Westerly house rental - Aerial View
Aerial View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Westerly House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Luxurious custom home on the second fairway of the Winnapaug Golf Course a few short minutes to Misquamicut and Watch Hill Beaches. This property offers elegant one level living on a beautifully landscaped, private 1.5 acre lot with circular driveway and attached three car garage. The entryway is spectacular, as is the master bedroom suite. All three bedrooms are oversized, and each come with their own full bath. The spacious custom kitchen offers stainless steel appliances and cherry cabinetry.

5 Reviews of Property 354342 in Westerly, Rhode Island

Luxury Custom Home on Fairway with Water Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury Custom Home on Fairway with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354342
+1 860 6578805
Westerly Rhode Island Coastal
Marlborough, Ct
5

A Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
If you are looking for a great place to relax and get away with family or friends, this is the house to rent! I was blown away upon arriving at this property. I thought I knew what to expect once looking at the pictures, but it is even more impressive in person.
If you enjoy cooking and grilling this is the place for you to stay! It has a great private back yard and deck with a grill as well as a enormous kitchen with all of the pots and pans needed for cooking.
Since it is so close to the main drag and the beach you can jump in your car and be relaxing on the sand or out to eat in a matter of minutes.
It is a great property in a great location for anyone and everyone to enjoy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Custom Home on Fairway with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354342
+1 860 6578805
Westerly Rhode Island Coastal
5

PICTURES DO NOT DO THIS GORGEOUS HOME JUSTICE!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My friends and I stayed here for memorial day weekend, Joe was great to deal w/ in regards to booking his home, very nice and genuine guy. You could tell he's very proud of his home and very generous for renting at the rate he does.

When we arrived we were all blown away, definitely a multi million dollar home, great neighborhood, very private, great views.

The home is beautifully furnished, everything was clean, place settings for 10 people!! Fully equipped kitchen w/ pots pans etc. You could definitely tell whoever built this home went all out. Tons of room. Close to the beach, shopping, everything!

The house was so nice we didn't want to goto the beach some days! It was enough of a vacation to just relax in this gorgeous home. We will 100% be back I give this home an A++++++ rating
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Custom Home on Fairway with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354342
+1 860 6578805
Westerly Rhode Island Coastal
5

PICTURES DO NOT DO THIS AMAZING PLACE JUSTICE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My friends and I stayed here for memorial day weekend, Joe was great to deal w/ in regards to booking his home, very nice and genuine guy. You could tell he's very proud of his home and very generous for renting at the rate he does.

When we arrived we were all blown away, definitely a multi million dollar home, great neighborhood, very private, great views.

The home is beautifully furnished, everything was clean, place settings for 10 people!! Fully equipped kitchen w/ pots pans etc. You could definitely tell whoever built this home went all out. Tons of room. Close to the beach, shopping, everything!

The house was so nice we didn't want to goto the beach some days! It was enough of a vacation to just relax in this gorgeous home. We will 100% be back I give this home an A++++++ rating
business
Luxury Custom Home on Fairway with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354342
+1 860 6578805
Westerly Rhode Island Coastal
Massachusetts
5

Fantastic Vacation Home & Area!!!!

Fantastic Vacation Home & Area!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This house is even better than the photos! Fabulous! Want to really feel like you're away from it all this is the place for you!
Fully equipped kitchen and luxurious bath with Jacuzzi! Yes, it's right on the golf course.
Close to the beach, golf courses, shopping and casinos. Something for everyone.
Our family stayed two years in a row. I definitely would recommend this property to friends and family. Owners were very accommodating. I'm looking forward to another vacation here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Custom Home on Fairway with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354342
+1 860 6578805
Westerly Rhode Island Coastal
Melrose, MA
5

Our Family Loved Our Stay at this Wonderful Property in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
We enjoyed our stay in your lovely home. It was perfect for our family gathering. We enjoyed a wonderful day at the beach, ate at some delicious restaurants, and had fun with our children in the beautiful backyard. We loved cooking together in the well-equipped kitchen. Thank you for sharing it with us. Sincerely, Ginny Foley
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 9/9