a nice east view of the lake. Convienent location, easy to find, and great crappie fishing off the dock. THe hill to the dock is the only thing not worthy of 5 stars, overall, 4.9! Pencil us in for next year!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Everything you could need!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was my firs time visting the Ozarks in over 20 years,so I dedcided to rent a condo verus a hotel. This condo has EVERYTHING you could possibly need. Waking up in the morning and having coffee on the deck was amazing, they even provided laundry soap was everything could cleaned before returning home. There was a boat rental located very close, and there was plenty to do. The bed was just like sleeping at home very comfortable with a very updated bathroom. I would stay here again or at another one of their units. GREAT STAY!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Missouri
5

Lake Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband and I recently stayed here for a long weekend and it was wonderful. The condo is so clean and close to everything. Thanks for a making our trip a great time and our four legged kid had fun too!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
One bedroom/Pet freindly/Waterfront
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354469
+1 314 913-2500
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Davenport,IA
5

Clean , charmingly decorated, convenient !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Amazing view ! Not only was the condo filled with with the conveniences of home, it was tastefully decorated. I just simply turned key to my home away from home. I would recommend this cute waterfront condo to anybody looking for an upscale place to stay while visiting the Lake!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7