Celebration house rental
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Celebration House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms + Loft, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12-14)

BOOK & SAVE!

Stay through April 11th and save $10 per night off.

Call or email us today to book!

Veranda Palms Resort-Kissimmee, Florida is an upscale gated community located just 5 miles from Walt Disney World. This luxury resort sits nestled just outside of Orlando, Florida and has quickly become one of the most desired resorts in the Orlando area. During your stay you will enjoy this well appointed home that has been designed and decorated to provide you and your family an abundance of luxury amenities and leaves you well equipped to vacation with all the usual items you would expect to find at home. Veranda Palms Resort is only a 25 minute drive from the Orlando International Airport, and is situated central to all if Orlando’s famous attractions. The resorts amenities include gated community, walking trails, and is next to the Shingle Lake Preserve. This spacious 6 bedroom holiday villa can comfortably accommodate a larger family or group of up to 14 people.

Home Features-

6 Bedrooms

4 Baths

Fully Equipped Kitchen

Private Screened Pool with Spa and Lanai

Gameroom with Pool Table, Ping Pong, and Darts

Wireless Internet

Patio with Outdoor Furniture and Spacious Deck

Full Size Washer/Dryer

Dishwasher

Central Air

DVD Player

Towels and Bed Linens

Telephone with FREE Local Calls

50 T.V. in Living Room

All Bedrooms Have Flat Pannel T.V.'s

2 Suites

Bedroom Configuration:

1-King(Downstairs)

1-King(Upstairs)

1-King(Upstairs)

1-Queen(Upstairs)

1-Queen(Upstairs)

2 Twins(Upstairs)

Sleeper Sofa

Central Florida's reknowned coastal region is only a short drive from Veranda Palms Resort! Within an hour you can be sunbathing at the Sunshine States fabulous Atlantic Coast and within only 50 miles you can enjoy the amazing waters of the Gulf Coast.

Golf Opportunites

For both the seasoned and novice golfer Veranda Palms Resort is centrally located to some of the finest world class golfing available. Within minutes are the newly developed courses at Providence, the challenging courses of Champions Gate, and the prestigious courses and the famed Reunion Resort. (Golfing not included with this Rental)

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 354247 in Celebration, Florida

BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Dallas, TX
5

Vacation Home Bliss!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Villa was perfect! Often pictures can be misleading however in this case the villa exceeded any expectations and impressions that we had from the pictures on the website. Quality is of a very high standard and all of the rooms are well appointed with everything you could wish for to enjoy a home away from home. It's an easy drive to all of the attractions and easy to find it is in a peaceful and relaxing location. The outside pool and kitchen area proved to be an ideal place for us to spend our evenings while planning the days ahead. Owner/manager was wonderfully easy to deal with. Can't thank them enough for a truly lovely home and stay. We highly recommend this villa and will definitely be returning at some point in the near future. Thank you again for the wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Lansing, MI
5

Wow - Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We traveled to Disney for the first time with both sets of grandparents (total of 9). Absolutely loved this house the minute I came across the listing- and it did not disappoint in person! Exactly as described and photographed. It's very spacious, open, clean, beautifully furnished, everyone had their own private bedroom and bathrooms. There was plenty of space and privacy for everyone. I would not hesitate to rent it again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Plano, TX
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Altogether awesome house! It's spacious, impeccably clean, organized, well laid out, and nicely equipped. Very quiet community...great house, great pool, and game room was a real bonus. The owners were so kind and professional with a good eye for detail. We had a terrific experience. Thanks for an excellent vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Another Happy Guest

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wanted to send you a note of thanks for sharing your home with us. We were all very happy with our stay. Your beautiful villa is perfectly decorated, very clean and well kept. Loved the set up, it was spacious and provided privacy for our two families vacationing together. The pool and spa were amazing, the center of our stay. Glad we opted for pool heat even in May because it made it like bath water. The location was a convenient drive to the parks, stores and dining. We had a great vacation and will most certainly recommend your home to our family and friends. Thank you for everything!
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Milton, MA
5

