Palm Desert condo rental - OUR INCREDIBLE NEW CLUBHOUSE HERE @ PALM VALLEY CC WITH VIEWS & VIEWS & VIEWS
OUR INCREDIBLE NEW CLUBHOUSE HERE @ PALM VALLEY CC WITH VIEWS & VIEWS & VIEWS
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Palm Desert Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den + Convertible Bed(s) - 2.5 Baths - Sleeps 6-7)

COME & RELAX IN THE BEAUTIFUL PALM VALLEY CC & ENJOY ALL THE AMENTITIES THE RESORT & CC HAVE TO OFFER FOR THE KIDS & THE ADULTS. WE ACTUALLY OVER LOOK 3 FAIRWAYS & 3 HUGE LAKES, THE VIEWS ARE STUNNING !!! WE HAVE COMPLETELY RE-MODELED THE ENTIRE HOUSE FOR OUR GUESTS TO ENJOY... WE ALSO HAVE THE SPORTS-CLUB MEMBERSHIP FOR OUR GUESTS TO ACCESS ALL THE AMENTITIES IN THE RESORT & COUNTRY CLUB @ A MEMBERS DISCOUNTED RATE - ITS WONDERFUL !!!

Keywords: WOW - WHAT A VIEW !!!

Realtor...

James Nello purchased this condo in 2013

WE PURCHASED IN PALM VALLEY CC BECAUSE OF ALL THE AMENTITIES THEY HAVE TO OFFER...

DAY CARE FOR THE KIDS TO GIVE GOOD OL MOM n DAD A BREAK. 80,000 SQ FT FITNESS CENTER, AN INCREDIBLE DAY SPA...

9 Reviews of Property 354341 in Palm Desert, California

** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354341vb
+1 (760). 668-7303
Palm Desert California Desert
5

Great home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
From the moment we pulled into the country club we knew we would love it. The area is beautiful and well maintained. The main pool at the clubhouse is heated and big. There are also a ton of smaller pools and jacuzzis throughout the country club. The house was immaculate and spacious for our family of 4. The amenities throughout the home were great too. Great backyard to sit out and have breakfast while watching the golfers. We would definitely come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354341vb
+1 (760). 668-7303
Palm Desert California Desert
Glendale, Ca
5

Great Palm Desert Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family stayed here for Spring Break and had a great time. The condo has lots of space for the four of us. Having two bathrooms was fantastic. My son is in a wheelchair, so the level, open floor plan was ideal. The condo was clean and equipped with everything we needed. It is also very close to the pool and we usually had it to ourselves! Because of the location, we were able to easily get to the movies, restaurants, and the Living Desert. We had a fabulous vacation!
Recommended for:  People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354341vb
+1 (760). 668-7303
Palm Desert California Desert
Saskatchewan
5

GREAT VACA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This home has all the amenities and more.The view from patio is amazing.The pool is just a short walk away!I would certainly recommend this as your next vacation destination.....
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354341vb
+1 (760). 668-7303
Palm Desert California Desert
Salt Lake
4

Retired Golfer

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This place is more spacious than we thought, with a great view of the Palm Valley Golf Course, and very convenient to everything. The owner even responded to our request for a restaurant recommendation via phone call at the last minute one night, and it was great. Only wish they had left a little room in the drawers for guests to unpack a few items rather than living out of a suitcase. Other than that, a great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
business
** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354341vb
+1 (760). 668-7303
Palm Desert California Desert
Oakland, CA
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Palm Valley CC condo. It was clean, well-stocked and large enough for a family of 5 (including boys age 19, 16 and 11). With the abundance of swimming pools, a large fitness center and a location right on the golf course, it is the quintessential desert getaway location. James was very helpful not only during the booking process but also during our stay. We look forward to returning to this condo in the near future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354341vb
+1 (760). 668-7303
Palm Desert California Desert
SD
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Had a great time in Jame's condo. Overlooking the beautiful golf course. The place was clean and nicely maintained. Had a BBQ out front which we used. A pool right next door that was totally empty. Great place! Will definitely go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354341vb
+1 (760). 668-7303
Palm Desert California Desert
New mexico
5

Very relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Thank you for making our time at your place such a pleasure. Love the decor and the patio view is wonderful.. We really enjoyed the country club amenities. Massage and facial with wine on the patio, hit the spot! We will definitely stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354341vb
+1 (760). 668-7303
Palm Desert California Desert
SANTA BARBARA COUNTY, CALIFORNIA
5

A WONDERFUL PROPERTY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY, WE JUST ARRIVED HOME AND COULD NOT WAIT TO SUBMIT A REVIEW .THE OWNERS MADE OUR STAY & ALL OF OUR ARRANGEMENTS SO EASY FOR US. JAMES WAS SO HELPFUL WITH ANY QUESTIONS THAT WE HAD . THE HOUSE WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE DECOR WAS VERY REFRESHING, THE VIEWS WERE UNBELIEVABLE , BUT MOST OF ALL BEING OUR FIRST TIME TO THE DESERT IT WAS CONVENIENT TO MANY SURROUNDING AREAS. IT WAS A GREAT LOCATION. WE HAVE STAYED IN MANY HOTELS AND A VILLAS IN THE PAST AND THIS WAS BY FAR THE MOST PLEASANT AND INVITING . THANK YOU AGAIN JAMES YOU WERE WONDERFUL AND THANK-YOU FOR OPENING UP YOUR HOME TO ALL OF US!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
** New Listing ** Golfers Dream Vacation Home - Summer Specials !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354341vb
+1 (760). 668-7303
Palm Desert California Desert
CALIFORNIA
5

OUR BEST VACATION EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
WE JUST WANTED TO SHARE OUR EXPERIENCE TO OTHERS WHO VISIT THE DESERT. JAMES WAS SUCH A GRACIOUS HOST - VERY ATTENTATIVE & MADE OUR STAY & ALL OF OUR ARRANGEMENTS SO EASY FOR US AS HE KNOWS THE DESERT LIKE THE BACK OF HIS HAND. THE HOUSE WAS SPOTLESS, THE VIEWS WERE INCREDIBLE, & THE GOLF COARSE & ALL THE AMENTITIES WERE THE BEST WE HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED BY FAR. THANK YOU AGAIN JAMES FOR YOUR GREAT HOSPITALITY, WE ALL APPRECIATE IT & WILL BE BACK IN JANUARY...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway