Las Vegas house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bdr 2.5 Bath, private, pool, spa, minutes from Strip

Just opened this year from a complete remodel, our 4 bedroom 2.5 bath home will surely make you feel at home. Everything is new from the floors to the ceiling yet the home has not lost it's classic old Vegas character & charm.

Formal living & dining room, TV & social room with an adjoining kitchen & eating bar. A wonderful open & social floor plan ideal for families on holiday or conventioneers in town to work. Literally minutes from the Las Vegas Strip and the Las Vegas convention center. We're just 2.5 miles west of the Strip immediately off Desert Inn Road.

Private, secluded, large pool & spa/hot-tub with covered patio area perfect for dining outside or relaxing by the pool.

Grocery markets, recommended restaurants, and misc. shopping are literally right around the corner-minutes from the home - not to mention the Strip and LVCC. We are located in a truly hassle-free central location yet secluded away from the hustle & bustle of the city.

Please call or email for further details, we're happy to speak with you about our home look forward to hosting you during your time here in Las Vegas!

More Details
Hide Details

We've been in the hospitality business for 20-plus years and hosting guests here in Las Vegas for 7 years. Mike has been a tour leader/guide for over 20 years leading group tours around the world. Hosting guests in our homes here in Las Vegas is a natural.

Mike Jensen purchased this house in 2012

Warm, genuine, unique, comfortable and sparkling clean, We are adamant about taking care of our homes and making you feel welcome and, of course, comfortable and content.

Location, location, location!....and of course, our unique decor, comfort, and service. Join our list of distinguished guests and experience first hand why our guests return year after year.

9 Reviews of Property 3538097 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3538097
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Amazing, Stunning & Perfect.

Amazing, Stunning & Perfect.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very impressed with this property, it was great and we were 100% satisfied with our stay at the location. The owner – Mike – was very accommodating and easy to work with since the beginning.
The Décor and ambience and furniture were great. The place was very clean, great carpet and the beds were comfortable. We were able to share the house with 4 other guests and there was much more room available. The pool and spa were clean and easy to use and so were the utilities in the kitchen. The location was convenient to the strip and it was in a quiet neighborhood. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay. I’ll be staying there again next year. Cheers !!!
business
Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3538097
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Fabulous vacation home - Right location & size

Fabulous vacation home - Right location & size
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We were most impressed with the home owner. Available and quick to respond to any questions...both leading up to our arrival and during our stay. The house was exactly what we expected based on the photos and description. It perfectly accommodated our family and allowed for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday...we were even able to make a traditional Christmas dinner using the well equipped kitchen. The location was ideal...a quick drive to the Strip, shopping and Red Rock Canyon.
business
Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3538097
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Perfect Vegas house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is a super clean, lovely home in a quiet neighborhood very close to the strip. We had plenty of room for sharing the house with another couple and entertaining friends after a wedding. The house is really well laid out and beautifully decorated with nice, comfortable furniture in every room. It was too cold for swimming but the spa felt great after a lot of hiking at Red Rocks (20 min drive--go there if you love hiking!) and the poolside patio area is the perfect spot to eat, have coffee or just hang out. Mike is excellent to work with and shared great shopping and dining recommendations. You'll have no worries at all with this rental. We would definitely stay again. Thank you for sharing your home!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3538097
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great vacation house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
house owner super accommodating. Awesome location, very cozy, nice and clean! Would defiantly recommend this house.
business
Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3538097
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
Kansas
5

Great location and amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Location was prime for all activities. Also great amenities. Had a great time. Thanks,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3538097
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Absolutely amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This house is an absolute dream! Mike has gone out of his way to make this a fantastic home to stay while you're in Las Vegas. From the moment you step into the house, it feels like home. It's beautiful, cozy, sparkling clean and plenty of space for everyone. The pool is an abslute joy, very private and also lots of space. The pictures don't do it justice. This is a place where we definitely will come back to for another great vacation! And Mike, thanks for everything, from the time we made the reservation until the day we left, you were the greatest host. We would absolutely recommend this house to anyone who wants to stay in Las Vegas, in a nice neighboorhood yet close to everything that you wish for.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3538097
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Amazing house and owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house is all you could want and more.
There were 7 adults and there was more than enough space and facillities for all of us.
The photos are great but do not do this amazing house justice we were all overwhelemed when we walked into it.
The house is spotless and well maintained very welcoming and so comfortable. the owner Mike is great to deal with from the minute we were looking for a place till the minute we left he was always onhand to help

We will definately be back to any of mikes properties as we had a nosey at others while we were there . we will be recommending to family and friends.
Was 10 mins from strip by bus 2 dollars and supermarket 2 mins away on foot
Owner's Response: Many thanks June,
So thrilled you enjoyed our new home, it was a joy to host you during your holiday. The best compliment we can receive is to have you return. You're most welcome anytime,
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3538097
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Comfort, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This house is just Great, Great, Great!!! The decoration is southwestern style, its very clean and modern.

I have been renting from Mike for years and he is a great host and trustworthy.

literally, 6 minutes drive from the Convention Center it is the best location. The pool and the spa are cozy.

I highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Excellent location! Classic Home, completely remodeled, Beautiful
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3538097
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fantastic house 5 minutes from centre strip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
What an amazing time we had staying in this newly renovated house that is finished to a high standard and close to all the action. This is our third trip to Vegas and we have found the perfect place to stay now! Mike is an excellent and experienced host. Nothing was too much trouble and he was always easily contactable when we needed help and advice. The house had everything and all the little finishing touches that make your stay even more enjoyable. We spent 11 nights in this very well designed and maintained house and it was a pleasure, and literally 5 minutes from the center strip (Wynn, T.I, Fashion Show Mall). We will be booking up for next year no doubt!
Owner's Response: Many thanks for the accolades James.
We're thrilled to have you as our first guests in our new home. We look forward to having your return next year and welcome you & your family with open arms!
The dates are yours!

Mike
Helpful votes: 2/2