Las Vegas apartment rental - Exotic Lagoon From Top Of The Waterfall
Exotic Lagoon From Top Of The Waterfall
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Modern upgraded large studio with pool, and spectacular lake and mountain views

Please check my other listings: STARTS FROM $69

- upgraded one bedroom apt- listing number Homeaway 3564612

VRBO 3564612ha

-beautiful 1 bedroom apt -listing number Homeaway 3477889

VRBO 3477889ha

- romantic studio -listing number Homeaway 3523668

VRBO 3523668ha

Discover an oasis of Old World charm combined with New Age convenience at the Lake Las Vegas MONTELAGO VILLAGE RESORT- just 15 miles from center of Las Vegas. Inspired by Mediterranean Tuscan regional architecture, and infused with a touch of metropolitan flair, this destination is one of the 'best kept secrets' in North America, preferred by those who appreciate the new urban designs of Vegas, but enjoy being connected to the quieter life and lakeside surroundings of the L.L.V. Montelago Resort.

Enjoy deluxe accommodations and bring that special someone for a romantic dinner in one of the Village's exquisite eateries... take a Gondola cruise on Lake Las Vegas.. or just stroll into Casino and try your luck.

If you are more active you can enjoy water sports, golf, hiking, fishing, etc. or just lounge around the pools, stroll through the village, visit Hoover Dam, or catch a free shuttle to The Strip.

At the end of the night, from your private balcony, you can enjoy the sweeping views of the exotic style illuminated pool, the Lake Las Vegas marina, the mountains, the valley, and the twinkling lights of the waterfront Mediterranean village.

We will welcome you with bottles of wines, European snacks and a basket of fresh fruit!

Explore our listing and view our photos to discover why this one of a kind destination may be just what you are looking for.

More Details
Hide Details

Nice European guy lost in the middle of the Mojave Desert ;)

11 Reviews of Property 3535375 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
Lancaster, California
5

Quiet, comfortable and nicely appointed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The owners really go over and above to make you feel welcome in their property. We were welcomed with fresh perfectly ripe fruit, chocolate and strawberries and a nice bottle of wine. They even had pleasant music playing in the background and the room temp was perfect. Everything you need is there and the view from the balcony is so beautiful. The property is well kept and very clean. If you have never stayed at Lake Las Vegas, you should give it a try. It's a nice change of pace from the fast pace strip. We were there during one of the worst rain storms of the year, so we didn't get to explore all the shops and restaurants, but that is just a good excuse to go back.
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
Creve Coeur, Missouri
5

Couldn't ask for more!

Couldn't ask for more!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We loved every minute of our stay. Paul was extremely helpful and gave us many useful tips and suggestions to make our stay even better. The overall location, amenities, cleanliness, comfort, beauty and service just couldn't have been better. There was even a lovely bottle of wine and gorgeous fruit bowl ready for us!
We will rent again from Paul next time we are in Las Vegas.
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Condo unit was beautifully decorated and perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I was very impressed with layout of the unit, overall decor (very trendy and cool), comfort. The bathroom is very upscale and spacious; kitchen area was fine for a studio condo unit. View is very nice of the lake. I will definately stay there again when I return to the area
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
5

true gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This apartment is simply exquisite, the garden and pool are too lovely ( excellent panoramic,scenic view from your balcony). The welcome and service is exceptional - owner prepared fresh fruits, snacks, strawberries and Moscato as a welcome gift!!. the location is perfect to walk everywhere. If you have found this property, really you are very fortunate. I feel so fortunate that we found it on the first visit to Las Vegas Quiet, private, and convenient and under priced for the value
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Incredible

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Loved it!!! Felt like I had my own resort all to myself. By the end of my stay I ended up being one of the locals. Everyone out here is wonderful. Definitely looking forward to staying again and I think I found my forever vacation spot!!!
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect Reunion Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were a little concerned that this unit might be too small but it was not; it was just the perfect size for the two of us. We even had 4 extra family members over for a visit by the pool and it was not crowded. Paul is the best...very friendly, excellent customer service skills. The unit was super clean and the pool being so close ( balcony picture wont show how close you are to pool and lake!!!) felt like it was "ours" alone. A/C worked great and it was warm outside...close to lots of things to do. We spent most of our time visiting relatives in the area as we use to live in Las Vegas before we retired out of state so we did not utilize all the things to do but you can walk to lots of restaurants, etc., if you want.
We definitely will stay again with Paul...can't say enough good things about the experience.
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
5

will be back!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
When I travel I like my home base to be a quiet and private refuge, that's exactly what Luna di Lusso condo was. The compact kitchenette is wonderful, a perfect place to stock away snacks and even prepare a meal if you are traveling on a budget. The condo location was great, we have 50 yards to village and casino.
Paul the owner is a joy to work with and their damage deposit is quite reasonable compared to many other rentals.And deposit was returned same day after check out!!!!
All-in-all I believe staying here made my trip that much more enjoyable, we will definitely book again for our next trip!
If you are looking for 5 star accommodation and you are on your budget pick Paul's place- its upgraded with European designer furniture, high end art ( even primitive African art from Ethiopia and Kenya!) , and what you get for free- million dollar view- lake, village, pools and mountains!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
5

we were impressed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our second stay in Paul's condo. We really enjoy the great location as it is not far from the busy strip and loud vegas. There are so many things to see and do at Montelago Resort that we werent crazy to visit (personal opinion) overrated vegas blvd. The poolside location of the condo unit is a big plus- view its stunning....palms, lake,village and pools. We spent many hours soaking up the sun next to the pool. The condo is quite comfortable and has all the amenities you may need- its upgraded than similar units (european designer furniture, modern art, midcentury accents). Paul keeps in touch while you are there and is eager to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. We had a fabulous time and we will be renting the condo again.
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
New york
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
What a perfect place we found! We love the place! The condominium was the right size for the 3 (2adults, 1child) of us Bathroom is roomy! We love the pool, too! If we will be visiting the area, we will definitely rent this place again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury apartment in upscale resort , Las Vegas, Lake Las Vegas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3535375
Las Vegas Nevada
5

AAA+

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My wife and I stayed here for 4 days during spring holidays week. The experience is so much better than your typical hotel room...and more affordable. The owner met us at the lobby and gave us a great introduction to the property and services. The kitchenette proved to be a wonderful way to save $$ on meals. Wonderful bathroom with shower and tub. We had access to all Montelago Village properties and pools (which we enjoyed), we also enjoyed the beautiful Tuscanian Village with excellent restaurants, irish pub and Casino... and all those waterfalls with lagoon's -breathtaking!!!! We enjoyed the balcony and kept the door open most of the time to enjoy the wonderful weather we were having- view is a big plus: pool, lake and mountains. Virtually no noise on this side of the building. For longer stays, the laundry room, just off the lobby on the lower level, is a wonderful way to help reduce the amount of clothes you need to pack. (Didn't have to wait for available washer or dryer either). For the money....it's hard to beat this value.
Helpful votes: 1/1