Angel Fire house rental - Wonderful !
Wonderful !
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Angel Fire House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom, three full baths, sleeps 8, supplied quality air mattress sleeps 10

This wonderfully cheerful home has a 3 car garage. The perfect base camp for exploring Angel Fire, NM Located at 9,000 ft elevation you'll have an uninterrupted view of the Moreno Valley, Wheeler Peak the highest in NM and Eagle Nest Lake from just about every room, including the indoor spa room and the large outdoor deck with BBQ. Relaxing in the hot tub looking through a window wall at the night sky through the settling snow with the village lights twinkling in the distance will leave you speechless. A very private lot with a treed forest as a backyard. May often see deer and elk grazing all around the property. The main level is a beam trussed open area with bright kitchen, living and dinning space. Off the kitchen is a sun-room with wood burning stove and the feel of the forest. Two bedrooms, laundry room, bath and outdoor deck with BBQ complete the main setting. Level below is equipped with a ping pong/pool table,bedroom. bath walk out patio. Master bed room has jetted tub.

driving: 4 wheel drive necessary.

snow-shoeing: Two sets of snow shoes are available for your use

3 Fire places : Remote controlled gas log fireplace in Master bedroom, living room and wood burning stove in sun room. Wood supplied.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 353617 in Angel Fire, New Mexico

SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 14 reviews
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
5

Incredible view of Angel Fire from the balcony

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Overall, the property lived up to its description. It was a very pleasant stay. The view of Angel Fire and the surrounding area was excellent from the balcony. In the morning, we were able to see the clouds rolled in and covered the valley below. At night, stargazing was wonderful.
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
4

Amazing Views

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful time enjoying the views from the deck. We saw a lot of animals while we were in Angle Fire including elk, deer, humming birds and chipmunks. Our week in Angle Fire was enjoyable and relaxing. We will be back.
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
Amarillo, TX
5

Immediate relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay in Angel Fire was amazing. The views from the house and the attention to detail inside made this the perfect mountain getaway. The layout of the house offered views from every location. We enjoyed talks on the decks, games of pool in the basement and walks around the property. All of the amenities were available and we could not have asked for anything more in a vacation rental.
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
Santa Fe, New Mexico
5

Exactly What We Needed!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We went away for a four day get-a-away to do nothing (literally)! And we found ourselves in the perfect setting. It felt like home immediately. We were able to enjoy the spacious accommodations, amazing views and really just de-stress and reconnect. Loved every minute of it.
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
Santa Fe, New Mexico
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This had to be the BEST time of my summer. My kids enjoyed being away in the mountains but yet able to have everything that is at home (x-box). The kids were able to watch movie, play board games, pool, ping pong, at night and outside adventuring during the day. The adult were content that the children we all safe and happy so they could relax as well. The views are amazing from every window and the house is immaculate. I would love to stay again and definitely recomend to others.
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
5

Stunning

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is an absolutely stunning home. Every room has a view to die for. We did not get to stay nearly long enough to enjoy all this home has to offer. I hope to return shortly to truly enjoy the home and what the area has to offer. I highly recommend this home for anyone wanting to visit Angel Fire.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
Prescott, AZ
5

Amazing "cabin!"

Amazing "cabin!"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We went to spend a few days at a nice cabin in Angel Fire -- it is an Amazing "cabin!" This is actually a spacious, luxurious lodge, even better than advertised. The amenities were great, views spectacular, wildlife abundant, etc. The location is good for many outdoor activities, yet the home seems like a secluded get away. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
5

GREAT TIME!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful time. The home was inviting, warm and beautiful. It was convenient to shopping, fishing and dining. We went fishing and caught fish and enjoyed the area. There was plenty to do at the home without even leaving. It was wonderful to sit in the hot tub and enjoy the view. Who needs tv!!!! We enjoyed the deck to visit with each other and barbque. Weather was perfect. Beds comfy and pool table used all the time. Kitchen could use a few more utensiles.
Cant wait to go back.....maybe in the winter!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
5

A Wonderful Week in Angel Fire

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I wanted to take a minute to thank you for providing such an amazing place for my children and I to relax in Angel Fire. The cabin was a perfect setting with every amenity we could possibly need. The only thing we could have asked for was a bed on the deck, because that is where we lived for the entire week! Such an amazing view. The kitchen was wonderful, we made some absolutely amazing meals there together and enjoyed all the comforts of home. I recommend for any family or individual to take the time to stay here and enjoy all that this perfect vacation home has to offer.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SENSATIONAL LUXURY HOME, VIEW OF VILLAGE, SPRING BREAK STILL AVAILABLE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353617
+1 505 3822656
Angel Fire New Mexico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

A Special House

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
April,
We are back in the heat and humidity of Houston, and I wanted to take a moment to tell you how much we enjoyed the house. Fabulous views, some of the best we have ever seen! Great cool weather, we did a lot of cooking and eating outdoors. Saw a large bear and some elk-great fun for city kids to see. We did rent a four wheel drive truck in Taos, which worked out really well and was quite inexpensive. Thanks for sharing the house with us!
Helpful votes: 1/1