Terrific Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Hello from the Moore Family! We just wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had on our vacation; your home being the best part. When I walked in I was so pleasantly surprised at just how open and spacious the home is. The nice, large master was just what i needed to see after a long day of travel, but then we went out to the pool area, and we all just thought WOW! Our boys were in the pool within minutes! My husband and I were not far behind! Spent a lot of time in the hot tub each night after we came home from the parks, it was perfect! What a great way to spend a vacation. We’ve already passed your information to our friends & family and look forward to staying with you again next year. Thank you so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Louisville, KY
5

Loved This Rental Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Having always stayed in condos and hotels on our trips to Orlando in the past, we could not get over just how large and beautiful this home was, even with a large party of 10 (3 families). We had so It was very clean and neat, had nice size bedrooms and a very open living area. The pool and patio area was just gorgeous, very large with plenty of seating. The kids were usually here or in the game room (great idea for a rental home amenity). We also saved a bundle by making meals so having a kitchen was great. The washer and dryer allowed us to pack light and the wi-fi was a necessity for planning our daily excursions.

Communication with the owner was very clear and friendly and we did not have any issues at all during our stay. Besides the price and value, the other real bonus here is the location. You’re close to all attractions, restaurants and shopping here.

I highly recommend this beautiful rental home and have already put a couple friends in touch with the owner. We'll definitely stay again on next Orlando trip.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Florence, KY
5

Memorable Orlando Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Outstanding vacation rental.There was a total of ten in our party and we were more than comfortable here. This house is so large and ideal for large families/groups. It's very well kept and boasts many extra features. The lanai is just gorgeous and so relaxing. We loved that we weren't overlooking another house. We spent a great of time here enjoying the weather and pool. We reserved pool heat mainly to heat the hot tub/spa, but were thankful to also have it for the pool because it would have been really chilly otherwise.

The location was ideal, close to Disney, Lake Buena Vista area, also Universal. There were many restaurants nearby. The neighborhood was charming and we enjoyed morning walks.

I've stayed in a couple different vacation rentals and this was by far the most pleasant experience. The owner was great to work with, prompt in responding to my questions, provided us with all our arrival information. We loved that it was not necessary to check-in anywhere. The keyless entry was so guest friendly and eliminated what was a big hassle in the past. We were thrilled with the home and how true it was to the description and photos. We didn't encounter any issues at all. I can strongly recommend this home to other families. Keeping all the info on this home so we can arrange a return trip next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Toronto, Canada
5

Beautiful Home, Easy Access to Everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were delighted with this home and had a relaxing stay here over the Christmas holiday. It was an excellent location around a 15 min drive to Disney with an ideal base to visit the other attractions. The community was very quiet and peaceful. The home included everything we could need to prepare meals and enjoy that home away from home experience, like a washer/dryer, internet access and all the misc essentials.Not having a pool at home and certainly not being able to enjoy one in Canada this time of year, the pool was the centerpiece of our stay. The kids swam until they were tuckered out each night (NOTE: be sure to reserve pool heat). We enjoyed coffee poolside in the morning and tropical drinks in the evening. Highly recommend this little slice of vacation paradise.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Mississauga Ontario
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The description of the house was perfect. We had a fantastic vacation at this home and would happily recommend it to anyone thinking of a vacation in the Orlando area. The location is perfect with everything you could want close by, restaurants, shops, and the theme parks. The house was very spacious, immaculately clean and had everything we could want and extras we didn't even think of. The owner was very accommodating and altogether great to deal with. Everyone in our group was very pleased with the home and the location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL New 6 Bed Pool Home with Jac/Gr/Int/10 Min to Disney Fr$150nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354247vb
+1 866-822-7518
Celebration Kissimmee Area
5

Very Nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This home was very impressive. We had so much room and it was so nicely decorated; elegant but also practical and comfortable. The pool area was just beautiful. It was particularly nice to not have any rear neighbors looking back at us; an added touch of privacy. The carpet was clean and the home had lots of extras like a game room and TVs in each room. All the appliances were in perfect working order and we didn’t experience any problems during our stay. The owner was very kind and the booking process was automated and very easy. This is the first time we used a coded entry system. It was really nice to and be able to drive straight to our home and get settled in instead of having to first go check-in at an office. The last time we rented a home in Orlando we had to go pick up our keys at an office located in the opposite direction of our home, 20 minutes away. The location of this home was convenient for us as well. There are several restaurants nearby and it’s a short drive to the parks as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3